Charles Ramson has announced his Presidential bid for the 2020 elections on the PPP ticket.

Suh will he be "SELECTED" ?

You don't like Jagdeo, so what is wrong with Ramson?  What's your problem if he is selected by the PPP, you worry about the PNC.

I have no problem bhai,Jagdoe said he will SELECT the Presidential candidate.

LIAR LIAR, where/when did he say HE will select the Candidate. ABC lessons good for Dunces like you!!!

Your bad if you missed it.

DUMMY not because you dropped out at lil ABC  it is an excuse for being ILLITERATE, FREE LESSONS are available!!!

LIAR LIAR, where/when did he say HE will select the Candidate. ABC lessons good for Dunces like you!!!

Your bad if you missed it.

DUMMY not because you dropped out at lil ABC  it is an excuse for being ILLITERATE, FREE LESSONS are available!!!

Do feel elated when typing the words,yuh DUMB KUNT.

A DUMB ASS like you either brain dead or is a STINKING LIAR!!! You want me to send you the video where the GREAT Jagdeo explained the process. Wait, that will not help a brain dead IDIOT!!!

Don't need it,check one the threads Dave mention such,also it's in most of the media.

Charles Ramson has announced his Presidential bid for the 2020 elections on the PPP ticket.

You don't like Jagdeo, so what is wrong with Ramson?  What's your problem if he is selected by the PPP, you worry about the PNC.

Show the proof.

Bhai check the medias of GY.

Please quote or cite the source for this claim.

Z
Zed posted:

Please quote or cite the source for this claim.

Bai, yuh prappa lazy fuh check de Media in Guyana. Oh, I forgot you live where you don't get any newspapers or communications hookup. I don't know how you access GNI. 

Show the proof.

Bhai, na worry wid dem AFC/PNC baggage handlers like Dj and Mitwah etc.