I knew that this will be the final outcome as PNC ran out of options including using the courts to assist them in rigging.

Like NCV and Granger's illegal appointment of Paterson, the decision by the CCJ will pave the way for Ali's swearing in.

Patience PPP supporters, the end of the PNC animalistic behaviour is nearing it's end. Justice and democracy will prevail. CCJ will kick Granger and Lowenfield where it hurts. 

Unknown-1

Stay calm, stay focused and prepare for a massive PPP celebration. 

DJ, please post the link to CCJ's live hearing on Wednesday. 

Lowenfield and Mingo should be hanged and Granger taken to the world court for crimes against Guyanese.

• Unknown-1

I knew that this will be the final outcome as PNC ran out of options including using the courts to assist them in rigging.

Like NCV and Granger's illegal appointment of Paterson, the decision by the CCJ will pave the way for Ali's swearing in.

Patience PPP supporters, the end of the PNC animalistic behaviour is nearing it's end. Justice and democracy will prevail. CCJ will kick Granger and Lowenfield where it hurts. 

Unknown-1

Stay calm, stay focused and prepare for a massive PPP celebration. 

DJ, please post the link to CCJ's live hearing on Wednesday. 

Lowenfield and Mingo should be hanged and Granger taken to the world court for crimes against Guyanese.

Change your heading to CCJ

CCJ ruling did not happen as yet. GNI gangsters are deciding what that ruling is going to be. They already want to jail Mongo and Lwenfield. OMG!

These two guys were under severe pressure when they stopped the counting, knowing that they were counting votes for people who were long dead, and counting votes for migrants who were not credible and eligible to vote. I would have had a nervous breakdown.  I can only blame both partied for the delay, nobody else. I do like the PPP, but I am worried about them. I don't like the PNC but I don't hate them either.

God Bless!

@Rochelle posted:

Carry on, please.

Is there insanity in preparing for the inauguration with a green wrinkled dress when there is no decision? Was there insanity when Lolofeel decides he is the coronated king to do ginkak bring ram goat story? Was there insanity when FLAPNU wanted to install Lucifer Granger as president with Lolofeel fake spreadsheet? Was there insanity when FLAPNU accused the PPP of rigging the election when FLAPNU control the election apparatus? Was there insanity when the two negro racist judges declared that 32>33? We could go on and on. There has been a lot of INSANE activities going in the PNC/KFC.

@Ramakant-P posted:

CCJ ruling did not happen as yet. GNI gangsters are deciding what that ruling is going to be. They already want to jail Mongo and Lwenfield. OMG!

These two guys were under severe pressure when they stopped the counting, knowing that they were counting votes for people who were long dead, and counting votes for migrants who were not credible and eligible to vote. I would have had a nervous breakdown.  I can only blame both partied for the delay, nobody else. I do like the PPP, but I am worried about them. I don't like the PNC but I don't hate them either.

God Bless!

So you sitting on the fence, watch the pointed paling stave.

@Rochelle posted:

Dear PPP/C supporters:

One should be aware that APNUAFC was very much prepared for this final last straw of your party. I cannot comment any further.

Good luck.

I heard APNU plan to send PPP a hefty bill for the entertainment for the last 100 days and them need payment to pay Ayo the cheerleaders. Well all them numbers LOLO field throw in with two Viagra Ayo PNC numbers nah  stand up ... wha wrang deh ... time to move over to PPP... we cup still standing ion the pole without viagra. 

@Rochelle posted:

Carry on, please.

@alena06 posted:

Where is Django when there is a personal attack on a poster labeling that person as insane. I see a suspension coming.

@Rochelle posted:

Those with deductive reasoning would understand that my comment was not directed to anyone but to the substance of what written.

Rochelle ...

Clarification on the statement is appreciated.

Especially during this "heated time" for the election results, statements and issues could be misinterpreted, sensitive or otherwise.

Demerara_Guy

DG, I believe the decision is to state if they will hear the case.

FC --

Process now is to review the issues to proceed with the case before the CCJ.

CCJ information, posted on GCDF at another location ...

Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago.The Caribbean Court of Justice (CCJ) this afternoon issued an Order requiring the Guyana Elections Commission and its officers and agents to take no step to prejudice the fair hearing of an Application made to the Court by Mohammed Irfaan Ali and Bharrat Jagdeo.
The steps prohibit, including but not limited to, declaring the results of the Guyana elections held on 2nd March 2020 until the CCJ issued final orders following the hearing and determination of the questions raised before it in the said Application. Counsel for Ali and Jagdeo had applied to the Court today, Tuesday 23rd June 2020, for Special Leave to appeal against a decision of the Court of Appeal of Guyana delivered on Monday 22nd June 2020. The CCJ has ordered that all Respondents to the Application acknowledge service of the said Application by 4:00pm on Wednesday 24th June 2020. A Case Management Conference on the matter filed is to be held on Thursday 25th June 2020 at 3:00pm via video conference with a view to a proposed hearing on Wednesday 1st July 2020 at 10:00 am to determine the issues raised in the Application, also to be heard via video conference in light of the global Coronavirus pandemic.-
end-

About the Caribbean Court of Justice The Caribbean Court of Justice (CCJ) was inaugurated in Port of Spain, Republic of Trinidad and Tobago on 16 April 2005 and presently has a Bench of seven judges presided over by CCJ President, the Honourable Mr Justice Adrian Saunders. The CCJ has an Original and an Appellate Jurisdiction and is effectively, therefore, two courts in one. In its Original Jurisdiction, it is an international court with exclusive jurisdiction to interpret and apply the rules set out in the Revised Treaty of Chaguaramas (RTC) and to decide disputes arising under it. The RTC established the Caribbean Community (CARICOM) and the CARICOM Single Market and Economy (CSME). In its Original Jurisdiction, the CCJ is critical to the CSME and all 12 Member States which belong to the CSME (including their citizens, businesses, and governments) can access the Court’s Original Jurisdiction to protect their rights under the RTC. In its Appellate Jurisdiction, the CCJ is the final court of appeal for criminal and civil matters for those countries in the Caribbean that alter their national Constitutions to enable the CCJ to perform that role. At present, four states access the Court in its Appellate Jurisdiction, these being Barbados, Belize, Dominica and Guyana. However, by signing and ratifying the Agreement Establishing the Caribbean Court of Justice, Member States of the Community have demonstrated a commitment to making the CCJ their final court of appeal. The Court is the realisation of a vision of our ancestors, an expression of independence and a signal of the region’s coming of age.For more information please contact: The Public Education & Communications UnitTel: (868) 623-2225 exts. 2296, 2246 Email: pecu@ccj.o

-----------------------

134 HENRY STREET  PORT OF SPAIN  REPUBLIC OF TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

Telephone: (868) 623-2CCJ Fax: (868) 624-4710 Website: www.ccj.org

Public Education and Communications Unit Tel: (868) 623-2225 extns. 2296, 2246