Yuh miss Carib, eh Base!! Don't worry, he will be back. He was performing a herculean task defending what he thinks is right. And, in my view, he has been doing a great job, considering the numerical forces arrayed against him. Whatever the reason for Carib's no-show here, I look forward to his return. This place will be boring with PPPites patting each other's back and cussing down APNU+AFC without opposition. 

I think Carib is actually a good person talking up for his kith and kin.  One can find common ground with such persons!

Now, why you not picking up the mantle defending the hapless PNC?

And BTW, what you think of this parking meter fiasco?

ba$eman posted:

I think Carib is actually a good person talking up for his kith and kin.  One can find common ground with such persons!

Base, I am alreading giving the coalition critical support. And that parking metre thing is just that, a fiasco conceived in secrecy and skullduggery. 

ba$eman posted:

Base, I am alreading giving the coalition critical support. And that parking metre thing is just that, a fiasco conceived in secrecy and skullduggery. 

I tell you what.  Time will prove the PNC are a bunch of incompetent corrupt and racist clowns.  They will take Guyana back to the abyss in style and by 2020, you all will be clamouring for the PPP and BJ!

ba$eman posted:

Does anyone knows what happen to Carib?  I guess the PNC is not making his life easy!  The PNC goons are in a hole an only D2 peeping our these days!

I doubt the APNU care about me and I am in any event, allergic to Guyanese political parties.

That fact that I contest what you write means it is bunk from any perspective.

ba$eman posted:

I tell you what.  Time will prove the PNC are a bunch of incompetent corrupt and racist clowns.  They will take Guyana back to the abyss in style and by 2020, you all will be clamouring for the PPP and BJ!

That is the sad lie you need to tell yourself each day to wake up and feel a connection to Guyana. The PPP were mainly a class of impoverish under educated and inexperienced twits and they managed to learn on the job. Only if the abstracted honesty in the process!  The PNC is composed of men sufficiently smart to maintain inspite of our impoverished state and persevere. They are in fact better able to do so because the ABC countries do not trust the PPP.