Badal and Hinds look good. Dem CG bais and gurls doing some good video. Dem will get 2 seat. If dem team up with ANUG and Shuman and de ress we looking at 10 seats. 

Look how de opportunist in you salivating. Yuh should join dem and tek de record fuh getting in and kicked out of parties. LMAO.

Badal and Hinds look good. Dem CG bais and gurls doing some good video. Dem will get 2 seat. If dem team up with ANUG and Shuman and de ress we looking at 10 seats. 

Look how de opportunist in you salivating. Yuh should join dem and tek de record fuh getting in and kicked out of parties. LMAO.

Bai me doan only vote foh me mattie coolie...me labba does give peopkle a chance. Meh see you and snowie deh pon tap and strong behind ayoo mattie...hey hey hey. 

Even mo reason fuh yuh to join up wid Indian Badal and black Hinds. Yuh kno yuh dying to. Guh ahead bai. Iz anodda party yuh fat rass gon get kick out of.

O rass TK gun grass hop again ! Tell he Sean seh suh. 
Badal and Hinds gun tek votes away from the PNC in GT.

Hey Hey Hey 

Bai, who yuh think was talking bad bout PPP heah in 2015 but was supporting dem incognito. Here is wan clue. He duz suffa wid PTSD. US govament still tekkin care ah he mental health problems.

Some real mad people tarass.

O rass TK gun grass hop again ! Tell he Sean seh suh. 
Badal and Hinds gun tek votes away from the PNC in GT.

Hey Hey Hey 

Oh rass...is true mr TK supporting CH/Badal-Hinds? Me hear de man get promise big house and land and visa card foh pass we bai Irfaan dissertation . Dat man Tk eye big and he like money...hey hey hey. 

And dem also promise he a big Katahar
like PNC part one did.

Hey Hey Hey 

De weather cold pon lake ontario today? Hey hey hey...yuh doan have to worry there bout losing yuh gold teeth dem...canada safe place 

Is funny seeing people change their color just because their bloodline in the mix!   Ayuh kech on what others realize years ago!  But better slow than never!

Badal start was a dud, though his launch and attire was a big step up from cuzz Ralphie! Their message was wishy-washy.  Not sure if he gains traction!  Maybe the dugla party make some headway!

Sooner or later ayuh guh deh liking up Django’s positions!  So Next time yuh sissy telling people spread lies about me and my family, include ayuh self in the mix!!

Hypocrites!!

alena06 posted:

Let’s get the smaller parties involved to keep the PNC and PPP from having absolute power.   

the biggest hurdle is getting GECOM to be independent and free from political interference. Granger is moving like Burnham. Watch out!  Deadly force will be used against the opposition. 

...Watch out!  Deadly force will be used against the opposition. 

Doubt the way they did in the past!  Too many eyes on Guyana!  But I can see some Street reaction “when” the PNC looses!  The PNC will say it’s not them!

The DOGS cannot change. Egg sucking is in their DNA!!

alena06 posted:

Let’s get the smaller parties involved to keep the PNC and PPP from having absolute power.   

Miss Alena, why this sudden change in support for the PPP ? Are you backing ANUG nowadays ? 

Seem to have great confidence, it's Coalition of  Political parties , not  PNC it's the morphed  PNCR .

You are correct with the "when" by that time better sense will prevail , the instigators will become toothless.

alena06 posted:

Miss Alena, why this sudden change in support for the PPP ? Are you backing ANUG nowadays ? 

What kinda question is this?  Shouldn’t you be minding your own trucking business?

GM Miss Bibi. 

Look story here, first all you speculating about Sean's by the lake identity and now all you giving him a trucking business !

Anyway Miss Bibi, why the sudden change in support for the PPP. All you think that ANUG will take some seats away from the PPP ?

GM Miss Bibi. 

Look story here, first all you speculating about Sean's by the lake identity and now all you giving him a trucking business !

Anyway Miss Bibi, why the sudden change in support for the PPP. All you think that ANUG will take some seats away from the PPP ?

I am backing Anil Nandlall’s party.  Whichever party that will turn out to be.

GM Miss Bibi. 

But Anil is wid the PPP party suh you backing PPP through Anil ? Glad to hear dat you stand behind the PPP.

Ms Alena has always been a supporter of the PPP. Like me, she was not in favor of Irfan

but knows that the Election is not about an individual BUT the good of a Nation!!

What an hog washed statement , some people are brainless !!!

GM Miss Bibi. 

Currently it's the PPP .

Bai, DJ. Stop the personal attacks. You rass gun run to admin and whine and complain when demand bais put las pun you backside.

What's personal !!!  the "lash"  you talking about , are from gutless people who are good at name calling instead rebutting the arguments sensibly.

alena06 posted:

What kinda question is this?  Shouldn’t you be minding your own trucking business?

@Former Member: Why yuh pick on deh lil sister? 

HJ

Ms Alena has always been a supporter of the PPP. Like me, she was not in favor of Irfan but knows that the Election is not about an individual BUT the good of a Nation!!

What an asinine statement. Of course it's about an individual when that individual potentially holds the fate of a nation in his hands.

HJ

Ms Alena has always been a supporter of the PPP. Like me, she was not in favor of Irfan

but knows that the Election is not about an individual BUT the good of a Nation!!

What an hog washed statement , some people are brainless !!!

Yeah just look in the Mirror DUMMY!!!

alena06 posted:

the biggest hurdle is getting GECOM to be independent and free from political interference. Granger is moving like Burnham. Watch out!  Deadly force will be used against the opposition. 

By now the PPP should have figured out how to deal with GECOM and the wrath of Soulja boy!

alena06 posted:

By now the PPP should have figured out how to deal with GECOM and the wrath of Soulja boy!

So that’s why ayuh abandoning hard body star bai?  Ayuh is rotten rope!

With friends like ayuh, BJ needs no enemies!  Ayuh fair weather!

alena06 posted:

Bibi, so wuh happen with 200 years DNA, gone guh channa because of Dr Irfaan?  Poor BJ, now he pon he own!

Did you update your friend who you had call Dhanraj?  You send that poor dunce hag down one path and you tek road run the opposite!

Yuh wutliss!!