Ray, I hope they had enlightened and fruitful discussions. Like I said many times, many are against the PNC and their policies and want change.

He was drinking at the Nest last night. Weren’t you supposed to be there representing the GNI crew?  Dem boys dance the Charrandas song whole night.

Yesterday was Kangan for the BIG weding

Vish M posted:

Folks

I was asked to assist is planning his visit in Richmond Hill

Today there are a series of private meetings in Richmond and Brooklyn

More to follow

You do realize that you are compromising his security and safety by putting this on GNI.  And here is what I know for a fact, if it is true that he is visiting Richmond Hill, you would not be the person to assist in planning that visit.  Did you overhear someone talking about this?

Why are you people so dotish....and afraid?

the man leave Guyana to be safe...if he is coming to NY, obviously he understands the risk.

But the bigger question is....do you really believe the coalition has this much influence ...and stupidity to harm the man in the US?

stuuupts

You are correct, what to be afraid of?  Dem behave like angsthasen, as soon as the grass rustle, dem run fuh the bushes!

Sheer stupitness she deh pon.  She only commented in the negative because she did not make the announcement.

Who cares about making announcement? I am not into pissing contests.  He met with the PNC group in Brooklyn yesterday.  How come you were not there?

Bibi 

Charandas Meeting in Brooklyn was not with any PNC

Vish M
Vish M posted:

Folks

More to follow

You do realize that you are compromising his security and safety by putting this on GNI.  And here is what I know for a fact, if it is true that he is visiting Richmond Hill, you would not be the person to assist in planning that visit.  Did you overhear someone talking about this?

the man leave Guyana to be safe...if he is coming to NY, obviously he understands the risk.

But the bigger question is....do you really believe the coalition has this much influence ...and stupidity to harm the man in the US?

stuuupts

You are correct, what to be afraid of?  Dem behave like angsthasen, as soon as the grass rustle, dem run fuh the bushes!

Sheer stupitness she deh pon.  She only commented in the negative because she did not make the announcement.

Who cares about making announcement? I am not into pissing contests.  He met with the PNC group in Brooklyn yesterday.  How come you were not there?

I was. How come you didn’t notice.  

BTW, what has gotten over you since he came?  You feeling slighted?   That never stopped you before. 

Anyway, what you think of cuzzy Ralphie tossing the 200 year pedigree da side?

Vish M posted:

Folks

More to follow

stuuupts

BTW, what has gotten over you since he came?  You feeling slighted?   That never stopped you before. 

Stop with your lies. Those people in the AFC wouldn't piss on you even if you were on fire. That's why they kick you back straight to the PNC where you and your circle belong.

Vish M posted:

Folks

More to follow

stuuupts

Stop with your lies. Those people in the AFC wouldn't piss on you even if you were on fire. That's why they kick you back straight to the PNC where you and your circle belong.

Hehe.  Good morning dawling!  You seem frustrated!

Vish M posted:

stuuupts

Bibi 

Charandas Meeting in Brooklyn was not with any PNC

Why do you see the need to explain or excuse whether he met some PNC supporters.  He has a right and an obligation.  He was part of the coalition!  

Are you scared of Bibi?   

Amral posted:

Baseman I see you still have a soft spot for Bibi. If she complains against you, I am not responding. Cause you two like suru and duru

Frankly, I'm sick and tired of the stalking and harassment. If you don't respond, I am going to have to take legal action and put him where he belongs.  Many posters and others who read this site have approached me to offer assistance for legal action. 

Why does Charandas have to justify his action?

Because politicians are people with overblown egos. They have to advertise what they do. We have some posters here who always feel the need to demean others too. Perhaps the same objectives drive their actions. If Charrandas felt that he needed to do something out of conscience, he has the right to do so. I can also accept him leaving n the stealth of night (or early morning) is he felt his life was threatened. I can't reconcile him coming into the public domain so soon and making pronouncements about who people should vote for in the next elections when it is looking more like there will be no elections next year (today is the last day that I get to say no elections next year).

Why does Charandas have to justify his action?

I had to get that out of the way first. 

No one really need to justify their actions because no amount of 'justifying' can change a good act into a bad one or vice-versa. There will always be people who will require that one justify their actions and while that person may try to do it, it is mostly just an attempt to appease those people.

Amral posted:

Baseman I see you still have a soft spot for Bibi. If she complains against you, I am not responding. Cause you two like suru and duru

Frankly, I'm sick and tired of the stalking and harassment. If you don't respond, I am going to have to take legal action and put him where he belongs.  Many posters and others who read this site have approached me to offer assistance for legal action. 

I suggest you go to route and exposed everything in detail. I am not here to play a judge in divorce court. 

Amral
Amral posted:

Just be careful. Sometimes dem mean "little action" and you heard "legal action." 

Amral posted:

Really, why did I return to this site?   At the event in NY earlier this year, who sent a text to a mutual friend calling me and the lady from pa a thief and robbers?  Who referrs to posters here as charity frauds.  Who tried to insult my late dad recently.   Gyal guh tek some ZQuil and guh relax!

You are no victim? You are the villain who run and cry to daddy when your own shit is tossed back.

I don’t know dawling, you seem very heart broken and depressed of late.  I’m thinking of booking an Amsterdam to Basel 6 day cruise!  Anyway, I have a long trip to celebrate New Years!  I will have a drink for you!  Don’t despair!  I may consider you in my new year resolutions!

Amral posted:

Either the man gets a hard on everytime he sees your name or he is plain cuckoo

Banna, everywhere I go and she knows, she start contacting people and talking crap about me. 

I posted here that I intro Charrandas at an afc meeting, she started insulting.  

She is the stalker, and I’m not talking GNI only.  On political stuff, I exchange no different than with anyone else.

That is why I don’t care to meet anyone here. My family is big enough for me.

That's why so many years we've bantered with each other here but that's where it ends, I've no idea what you look like. 

I always say I have panty dropping looks. These eyes will penetrate the inner depths of your loins.

That's why so many years we've bantered with each other here but that's where it ends, I've no idea what you look like. 

I always say I have panty dropping looks. These eyes will penetrate the inner depths of your loins.

Dah is weh di trubble cum!

Life with no trouble is too slow.

Baseman is always getting into trouble. This chap never learns from his mistakes.   

He seah it gat something to do with how he cum.

The more people you the more jhanjhat. I don't need to know more people. At my age, I have met and known a lot of people. That's good enough for me. My wife and family are enough people to deal with.

Especially on GNI where a lot of people seem like cut throats.

I remember Kyla said she knew you and that you're brown-skinned. 

Kyla is making things up. I never met her. I communicated with her via email a few times but I don’t think I did after she stopped posting on GNI. I have only met three people from GNI. Errol once in 2005 of which my family still think I was crazy visiting someone I only knew from the internet. I also met Jalil when he was in my area and I have met Freak several times mostly if we run into each other at the masjid.

Going forward, I don’t really care to meet anyone from GNI but if someone was in my neighborhood and invited themself I would be troubled to turn them down as much as I would prefer not to meet them. Especially since I think there are many cut throats on GNI.

Vish M posted:

Entire Guyanese Diaspora mmainly  includes 

USA, Canada, England, the Caribbean, Suriname just to name a few places

Well, the Pro PNC segments in the diaspora might have an issue with the term β€œentire.”  

why "Pro-PNC"?

for most PPP like Vish posting here, "diaspora" means Indo-Guyanese

Afros and their concerns are irrelevant

Vish M posted:

Entire Guyanese Diaspora mmainly  includes 

USA, Canada, England, the Caribbean, Suriname just to name a few places

Well, the Pro PNC segments in the diaspora might have an issue with the term β€œentire.”  

why "Pro-PNC"?

for most PPP like Vish posting here, "diaspora" means Indo-Guyanese

Afros and their concerns are irrelevant

Well, I did not want to say Afros as it presumes only Afros supports the PNC/coalition.  And yes, that was my issue with the comment β€œentire”.  That’s far from factual!