Let's stop all arguments and reflect on this auspicious day that brings people together rather than what sets us apart. The honorable President Donald Ramotar and the first lady send Diwali Greetings to the Diaspora around the world as well at to our brothers and sisters at home. The PPP will stop thief today to honor Diwali to ease tension on the oppositions. I urge all Hindus to pay respect to all black people and Muslims as your brothers. So, here we have a cease-fire with the war mongers.

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Let's stop all arguments and reflect on this auspicious day that brings people together rather than what sets us apart. The honorable President Donald Ramotar and the first lady send Diwali Greetings to the Diaspora around the world as well at to our brothers and sisters at home. The PPP will stop thief today to honor Diwali to ease tension on the oppositions. I urge all Hindus to pay respect to all black people and Muslims as your brothers. So, here we have a cease-fire with the war mongers.

LAKSHMEE MATA KI JAI. Thank you Bhai for your humane, compassionate and unifying Message. May Mother Lakshmee shine her light on Everyone on this Auspicious Day.

Chammar is chammar. diwali nah matta. once aluh rape de treasury and Jagdoe meking days i man will attack on diwali christmas. any day. chammar is a chammar low life tief.

From AFC
As we prepare to celebrate Diwali – the Festival of Lights, the Alliance For Change sends special Diwali greetings to our Hindu brothers and sisters and to all Guyanese.
The Festival of Diwali, or the Festival of Light as it is also known is of special religious significance to Hindus as it marks the return of Lord Rama after 14 years of exile.
This year, as we enjoy and participate in the various activities marking Diwali, let us reflect on the religious significance of this time; the triumph of good over evil and light replacing darkness.
Diwali is a celebration of life itself and the lights and diyas represent hope for all humankind regardless of faith or ethnicity. The AFC encourages Guyanese of all faiths to assist in removing all darkness and evil that plague some of our communities and to work towards  strengthening family and social relationships in the spirit of Diwali. Let us be the light we want to see in others and let our little light fill the world around us. Let us be the example that good will always triumph over evil.
Happy Diwali to all Guyanese.

Would Lakshmi aloowed her people to deal with drug

lords to kill and murder their own LETS REMEBER sAT sAWH.

Originally Posted by PRK:

Chammar is chammar. diwali nah matta. once aluh rape de treasury and Jagdoe meking days i man will attack on diwali christmas. any day. chammar is a chammar low life tief.

Bhaiji, reflect on the religious significance of this time; the triumph of good over evil and light replacing darkness. Happy Diwali to you and your family.

Abdiha is the last person who should speak about DIWALI, HE IS A PORK EATING CHAMMAR!! 

You eat beef and I eat poke, what's the big deal? Eat or be eaten is my way of survival. I extend my brotherly love to you today, chief, and that Muslim terrorist who wanted to destroy Egypt. I also extend my love to brother Hussain Obama.

All right gentlemen !!

ENough said!!

Let's focus on the significance of this blessed evening of Diwali.

Let there always be ligh in all of our lives regardless of our political beliefs and let's pray that God bless all the leaders in Guyana, both Gov't and opposition to see the light before it get really dark for everyone.

Happy Diwali.

Originally Posted by kp:

PRK< what's your problem, to Hindus this is their most religous day, like the Muslims Eid, the Christians Christmas etc, you get the message. So if you don't have anything good to say, well shut up, at least for this day.

KP...me a wan Hindu too. Me nah light diya one time a year and then lie and steal all de ada days. Me nah believe in ceasfire when attacking dem chammars excusing and supporting de raping of poor people money. 

iTS A SHAME THAT THE SAME PEOPLE WHO ARE TALKING ABOUT LIGH OUTED sAT sAWH LIGHT!

Dem tiefin chammars dont see that.

Prk,

Why don't you stand up? Get your head out from under your ass!!! Stop smelling and eating your own shit; it's really damaging your already contaminated brain cells.
You talk about chammars .. you would not know one if he/she kicked you in the face. What a retarded moron.

iTS A SHAME THAT THE SAME PEOPLE WHO ARE TALKING ABOUT LIGH OUTED sAT sAWH LIGHT!

Dem tiefin chammars dont see that.

Prk,

Why don't you stand up? Get your head out from under your ass!!! Stop smelling and eating your own shit; it's really damaging your already contaminated brain cells.
You talk about chammars .. you would not know one if he/she kicked you in the face. What a retarded moron.

Oie you old fool. Yuh does abuse women? 

PRK, TK AKA REDUX, AKA *******, You two Cunumunu, Lamata who dont need a Searcg Light to THIEF since AL YUH are broad Day Light THIEF. All you two can do is hope and pray for a change to full Al YUh Pocket and STARVE a Nation. Bring it on, let's go Baby.  OFFICER NEHRU IS ON DUTY TODAY!!!!!

Oie you old stupid joka...me not Redux and TK. Meh bin meet TK one time at UG. 

One of your better post...however, you still see any chammar among us.  

Abidha: Not sure who made him a judge to judge one as being chammar. Aren't chammars supposed to be from the hindu religion? Maybe a HARAM can spot a chammar.

In Islam we are all equal in the site of God, no color, no race, no financial status. 

In Hinduism there is a class system. Some Hindus in thier whole life live very simple,  do not imbibe, eat meat nor thief.

You cannot find any of the above within the PPP.

PRK, TK AKA REDUX, AKA *******, You two Cunumunu, Lamata who dont need a Searcg Light to THIEF since AL YUH are broad Day Light THIEF. All you two can do is hope and pray for a change to full Al YUh Pocket and STARVE a Nation. Bring it on, let's go Baby.  OFFICER NEHRU IS ON DUTY TODAY!!!!!

Oie you old stupid joka...me not Redux and TK. Meh bin meet TK one time at UG. 

Learn to read and understand!!! You TWO Cunumunu------

Abidha: Not sure who made him a judge to judge one as being chammar. Aren't chammars supposed to be from the hindu religion? Maybe a HARAM can spot a chammar.

In Islam we are all equal in the site of God, no color, no race, no financial status. 

In Hinduism there is a class system. Some Hindus in thier whole life live very simple,  do not imbibe, eat meat nor thief.

Thanks Allatolah Chief. We will heed your teachings from now on, now that you are an authority on Hinduism and Islam.

Why do muslims slaughter their own brothers if all are equal??

Thanks Allatolah Chief. We will heed your teachings from now on, now that you are an authority on Hinduism and Islam.

Dat is ahaad question. YUh could ah ask meh son to spell wan lil thing like mosquitoes but yuh had to ask he fuh spell Cow.

I hear you brother. Engage brain before open mouth! This Allatolah na no fu spell cow and e wan spell maskita.

I said and I will repeat "ALL ARE EQUAL IN THE EYES OF GOD"

tHE MOSQUITO YOU GUYS ARE REFFERING TO WILL BE SERVED INT THE CURRY BEEF THAT THE TWO OF YOU LOVE TO EAT.

Hey Allatolah,

I ate beef before but quit about 20 years ago. My family still eat beef. Me go rub some hag blood pan you beard. Yu hold you beard an halla 'Haram, Haram'.

tHE MOSQUITO YOU GUYS ARE REFFERING TO WILL BE SERVED INT THE CURRY BEEF THAT THE TWO OF YOU LOVE TO EAT.

Hey Allatolah,

I ate beef before but quit about 20 years ago. My family still eat beef. Me go rub some hag blood pan you beard. Yu hold you beard an halla 'Haram, Haram'.

Chief used to Nam Bunjal Poke and Suck Rum from Car Trunks when he attended Weddings and Readings. People can verify that.

Hey Allatolah,

Chief used to Nam Bunjal Poke and Suck Rum from Car Trunks when he attended Weddings and Readings. People can verify that.

Chief should know Skeldon people. You get harassed for just the way you talk or walk. Watch whah you say here chief. Do not leave an opening. You know how they harassed your buddy Kalo.

Skeldonman,

If you give you have to take and my skin is thick and can take anything.

Nehru almighty Allah is all merciful and all forgiving.  I used to drink my daroo, something that I regretted doing. 

I am not gonna  get drawn into a hindu/ muslim nonsense all I have to say is that there are very very decent hindus out there.

I like the part of hinduism that says that  there is different class and that some of you will born back as monkeys.  

Skeldonman,

If you give you have to take and my skin is thick and can take anything.

Nehru almighty Allah is all merciful and all forgiving.  I used to drink my daroo, something that I regretted doing. 

I am not gonna  get drawn into a hindu/ muslim nonsense all I have to say is that there are very very decent hindus out there.

I like the part of hinduism that says that  there is different class and that some of you will born back as monkeys.  

Chief,

Monkeys are our closest cousins. This includes you.
I do not eat beef and you referred to the 2 of us who are hindus(

tHE MOSQUITO YOU GUYS ARE REFFERING TO WILL BE SERVED INT THE CURRY BEEF THAT THE TWO OF YOU LOVE TO EAT). I think you insulted us as hindus. I think we should refrain from this beef and pork insults. You know I have alot of muslim friends and I have the highest regards for them. It's because we do not see religion in one another, we share the the friendship. No hard feelings.