alena06 posted:

So, yall gonna talk more about dah 300 pounder heifer or wuh? Is like Base not too happy with his pickings dat night, he never said one word.  A 300 pounder  hmmmmm! Go BIG or go home tarasssss.

Fat lady getaway and left his ass wandering around.  Next thing you know he crawl in he bruk down cyar and ketch he House.

😀😀 I was there dancing away with my young, handsome relatives from DeHoop and I spotted this ole man with his very best purple suit.  The owner of the hall is also my relative, was a good charity event.

I didn’t know you was there!

That was a foursome opportunity Base. 

Well, I didn’t notice her.  Maybe next time!

Is like triple Ds aka BIG bamsy filled your field of vision banna, you missed the rest of the function.

alena06 posted:

So, yall gonna talk more about dah 300 pounder heifer or wuh? Is like Base not too happy with his pickings dat night, he never said one word.  A 300 pounder  hmmmmm! Go BIG or go home tarasssss.

Fat lady getaway and left his ass wandering around.  Next thing you know he crawl in he bruk down cyar and ketch he House.

😀😀 I was there dancing away with my young, handsome relatives from DeHoop and I spotted this ole man with his very best purple suit.  The owner of the hall is also my relative, was a good charity event.

Well, I didn’t notice her.  Maybe next time!

Is like triple Ds aka BIG bamsy filled your field of vision banna, you missed the rest of the function.

It does happen sometimes!

Fat lady getaway and left his ass wandering around.

Next thing you know he crawl in he bruk down cyar and ketch he House.

Like one of these Baseman had ...

https://api.discovery.com/v1/images/5a59153e6b66d1044815e39c?aspectRatio=16x9&width=462&key=3020a40c2356a645b4b4https://i2-prod.mirror.co.uk/incoming/article6897222.ece/ALTERNATES/s615b/Patty-Sanchez.jpg

https://www.guinnessworldrecords.com/Images/Pauline-Potter-Heaviest-Woman_tcm25-550575.jpg

alena06 posted:

Ideal for your wife. I am here to discuss politics not to swim in the gutter wit lowlives.

alena06 posted:

Ideal for your wife. I am here to discuss politics not to swim in the gutter wit lowlives.

Are you a WHORE  that my comments hit home. 
Keep my wife out of this discussion. 

Wait wait.  You can invite the women here to a foursome but you don’t want your wife in the mix?  That’s not fair!!

alena06 posted:

Ideal for your wife.

I am here to discuss politics not to swim in the gutter wit lowlives.

Dave , take it light , response could have been worded differently.

alena06 posted:

@ alena 

If ayo keep ayo dirty linen away from public forum the discussion can be political .

@Dave. What dirty linen?  Tell us what you know about that woman.  

My comments is base on the personal stuff ayo bring to this forum I don’t give a shit what you all do. 

Ayo cause this eye pass on ayo own self. End of discussion. 
You are a smart woman and should know better. 

alena06 posted:

Watch your mouth, I got suspended for FAAR less.

My comments is base on the personal stuff ayo bring to this forum I don’t give a shit what you all do. 

Oi man shhhhh, how else will we know about Baseman runnings? The banna doan want to talk about his HUGE escapades, like he might be pressured to say he rolled the woman in flour then went for the damp spot.

Who brings personal stuff to this discussion? The women on GNI are constantly defending sexual attacks from you and others.  Many of the intelligent women have left the forum because it’s a waste of time talking to bottom feeders.

The new a la mode is to attack our family and friends who are politicians.  You don’t have a clue who is reading this page and how well they know some of you.

Who brings personal stuff to this discussion? The women on GNI are constantly defending sexual attacks from you and others.  Many of the intelligent women have left the forum because it’s a waste of time talking to bottom feeders.

The new a la mode is to attack our family and friends who are politicians.  You don’t have a clue who is reading this page and how well they know some of you.

Take your fight to Base. Keep me out of this please. 
I am sorry in invoke the foursome thing, I mentioned it in a humorous way. 

Look at this nasty, lowlife, pig! Guh back to running yuh criminal "enterprise" and leave the woman alone pig!

Oi man shhhhh, how else will we know about Baseman runnings? The banna doan want to talk about his HUGE escapades, like he might be pressured to say he rolled the woman in flour then went for the damp spot.

Like you get a new job as flour man in a bakery.

Weren’t you the one who called a female poster a whore?  She is someone’s wife.  She is a mother of two daughters.  She is an executive at a world class banking institution.  She is a close relative and best friend of several politicians who are getting bashed here every day.  

Look at this nasty, lowlife, pig! Guh back to running yuh criminal "enterprise" and leave the woman alone pig!

Go tell you momma man that. 

...heh heh heh. Doan worry, dem warrant officers got far ranging technology now.

Weren’t you the one who called a female poster a whore?  She is someone’s wife.  She is a mother of two daughters.  She is an executive at a world class banking institution.  She is a close relative and best friend of

several politicians who are getting bashed here every day.  

Politicians aren't barred from bashing.

Bashing of posters on GNI , aren't acceptable.

With the exception of two or three people, no one here knows anything about politics.  People come here to spend the day when they don’t have anything else to do.

I can attest that I know nothing about anything. 😀

Go tell you momma man that. 

...heh heh heh. Doan worry, dem warrant officers got far ranging technology now.

You should be concern about technology  and warrant officer. 

Take you threats of intimidation to silence poster and push it up your black Arss .  

You should be concern about technology  and warrant officer. 

Take you threats of intimidation to silence poster and push it up your black Arss .  

No, no, no, no one wants you silenced! I actually want you to post MORE! Your kind of ignorance, anti black hatred and virulent racism directed at any non Indian in Guyana needs to be exposed more! Keep posting!

Speaking of exposure, I haven't seen any recent long winded, meandering posts from squishy land about "black people are the scourge of the earth". Folks at an "institute" would like to read them!

Now that is a class act!

....."Class Act" Guyanese style! I can't stop laughing. What a bunch of borderline literate, classless punks.

A certify DUMMY like you has to Laff, what else are you capable of? Kiss Ass and wipe Batty?????????