alena06 posted:

Let’s get the smaller parties involved to keep the PNC and PPP from having absolute power.   

the biggest hurdle is getting GECOM to be independent and free from political interference. Granger is moving like Burnham. Watch out!  Deadly force will be used against the opposition. 

By now the PPP should have figured out how to deal with GECOM and the wrath of Soulja boy!

So that’s why ayuh abandoning hard body star bai?  Ayuh is rotten rope!

With friends like ayuh, BJ needs no enemies!  Ayuh fair weather!

Look at this low life scumbag calling people rotten rope.  You better go and find a job and get off the welfare line instead of telling lies on GNI all day.

alena06 posted:

Let’s get the smaller parties involved to keep the PNC and PPP from having absolute power.   

the biggest hurdle is getting GECOM to be independent and free from political interference. Granger is moving like Burnham. Watch out!  Deadly force will be used against the opposition. 

By now the PPP should have figured out how to deal with GECOM and the wrath of Soulja boy!

So that’s why ayuh abandoning hard body star bai?  Ayuh is rotten rope!

With friends like ayuh, BJ needs no enemies!  Ayuh fair weather!

Look at this low life scumbag calling people rotten rope.  You better go and find a job and get off the welfare line instead of telling lies on GNI all day.

Hey rotten rope!!  Wuh lie me tell, Datt you didn’t go Ivy League?   I brief Dhanraj on your changing stance.  He thinks you funny!

Suh, yuh guh still guh organize fuh PPP or ANUG?

Look at this low life scumbag calling people rotten rope.

You better go and find a job and get off the welfare line instead of telling lies on GNI all day.

Hey rotten rope!!  Wuh lie me tell, Datt you didn’t go Ivy League?

Boodoop Boop Baadang Bang ... juck, juck, slap, slap.

Esteemed Bibi Haniffa has swift and strong hands.

Ivy League is CRAP compare to City College and Baruch College!!  I does buy Kirkland Jeans and not Levi and I get a better fit!!!

Oh rass bai...you gone up...meh gat foh ask me buddy dem foh buy two kirkland foh me. Dem is mek buckta too? Meh buckta dem falling down now since season on foh wuk backdam...hey hey hey. 

You better go and find a job and get off the welfare line instead of telling lies on GNI all day.

This scum of the earth has nothing else to do with his life than hang out on GNI and stalk people wife and young daughters on Facebook.  As soon as tinin cup knock in Queens he crawl in and sit down. Two weeks ago the 300 pound whale that he pick up at the Cane Grove fundraiser walk out the place and complain about him to the community.

This man is beyond disgusting.

alena06 posted:

Miss Alena, why this sudden change in support for the PPP ? Are you backing ANUG nowadays ? 

We need to balance the power.  The small parties need to have a say in parliament. Fresh minds, fresh ideas and diversity.

This scum of the earth has nothing else to do with his life than hang out on GNI and stalk people wife and young daughters on Facebook.  As soon as tinin cup knock in Queens he crawl in and sit down. Two weeks ago the 300 pound whale that he pick up at the Cane Grove fundraiser walk out the place and complain about him to the community.

Bibi really angry.

Hey Bibi dawling, how come I dated you and took you all over.  You no spring chicken, you is Fall Fowl!!

Hehe.  I did not know you were there. Was a nice “300 lbs whale”, she more slim and young than you!  Suh wuh Datt mek you?  How come she tell you Suh and she was in my car?  You gatt laang eazz!  Me drive right pass you in yuh yellow and blue😁 talking to anada Dugla homan!  Yuh look plump and portly!😁

BTW, mi going Florida soon!! 9 day!!

Bibi really angry.

She angry with Bharat Suh she letting off steam!  Poor homan.  Yuh gafuh leff she, she guh cool down!

alena06 posted:

Miss Alena, why this sudden change in support for the PPP ? Are you backing ANUG nowadays ? 

We need to balance the power.  The small parties need to have a say in parliament. Fresh minds, fresh ideas and diversity.

Since when you know Suh, since cuzz Ralphie climbing the greasy pole?

Look you hypocrites, anyone who said that was a traitor.  Now ayuh jump on that bandwagon.  This is why coolies in Guyana will always get their asses kicked!  Its about convenience and blood ties!

Ayuh is some good jokers!!

Like yuh gat the hots fuh the old gyal!   Give it a try, just walk with yuh own horse viagra and suitcase of diapers. 😁 She don’t stock that, at least not when I was there!😆

Ms Alena has always been a supporter of the PPP. Like me, she was not in favor of Irfan but knows that the Election is not about an individual BUT the good of a Nation!!

Ah give it up!!  Yuh pu.ssy whipper!!😁

Like yuh gat the hots fuh the old gyal!   Give it a try,

just walk with yuh own horse viagra and suitcase of diapers. 😁

She don’t stock that, at least not when I was there!😆

Baselesshoman, yuh believe others are like yuh whu is strongly dependent on diapers plus lats and lats ah viagra.

alena06 posted:

Unfortunately, I don't think those are fresh minds, fresh ideas and diversity. I think it is the same old folks only changing their clothes. Guyana has the same set of geriatrics being recycled around. 

alena06 posted:

Unfortunately, I don't think those are fresh minds, fresh ideas and diversity. I think it is the same old folks only changing their clothes. Guyana has the same set of geriatrics being recycled around. 

Rank is a product of the old guard corrupt PPP.  They contributed to the situation in which Guyana has found itself!  Exactly what new ideas he brings is a mystery.

I don’t mind if it’s an older person, but not a product of old politics!

Like yuh gat the hots fuh the old gyal!   Give it a try,

just walk with yuh own horse viagra and suitcase of diapers. 😁

She don’t stock that, at least not when I was there!😆

Baselesshoman, yuh believe others are like yuh whu is strongly dependent on diapers plus lats and lats ah viagra.

I think you jealous!

alena06 posted:

Some of the new politicians bring business thinking to the political arena. Terence Campbell, Timothy Jonas, Badal, Ramson, Sanjeev Datadin, Kamal Ramkarran, Asha Kissoon are some of the up and coming players.  Keep your eyes out for some new Parliamentarians and Ministers.

So, yall gonna talk more about dah 300 pounder heifer or wuh? Is like Base not too happy with his pickings dat night, he never said one word.  A 300 pounder  hmmmmm! Go BIG or go home tarasssss.

alena06 posted:

Some of the new politicians bring business thinking to the political arena. Terence Campbell, Timothy Jonas, Badal, Ramson, Sanjeev Datadin, Kamal Ramkarran, Asha Kissoon are some of the up and coming players.  Keep your eyes out for some new Parliamentarians and Ministers.

I am fine with that. Always good to have new blood with fresh new ideas. Lots of those old PNC people look like they are just hiding from their graves.

So, yall gonna talk more about dah 300 pounder heifer or wuh? Is like Base not too happy with his pickings dat night, he never said one word.  A 300 pounder  hmmmmm! Go BIG or go home tarasssss.

Hehehe!!  Mi like you style!  Big gyal, mo loving!!  And dem don't want fly heh and deh!!

alena06 posted:

Look you hypocrites, anyone who said that was a traitor.  Now ayuh jump on that bandwagon.  This is why coolies in Guyana will always get their asses kicked!  Its about convenience and blood ties!

You resort to name calling like a lil wuss.  Go look In the mirror to see the real hypocrite.  Shameless prick!

Fat lady getaway and left his ass wandering around.  Next thing you know he crawl in he bruk down cyar and ketch he House.

alena06 posted:

You resort to name calling like a lil wuss.  Go look In the mirror to see the real hypocrite.  Shameless prick!

Ayuh are hypocrites!  Everyone on this site knows the behavior towards anyone who was critical of the PPP!  Me and my family were specific targets by Ms (fake) Ivy League!  Ms (fake) Ivy League just recently had her friend call Dhanraj to denigrate me and my brother!  She don't even know the connection!

What ayuh think, only ayuh have the right to decide who is righteous and who not.  Now ayuh cussing ayuh "righteous" PPP where ayuh invested 200 years just because you don't like one decision?  Gyal gwan suh!  Ayuh gat no shame!  None of you are above anyone else!  Ayuh have your strengths, weaknesses, flaws and imperfections like anyone else!

Ayo give the 300 lb lady wan handle hay nah.. gone be lots a fun. 

Might take two handles by the looks of it

See how fast yuh reach heah when yuh hear bout big bamzee woman? 

Fat lady getaway and left his ass wandering around.  Next thing you know he crawl in he bruk down cyar and ketch he House.

Hehe!  You sound jealous.  

😀😀 I was there dancing away with my young, handsome relatives from DeHoop and I spotted this ole man with his very best purple suit.  The owner of the hall is also my relative, was a good charity event.

Last edited by alena06
alena06 posted:

😀😀 I was there dancing away with my young, handsome relatives from DeHoop and I spotted this ole man with his very best purple suit.

Damn. Base wear that purple suit everywhere? He like Granger who always wearing that same green shirt. 

alena06 posted:

😀😀 I was there dancing away with my young, handsome relatives from DeHoop and I spotted this ole man with his very best purple suit.

Damn. Base wear that purple suit everywhere? He like Granger who always wearing that same green shirt. 

I have multiple!

alena06 posted:

😀😀 I was there dancing away with my young, handsome relatives from DeHoop and I spotted this ole man with his very best purple suit.  The owner of the hall is also my relative, was a good charity event.

I didn’t know you was there!

alena06 posted:

That was a foursome opportunity Base. 

alena06 posted:

That was a foursome opportunity Base. 

Well, I didn’t notice her.  Maybe next time!