Keffer posted:

What I still don’t fully understand, regardless of the CCJ ruling, what was the intent on this clause when it was added?

The reason I asked, it was added by the people challenging it now!

Bhai,it was recommended that Guyana should have Presidential term limits,it was adopted and passed in Parliament by two thirds majority.

The Guyanese East Indian Mafia can only fatten themselves under Jagdeo rule,so they challenge the amendment via the mysterious Richardson.

Any way my take is Jagdeo cork duck.

Jagdeo cork duck ..... to the detriment of Guyana's economy ! Why don't you provide reasons/explanations for 'Guyana East Indian Mafia' being the strongest economic group in Guyana .... even during the tenure of the big election rigger KaKa(hole) Burnham and previously ? Why don't you prosecute them for their 'Mafia' activities ? Oh, I forgot ...you are too busy 'wining and jumping up' on the street ! 

Keffer,wha you deh pun Indos was running things under the Kabha.

Is that the best you can come back with ? The fact of the matter is that your lord and hero, the big KaKa-Hole, took Guyana from its position as one of the largest producers of food in the English-speaking Caribbean to a nation of virtual beggars ! Are you too ashamed to acknowledge that there was such a thing as 'Guy-lines', which people were literally forced to stand in and wait endless hours to be able to purchase miniscule amounts of food items. Your idol, that monumental dunce; better known as the big Ka-ka-Hole, brought Guyana to its knees so much so that it was a toss-up between Guyana and Haiti for the 'coveted' title of the most impoverished nation in the western hemisphere ! That jack-ass made it a crime for  citizens to be in possession of even a single unit of foreign currency. In those days, just about every PNC goon was driving around in a state-owned vehicle; most of which the morons quickly reduced to rubble. His 'chayla' is now working hard to return Guyana to those dreadful days. The reality is that these morons do not produce anything; not a shyte, but they have the biggest mouth and know better than anyone about running  the country .... down to virtually nothing once again !! Why don't you take a good hard look at the contract that they entered into with Exxon and tell us how smart these 'Cro-Magnon' shitheads are ??   

Keffer posted:
Why don't you take a good hard look at the contract that they entered into with Exxon and tell us how smart these 'Cro-Magnon' shitheads are ?  

wait . . . are you calling Janet J and the PPP braintrust led by Crown Prince Rat "Cro-Magnon shitheads"?

deep, very deep

Your comprehension of English is evidently very severely limited; when did Janet Jagan and/or Bharat Jagdeo sign any contract with Exxon ? Having read your post (above) I can only conclude that your brain is located in your rectum !

Keffer posted:
Why don't you take a good hard look at the contract that they entered into with Exxon and tell us how smart these 'Cro-Magnon' shitheads are ?  

wait . . . are you calling Janet J and the PPP braintrust led by Crown Prince Rat "Cro-Magnon shitheads"?

deep, very deep

English comprehension must have been a torture for you at school; wasn't it !!! 

Keffer posted:

What I still don’t fully understand, regardless of the CCJ ruling, what was the intent on this clause when it was added?

The reason I asked, it was added by the people challenging it now!

Bhai,it was recommended that Guyana should have Presidential term limits,it was adopted and passed in Parliament by two thirds majority.

The Guyanese East Indian Mafia can only fatten themselves under Jagdeo rule,so they challenge the amendment via the mysterious Richardson.

Any way my take is Jagdeo cork duck.

Jagdeo cork duck ..... to the detriment of Guyana's economy ! Why don't you provide reasons/explanations for 'Guyana East Indian Mafia' being the strongest economic group in Guyana .... even during the tenure of the big election rigger KaKa(hole) Burnham and previously ? Why don't you prosecute them for their 'Mafia' activities ? Oh, I forgot ...you are too busy 'wining and jumping up' on the street ! 

Keffer,wha you deh pun Indos was running things under the Kabha.

Is that the best you can come back with ? The fact of the matter is that your lord and hero, the big KaKa-Hole, took Guyana from its position as one of the largest producers of food in the English-speaking Caribbean to a nation of virtual beggars ! Are you too ashamed to acknowledge that there was such a thing as 'Guy-lines', which people were literally forced to stand in and wait endless hours to be able to purchase miniscule amounts of food items. Your idol, that monumental dunce; better known as the big Ka-ka-Hole, brought Guyana to its knees so much so that it was a toss-up between Guyana and Haiti for the 'coveted' title of the most impoverished nation in the western hemisphere ! That jack-ass made it a crime for  citizens to be in possession of even a single unit of foreign currency. In those days, just about every PNC goon was driving around in a state-owned vehicle; most of which the morons quickly reduced to rubble. His 'chayla' is now working hard to return Guyana to those dreadful days. The reality is that these morons do not produce anything; not a shyte, but they have the biggest mouth and know better than anyone about running  the country .... down to virtually nothing once again !! Why don't you take a good hard look at the contract that they entered into with Exxon and tell us how smart these 'Cro-Magnon' shitheads are ??   

Bhai Keffer,what made you conclude i was worshiping the Kabaka ? it's difficult to read Django bhai.

I lived thru the Kabaka days and knew who were calling the shots for him to rigged elections to remain as King from 1968 to his demise.We all survived,none of his despotic ideas thwart the people from surviving.The people from Businessmen to small man had their own power.There is a saying "smarter the gov't,wiser the population".While some of the people sheepishly follow the politicians,there are some who devise ways to keep a nation breathing.The ploys used are for a private discussion.

Doan worry with that "chayla" there is no chance for him to return the country to kabaka days.

Democracy was reinstated in 1992,Guyana slowly moving to become a "real" Democratic Country,it will materialize.

Keffer posted:

deep, very deep

Your comprehension of English is evidently very severely limited; when did Janet Jagan and/or Bharat Jagdeo sign any contract with Exxon ? Having read your post (above) I can only conclude that your brain is located in your rectum !

clap clap clap . . . you get chance fuh use "rectum" in a sentence

i hope you feelin nice

now that that's out of the way, take a deep breath and read me again

ask around if you still confused about who signed the "600 blocks" ile contract in 1999

Keffer posted:

deep, very deep

i hope you feelin nice

ask around if you still confused about who signed the "600 blocks" ile contract in 1999

Jagdeo and PPP never signed any contract with respect to oil or oil exploration and there was no oil exploration in 1999 ! So quit with your BS and respond to what I wrote ... if you have balls ! The contract in question was signed by Granger and his henchmen and they made a complete mess of the arrangements with EXXON !!

Keffer posted:

deep, very deep

i hope you feelin nice

Jagdeo and PPP never signed any contract with respect to oil or oil exploration and there was no oil exploration in 1999!

you are dunce and ignorant

where did I say that JAGDEO signed contract in 1999?

JANET JAGAN signed the 1999 PPP contract with EXXON . . . Jagdeo was her 'economics' point man and fair-haired boy then

clear enuf?

read and learn

Keffer posted:

deep, very deep

i hope you feelin nice

Jagdeo and PPP never signed any contract with respect to oil or oil exploration and there was no oil exploration in 1999!

JANET JAGAN signed the 1999 PPP contract with EXXON . . . Jagdeo was her 'economics' point man and fair-haired boy then

clear enuf?

read and learn

Keffer posted:

deep, very deep

i hope you feelin nice

clear enuf?

read and learn

Shithead, the contract in question is the one that was signed by Granger and his dumb-ass goons; that is the contract being discussed in this thread ! Exxon is smiling all the way to the bank because they know  they have taken every possible advantage of dingbat Granger and his equally dimwitted cronies !

Keffer posted:

deep, very deep

i hope you feelin nice

clear enuf?

read and learn

Shithead, the contract in question is the one that was signed by Granger and his dumb-ass goons; that is the contract being discussed in this thread ! Exxon is smiling all the way to the bank because they know  they have taken every possible advantage of dingbat Granger and his equally dimwitted cronies !

heh heh heh . . . now you see the light

rotflmfao