By what miracle is this to be achieved by alienating almost everyone?

The PPP has to contend with the following:

1. A socially and intellectually decimated Indo population. In addition, we are a FORMER majority in Guyana on our way to emulating the Portuguese population's demise....migration+douglarization.

2. An increasingly independent Indian middle class not content with the PPP Cumrags' style of Mudhead Stalinism.

3. An Amerindian vote that is going to vote PNC from now on.

4. The complete absence of political talent within the PPP as a party.

5. The loss of the "incumbent" vote.

6. The distinct possibility of a new electoral system designed to keep the PPP out of office forever democratically.

I cannot believe the "solution" to all of these existential issues is the entrenchment of the culture, peoples, and practices that brought the PPP electoral disaster.

Is there something I'm missing here? Do they really think the PNC is just going to hand them 2020 on a puraine leaf?

P.S....for your AFC Mudheads, the PNC is sharpening the knives to Constitutionally finish you all off electorally. The end of PR means 10pc of the national vote=0 seats in Parliament.

1. A socially and intellectually decimated Indo population. In addition, we are a FORMER majority in Guyana on our way to emulating the Portuguese population's demise....migration+douglarization.

2. An increasingly independent Indian middle class not content with the PPP Cumrags' style of Mudhead Stalinism.

6. The distinct possibility of a new electoral system designed to keep the PPP out of office forever democratically.

I cannot believe the "solution" to all of these existential issues is the entrenchment of the culture, peoples, and practices that brought the PPP electoral disaster.

Is there something I'm missing here? Do they really think the PNC is just going to hand them 2020 on a puraine leaf?

P.S....for your AFC Mudheads, the PNC is sharpening the knives to Constitutionally finish you all off electorally. The end of PR means 10pc of the national vote=0 seats in Parliament.

Did you not commit to "working to reform the PPP from the inside" or some such shit right hay on GNI? So we should be asking YOU how the PPP intends to regain power!!!!

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Did you not commit to "working to reform the PPP from the inside" or some such shit right hay on GNI? So we should be asking YOU this question!!!!

After having had countless hours of my time wasted by segments of the PPP in drafting lengthy and pointless Memos to be read and discarded by idiots like Pavi, I have zero expectations of reform now. I had fantasized that Jagdeo was smart enough to have seen the light post-election. I of course do not believe in fantasies even my own.

The way to reform the PPP and make it competitive again is difficult but not impossible. It only becomes impossible as it is now when the people who have to go are in charge and no mechanism exists to remove them. Is the PPP executive going to fire themselves? That's essentially what has to occur for the PPP to be competitive. I won't say competitive "again" because the party was never competitive. They only had the ethnic consciousness+absolute racism of Indians to feed off of. And now that's not a path to electoral victory. Got to go liberal democratic now if you wish to sit in Government. Or be a permanent opposition for the next 28 years.

Everyone with any sense around the PPP knows what must be done to reform the PPP. It's just that the "reformers" lack the power to compel it. The only thing "reformers" can do is vote with their feet and hemhorrage PPP blood. We need to bleed the PPP down to a successively diminishing parliamentary delegation. That's the only course.

If the PNC does not rig the 2020 election, then they will not win.

It is most likely that Indians will abandon the party and migrate to North America, leaving blacks and douglas to become the majority. When and if that happens, the afros will starve.   There will be looting, killing and raping the world has never seen before.

Satan,   This is what you want so don't complain.   

The PPP can regain Power by reforming NOW.  Jagdeo, Ramotar, Beri Beri and Killaman Lall must be in the distant background. New, young members with vision and intellect must step up and articulate the Working Class Party ideologies of the Cheddi's PPP.  They will have to find new, vibrant Leaders who are honest,  Leaders who can demonstrate and implement to ideologies of a real working Class Party, one that is void of Corruption, Nepotism and GREED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The PP can regain Power by reforming NOW.  Jagdeo, Ramotar, Beri Beri and Killaman Lall must be in the distant background. New, young members with vision and intellect must step up and articulate the Working Class Party ideologies of the Cheddi's PPP.  They will have to find new, vibrant Leaders who are honest,  Leaders who can demonstrate and implement to ideologies of a real working Class Party, one that is void of Corruption, Nepotism and GREED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Like Sasebhai and TKbhai?  No!

The PP can regain Power by reforming NOW.  Jagdeo, Ramotar, Beri Beri and Killaman Lall must be in the distant background. New, young members with vision and intellect must step up and articulate the Working Class Party ideologies of the Cheddi's PPP.  They will have to find new, vibrant Leaders who are honest,  Leaders who can demonstrate and implement to ideologies of a real working Class Party, one that is void of Corruption, Nepotism and GREED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Are you out of your god damn mind!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This sounds like Safraz. Hope he takes up the challenge. 

The PPP can regain Power by reforming NOW.  Jagdeo, Ramotar, Beri Beri and Killaman Lall must be in the distant background. New, young members with vision and intellect must step up and articulate the Working Class Party ideologies of the Cheddi's PPP.  They will have to find new, vibrant Leaders who are honest,  Leaders who can demonstrate and implement to ideologies of a real working Class Party, one that is void of Corruption, Nepotism and GREED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Then they will all start shouting like mindless robots.  "Cheddi Jagan Father Guyana, Janet Jagan Mother Guyana"

Wally
Last edited by Wally
Originally Posted by Wally:

Then they will all start shouting like mindless robots.  "Cheddi Jagan Father Guyana, Janet Jagan mother Guyana"

What is your point? it the PNC continues in the same boat as Burnham did, they will stave the nation.  Cane cutters and rice farmers will stay home and eventually migrate to NA.  We will leave behind only Gobar for you ass.holes.

Like the mix with sanka caffee confusing you early dey, uncle Rama .

Eh eh...like you finally sober up? Wait until Kapadilla come after you .

Originally Posted by TK:

Tell her to hurry up ah waitin.

Originally Posted by TK:

Yuh like GNI super stud dey bai .

Originally Posted by TK:

Tk Bhai, If you cant get Minista wuk wid PNC, yuh better retire as a Prof.

Originally Posted by TK:

Tk Bhai, If you cant get Minista wuk wid PNC, yuh better retire as a Prof.

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA..... wish list of a drunken moron who fed at the PPP trough masquerading as "idea" for reforming the unreformable.

Actually PR suits the PNC more than it does the PPP.  That is why it was implemented in the first place.

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA..... wish list of a drunken moron who fed at the PPP trough masquerading as "idea" for reforming the unreformable.

Cheddi dead and gone now for more than 15 years, and the clowns still think that incanting his jumbie will win elections.

No wonder Shaitaan has so much fun laughing at he idiocy of these people.

Then they will all start shouting like mindless robots.  "Cheddi Jagan Father Guyana, Janet Jagan mother Guyana"

What is your point? it the PNC continues in the same boat as Burnham did, they will stave the nation.  Cane cutters and rice farmers will stay home and eventually migrate to NA.  We will leave behind only Gobar for you ass.holes.

Ramakant-p-ss and sh-t.   Sh-t off with your mindless robotic nonsense.

Wally
Last edited by Wally

Cheddi dead and gone now for more than 15 years, and the clowns still think that incanting his jumbie will win elections.

Nehru and his cohorts, seemingly unaware they are supporting a party with a communist ideology, yet wishing for all the benefits of non socialist countries. For God's sake man, the PPP still refer to each other as "comrade". WTF is wrong with the Nehruites of this world? Praising America and then supporting those who implement the antithesis of anything American for his homeland. These PPP supporters are aholes!!!! Stupid beyond belief!!!!

There is nothing wrong with calling someone a Comrade. But calling someone the father and mother of Guyana I have a problem with that,

Wally

AHOLE, I understand your Pea Brain limitations BUT I dont have time to explaind to IDIOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

There is nothing wrong with calling someone a Comrade. But calling someone the father and mother of Guyana I have a problem with that,

The use of comrade in this here 21st century instead of the generally accepted Mr, Mrs, Ms etc corroborates their communist ideology which is a big part of their problem and at odds with the world and particularly the region. 

I guess when one is ignorant and illiterate to the point of no return, they are stuck with only one set of words. The cHINESE, kOREANS, iNDIANS, bANGLA ALL GREET EACH OTHER WITHOUT USING eNGLISH!!!

Noted. You greet others with AHOLE. Typical of your lowlife species!

Not really, such terms are not used loosely BUT are put into effect after much analyzing and careful considerations!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

I try. I try really really hard to maintain my some semblance of decency around these people but Dear God these F-ers are just so mind numbingly schupid.

I don't know how these people are so schupid and impervious to all reason. They seem to believe their stupidity is the highest form of reason. They truly believe this.

Look at Cousin Snake here. No F-ing embarrassment whatsoever to parade around in blood stained panties on a daily basis here with his disgustingly unmanly cries. The more I hear these people, the more I'm convinced of the innate mental deficiency of the Indian people, specifically these Indian people. At this point one can make an argument to me to wipe out the Guyanese Indian gene pool lest it infect the other races with its contaminated genes.

How could we have gone from a people of my grandparents and great-grandparents to these sniveling F-ing antiman is beyond me?

I guess when one is ignorant and illiterate to the point of no return, they are stuck with only one set of words. The cHINESE, kOREANS, iNDIANS, bANGLA ALL GREET EACH OTHER WITHOUT USING eNGLISH!!!

Not really, such terms are not used loosely BUT are put into effect after much analyzing and careful considerations!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Judging from your multiple invitations to bugger men on GNI, no doubt you engage in a lot of ANALyzing. LOL.

Like you want Bugger now, well look somewhere else, Uncle Nehru dont like shit pun he thing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You are the only dunce on this forum who is so stupid that you post your homosexual proclivities for all to see. It is there, in black and white, that you engage in homosexual activities, thinking that because you are the pitcher it's okay. You are as Shitty says - "mind numbingly stupid" or so radical in your homosexuality that you do not care that others know you openly engage in this type of behavior. Said behavior must be the basis of your close relationship you have with Cobra.

Look Obama said it is OK for you to do what you are doing.  Just dont try with me, I dont like shit on my thing!!!!!!!!!!!!

Not what you said in your invitations to Kari and others. Though not a member at the time, I was about to email the admin about your openly gay solicitations to members here. And you being a drunkard and all is not a good excuse.

Come bend ova and bring who yuh gat leh Uncle Nehru hammah all Al YUh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!