Why overseas travel to Guyana drop drastically since two months ago?

Provide this proof nuh, or is it the same as all your other stupid fkin posts?

If this is true it's possibly because they have learned that Guyana has been the hub for coke during the PPP's tenure, they are staying away until the present government and the proper authorities take care of business which should have been taken care of years ago.

Customs and the police are now a lot more empowered to stop and catch drugs mules. Under the PPP they had their own hangar at the airport even. But Kamraj now behind bars awaiting trial. All his regular passengers like Ramotar and Jagdeo have reduced their travels now they have no plane.

Observer, let's go back to election time when 30,000 visas were issued to Guyanese. Nine out of ten Indians would qualify because they have money and assets to show. It was an election stunt by the American to defeat the PPP. Yet, the overwhelming majority voted for the PPP. The Americans have to keep the visa opinion open to keep Indians away from Guyana and weaken the PPP. The aim is to keep a strong, unopposed American influence in Guyana through the oil discovery. The PPP was too slow to realize they were blindsided.
Originally Posted by Observer:

Cobs, everyone knows the answer.  

Can someone explain why it's so easy to get visas at the US Embassy in G/t? Long ago visitor visas were hard to get. What changed to make the process so easy now?

Damn. This will affect Cobs Imigration Bizniss.

9,000 Broklynites went to vote for Granger.  That wave done.  PNC won and crime engulfed the nation, now even the PNC diaspora freiken like rass to go visit.  Of course, Indians are reluctant.

They are scared Shyte to visit Guyana under APNU and Katahar Ramjattan.

The more crime escalates, the less Indo Guyanese will care to visit Guyana.

Those 9,000 Brooklyn PNC supporters who can hardly afford to pay rent, can now go visit and invest in Guyana.

Money Talks and BS walks.

How are you, Chief? I pose a question as to why overseas travel decline to Guyana in the past two months. If you love your country, you will give a better answer than racist. When people don't have confidence in a government, the over all result will be negative. Nothing to do with racist. Read the board and see how many are against the PNC regime that supported them two months ago.

Coolie peeps perceive their connection to "big men" gone so there is no bragging rights in the village square since they would have to stand on their own merit for "authority".  It will take them a while to recover composure and face their kin on real terms.

Eh eh, so when you going t visit nuh?  Is woa wrang, freiken pick pocket?

You seem to now what I do or want to know what I do! Well keep hope alive!

Because coolies are racist!

Eh, bai, den gatt nuff black people and black-pots like you in America, why alyuh nah goa visit and celebrate and help out da economy.

Since when you are a white man? And who you appoint you bean counter to who contribute to t he economy or not. I am sure he sends some increment of cash there to help his kin. 99 percent of Guyanese do so our of habit and obligation to friends and family hence the reality we account for some 1/3 of its Cash inflows.

Nah bai, is nah alyuh want change, was natt you who was saying in 2011 you going and open up some big business in PNC win, well dem win...no?  Now alyuh sitting like the daag wha kech the cyar, now yuh juss sit and wachhin' in bewilderment!!

Eh, bai, den gatt nuff black people and black-pots like you in America, why alyuh nah goa visit and celebrate and help out da economy.

Since when you are a white man? And who you appoint you bean counter to who contribute to t he economy or not. I am sure he sends some increment of cash there to help his kin. 99 percent of Guyanese do so our of habit and obligation to friends and family hence the reality we account for some 1/3 of its Cash inflows.

Yuh man alyuh still sending remittance under da PNC?

Nah bai, is nah alyuh want change, was natt you who was saying in 2011 you going and open up some big business in PNC win, well dem win...no?  Now alyuh sitting like the daag wha kech the cyar, now yuh juss sit and wachhin' in bewilderment!!

It is self evident the PPP is not there so that is change. However these fellows turnout to rule is another thing but their presence is change from the corrupt PPP who would definitely have to rework their political strategy.

In addition to Baseman's first post on this thread, and all the depressing news about Guyana, who would want to visit? Folks go on vacation where they can enjoy themselves and not be in fear throughout their stay. DG is providing some relief from the depressing news but now they're ganging up on him.

Not even them PNC bais want to go.  They all scared [shitless] of events since their PNC/GDF took over the reins.

And the ones ganging up on DG are so stupid, not realizing that the depressing news is damaging the Tourism Industry.  Or maybe that's their aim! 

They running out of blood so they scanning for anything.  They (PNC/AFC goons) are nothing more than a pack of wielding hyenas looking for anything to pounce on.  They all nursing white mouth, rebels without any good cause.

During the PPP time, we had issues with delay flights, but people would camp at the airport for days just to go to Guyana. What happen now?

every body was trying to get to guyana to start living the dream export cocaine,smuggle gold get fake contracts import expire drugs any thing illegal the ppp promote 

this one collie that will be going back in dec i will be in full operation in GT 

And the ones ganging up on DG are so stupid, not realizing that the depressing news is damaging the Tourism Industry.  Or maybe that's their aim! 

Which of any of DG's asinine posts have to do with tourism in Guyana?

DG is posting drivel to try and let the other posts get buried but we are well aware of his crap.