Originally Posted by ball:

yup to dat      maybe then the people will start being normal again after election

ball, wake up. Yuh know cuss down is normal here, right?

Anyway, I too want to get over May 11.

We always have a little cussin here but these past weeks it has become intensely personal and infantile.

You know your AFC fellows are the principal lunatics of this lot.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Jeez...the non stop barrage of crappola is crazy!

Me too.  I will be taking 3 weeks vacation after elections and where I going is so remote, it has sporadic access to internet.

That would be a blessing in disguise.  I sheer PALM TREE and COCONUT WATER and RICE FLOUR.

I can speed up your relaxation period now if you want

Me too.  I will be taking 3 weeks vacation after elections and where I going is so remote, it has sporadic access to internet.

That would be a blessing in disguise.  I sheer PALM TREE and COCONUT WATER and RICE FLOUR.

I can speed up your relaxation period now if you want

No thank you Sir.  Notice I sourcing everything.  

yo aint going to jail!  are yu?

ball

Oh how you wish, eh?  Nah?  

I going to a place call San Salvador and Rum Cay in the Bahamas.  Not much internet there.

Oh how you wish, eh?  Nah?  

I going to a place call San Salvador and Rum Cay in the Bahamas.  Not much internet there.

Time to forget about Guyana and all its barrel of racist and focus on the future and fun.

What do you think?  Eh Ball?