Bandits on Tuesday night stormed the Rubis Gas Station in Bel Air Park, Georgetown and escaped with an undisclosed amount of cash.

The robbery was captured on the company’s CCTV camera.

• mceclip0
Videos (1)
F68FCE62-2A27-4266-B82E-6FC4905637DA

Guyana is worst than a SHIT HOLE Country!! Whenever you have a Govt condoning and pardoning CRIMINALS SHIT HOLE becomes a compliment!!!!

Shut yuh patacake. Same shit happen under PPP rule. Why u didnt bark then.

Meh Patacake tight it is always shut

Bhai, you missed out big time yesterday. Give notice when you will be around. Summer is running out.  

Bandits on Tuesday night stormed the Rubis Gas Station in Bel Air Park, Georgetown and escaped with an undisclosed amount of cash.

The robbery was captured on the company’s CCTV camera.

The face of crime. The face of crime victims.

Look at the other people in the video....

This cashier is stupid....what is she trying to get from the counter? The robber might think she is getting in his face. She is taking a risk with this guy, especially with him having a gun in hand.

AND, what is the other woman doing?...she seem so calm in the midst of all this....unbelievable

If this was Vish, I would be pulling out my two pistoleros and chased him, with guns blazing, like in the Wild West....

Look at the other people in the video....

This cashier is stupid....what is she trying to get from the counter? The robber might think she is getting in his face. She is taking a risk with this guy, especially with him having a gun in hand.

AND, what is the other woman doing?...she seem so calm in the midst of all this....unbelievable

If this was Vish, I would be pulling out my two pistoleros and chased him, with guns blazing, like in the Wild West....

Vish, when you face the real situation, you would probably start pissing and get belly wuk. Anyone dare to ask you where are you going to, you would tell him to follow this dripping line behind me.

Ow bhai, yuh caalin Vish wan Darapoke! 

I don't care what kind of poke you want to call him. No one's life should be in jeopardy for any amount of money.

Ow bhai, yuh caalin Vish wan Darapoke! 

I don't care what kind of poke you want to call him. No one's life should be in jeopardy for any amount of money.

Mahabir means "a great warrior" . 

Pointblank posted:

Guyana is worst than a SHIT HOLE Country!! Whenever you have a Govt condoning and pardoning CRIMINALS SHIT HOLE becomes a compliment!!!!

That gas station getting rob since it open since  the PPP time. They even closed it down when jagdeo was president. some brave person decided to reopen it a while back.

Easy escape to Sophia after the hit, hence the constant robbery.. yes lots of robbery under PPP time, was it APNU who say they have the solution for Guyana woes .. oh I forget they say let’s CHANGE seat.