But blacks are not racists people in Guyana.

If that is your belief, and I know that you are being sarcastic, continue.

From my first post I said that BOTH groups have racist attitudes and BOTH groups have suffered as a result of this.

Now we see Volda and Harmon behaving just like Jagdeo and Rohee.

You started with your Shyte about Indos again. Provide some stats to prove your point or just stop selling PNC dog shyte propaganda. You are no better than dem bais seh.

Hmmm. Like when a Bajan official was complaining that he couldn't find Bajans to cut cane and wanted Guyanese to come back and do it.  This after the previous administration had kicked them out.

....even as many of the Indo KKK scream "black man cyant run mauby shop".

Nah man, don’t knock yuh own people suh bad.  In my village the best cassava pone, salara and bitter mauby was from a shap run by a Black woman!  She was popular and successful!

Aah.  In fact YOU were the man who used to scream that blacks eat ants....

Cribby, don’t tell lies. That ants thing, I was not in the original discussion. Ayuh was cussing who eat rat 🐀 and this and that.  Someone mentioned ants and I commented it’s a great source of protein and if that’s all they have, so be it.   In Old Egyptian civilization, they relished certain types of ants.  I even mentioned the USA military instruct soldiers to hunt ants if lost.  

On that Haiti 🇭ðŸ‡đ thing.  I don’t remember the context.  

So Stop twisting stories around!

The context was about you demanding that blacks express gratitude to Indians, based on your contention that blacks are an illiterate undisciplined bunch of people who cannot run anything.   You used some neighbors as an example, implying that they represented the entirety of Afro Guyanese.  Apparently they liked to party and then didn't have food to eat so you all had to feed them.

You cited Haiti as an example of Guyana if Indians hadn't arrived.  At that point I reminded you of the mass flight of Indians to Barbados, running there to get higher wages than they would get in Guyana.  This because Bajans dont want to cut cane and middle class Bajan women dont have time to cook.

....even as many of the Indo KKK scream "black man cyant run mauby shop".

Nah man, don’t knock yuh own people suh bad.  In my village the best cassava pone, salara and bitter mauby was from a shap run by a Black woman!  She was popular and successful!

Aah.  In fact YOU were the man who used to scream that blacks eat ants....

Cribby, don’t tell lies. That ants thing, I was not in the original discussion. Ayuh was cussing who eat rat 🐀 and this and that.  Someone mentioned ants and I commented it’s a great source of protein and if that’s all they have, so be it.   In Old Egyptian civilization, they relished certain types of ants.  I even mentioned the USA military instruct soldiers to hunt ants if lost.  

Their are many dry Hi-protein brands  on the market that use insects as their source. In any event we eat insects daily on our vegs etc,