Vish M posted:

Folks

I was asked to assist is planning his visit in Richmond Hill

Today there are a series of private meetings in Richmond and Brooklyn

More to follow

You do realize that you are compromising his security and safety by putting this on GNI.  And here is what I know for a fact, if it is true that he is visiting Richmond Hill, you would not be the person to assist in planning that visit.  Did you overhear someone talking about this?

If he is planning to visit RH, I assume is some public event.  Why would it then not be advertised?  GNI is the least likely place to reach a wide audience.

Are you planning his visit, like to "planned" the BJ shindig?

You seem upset you are not the person announcing to the world your "traitor" turn "Hero" visit to the hood!

He is in no danger, GNI or anywhere else.  You just being sensational!

Vish M posted:

Folks

More to follow

You do realize that you are compromising his security and safety by putting this on GNI.  And here is what I know for a fact, if it is true that he is visiting Richmond Hill, you would not be the person to assist in planning that visit.  Did you overhear someone talking about this?

Why are you people so dotish....and afraid?

the man leave Guyana to be safe...if he is coming to NY, obviously he understands the risk.

But the bigger question is....do you really believe the coalition has this much influence ...and stupidity to harm the man in the US?

stuuupts

Vish M posted:

Folks

More to follow

Why are you people so dotish....and afraid?

the man leave Guyana to be safe...if he is coming to NY, obviously he understands the risk.

But the bigger question is....do you really believe the coalition has this much influence ...and stupidity to harm the man in the US?

stuuupts

You are correct, what to be afraid of?  Dem behave like angsthasen, as soon as the grass rustle, dem run fuh the bushes!

Sheer stupitness she deh pon.  She only commented in the negative because she did not make the announcement.

Vish M posted:

He walked around Richmond Hill with ease 

Did he get to meet our eminent Nehru Sa'ab? 

kASZ, i WAS INVITED TO MEET WITH HIM BUT WAS ON A LONG WEDDING FLOW THIS WEEKEND. i WOULD HAVE LOVE TO MEET our hero AND CHAMPION OF THE CARIBBEAN/. The one Caribbean man who put Country, People, Morality, Humanity and honesty above self.   GOD BLESS OUR HERO!!!