Too bad others who speak English can't be part of your music therapy banna. Perhaps this should be in the Bollywood section...jus sayin.

Perhaps with the numerous posts on GNI, you have missed the discussions on posting music selections on the forum by Nehru.

Succinctly ...

-- Anyone can post his/her selections to the thread started by Nehru;

or,

-- One can start his/her own thread.

Shut your dumb sxunt...you doan see it being racist playing sheer coolie music in what is supposed to be a Political forum where we speak English and not friken haka hala..that is for Bollywood. Anyway I done here.

There is a whole forum for Bollywood but they must foist their notion of Guyanese culture on us. Now how many of these singers were born in Guyana?

Too bad others who speak English can't be part of your music therapy banna. Perhaps this should be in the Bollywood section...jus sayin.

Perhaps with the numerous posts on GNI, you have missed the discussions on posting music selections on the forum by Nehru.

Succinctly ...

or,

Were this a properly moderated site the Bollywood posts would have been moved to the Bollywood forum. This is a political forum.

Bai stop your racist shyte !

Oh so its now racist to suggest that only political topics should be on a political forum and that such should be done in a manner that allows all Guyanese to participate?

We dont care what you all do on the Bollywood site.  This is a GUYANESE political forum where GUYANESE, regardless of ethnicity can talk politics.

Endless posts of a bunch of foreigners singing in a language unknown to over 95% of Guyanese is not appropriate to this forum.

Succinctly ...

or,

Were this a properly moderated site the Bollywood posts would have been moved to the Bollywood forum. This is a political forum.

Administrators post sports issues and other unrelated political topics to the political forum.

Perhaps, you should warn the Administrators their actions are wrong.

Permission was given to start a music thread on Fridays on the Political forum

Now...enough of the bellyaching

If we object to the Bollywood site being moved here then we have a right to do so.  There is already a Bollywood site for those so interested!

you can complain till the farting cows come home, but this aint changing bannas

now...relax a little

In his mind, is only coolie people here. Jus saying..

Hold on here, music is a universal and food of love. If cain wants, he can play some of his own liking. 

What is so wrong with Indo Music ? Is it now racist playing Indo music ?

I see that cain now wants to segregate the music and move it to Bollywood. They can try to mask their racism but it shows !

SMH.

I think you're missing the point. It's not about playing bollywood music,  they're other people of different ethnicity here as well, no?. In that case, mix it up.

And u know what. Come to think of it .There is indeed a bollywood section fuh true. 

Permission was given to start a music thread on Fridays on the Political forum

Now...enough of the bellyaching

If we object to the Bollywood site being moved here then we have a right to do so.  There is already a Bollywood site for those so interested!

you can complain till the farting cows come home, but this aint changing bannas

now...relax a little

My point is well made. Now promote a language unknown to 95% of Guyanese and then wonder why so many have the opinion of this site that they do.  They see it as an anti black hate site!

In his mind, is only coolie people here. Jus saying..

Hold on here, music is a universal and food of love. If cain wants, he can play some of his own liking. 

What is so wrong with Indo Music ? Is it now racist playing Indo music ?

I see that cain now wants to segregate the music and move it to Bollywood. They can try to mask their racism but it shows !

SMH.

Music, Bollywood or any other, was always restricted to their separate forums and never played on Political. That's why the Bollywood and Red Carpet forums were created. It's only of recent, since Ray has been an Admin, that music was allowed on the Political forum and his friends can carry on with all kinds of slackness. So Cain is not out of line or being racist in saying that perhaps Bollywood music belongs in the forum that is designated for it. I don't care either way because I don't listen to any music posted on Political. It's not my choice of music so I just ignore it.