Song Playing in the background:

Fat belly man, Fat belly woman, Rumjhaat don't give a damn. Bam Bam Bam.

Rumjhaat saying to fat Gyal: Dance fat gyal, dance. We will never get such a chance, those who supported us are so dunce. We conned dem, we conned dem.

Fat Gyal: Ow Bai, me belly so big, it getting in de way of de dance.

Rumjhaat: Fat Gyal, just move you hands, dat is enough. Let we enjoy the taxpayers 50 year old stuff.

Fat Gyal: Is wen dem going to play me favourite song Neemakharam, I can't dance to this Que Que sang.

Rumjhaat saying to fat Gyal: Dance fat gyal, dance. We will never get such a chance, those who supported us are so dunce. We conned dem, we conned dem.

Rumjhaat: Fat Gyal, just move you hands, dat is enough. Let we enjoy the taxpayers 50 year old stuff.

Fat Gyal: Is wen dem going to play me favourite song Neemakharam, I can't dance to this Que Que sang.

Banna,

chromosomes (X) seems to have increased,take some medication.

Cobra posted:

Why is yuji and Django at each other throat? This has been going on since yesterday. Y'all must learn to behave like Cobra and Nehru. Rass, man.

He talks too much trash and boasts of his so called Brahman ancient culture,that has no significance in the Western World.

this could cause problem in the nomination process for ah Guyanese Indo Hero

RiffRaff posted:
Cobra posted:

Why is yuji and Django at each other throat? This has been going on since yesterday. Y'all must learn to behave like Cobra and Nehru. Rass, man.

He talks too much trash and boasts of his so called Brahman ancient culture,that has no significance in the Western World.

this could cause problem in the nomination process for ah Guyanese Indo Hero

Come 2020 and the real battle will be between  the PPP and the PNC. The AFC will be out of this fight since they have been duped by the PNC and have lost all credibility among the people who supported them.  We can expect to see an invigorated PPP and PNC throwing heavy punches at each other. It's going back to the same rivalry we've always known.  The future of third force is grim. The DIH man, Peter D'Aguiar and his third force, The United Force, was decimated because of the PNC's dominance and disrespect for everything decent. The third force suffered greatly for four decades. We overcame that syndrome a few mornings ago but the spectre of it is haunting us again. Most political analysts believe the AFC  has been straight-jacketed and can do nothing to save itself. The PNC was waiting for the opportunity to jump in the house and jump in they did.  It's back to basics.  We have to unite again to defeat the PNC> If we don't Guyana is doomed.

you was the nerd kid in school