https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PsTs5057rog

I have seen this video before. It was posted in another thread again.

1. How is it that a bunch of mostly men can allow a single woman to walk into the heart of a protest and tear up the person's placard?

2. The Indos cannot even look at the woman in her eyes...are they that scared?

3. What is it about Indians that they always looking for the "peaceful" way out?

Be wary that they are controlling the spirit to control us Indians backed by God. They don't look at me in my eyes because they don't want the spirit to control their decisions. If they permit the spirit to do what it wants we won't have any problem between us. Hopefully aliens will begin to interact soon. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune
Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:

Be wary that they are controlling the spirit to control us Indians backed by God. They don't look at me in my eyes because they don't want the spirit to control their decisions. If they permit the spirit to do what it wants we won't have any problem between us. Hopefully aliens will begin to interact soon. 

Ron, aliens have been interacting.  Read this board more often and you will know what I’m talking about.

I believe aliens are here to save Lord Krishna-he may have been crucified as Jesus Christ. They have to use the quiescence  between force and non force and that is the difficulty. God and His angels were able to disable the conscience of Krishna which operates with a net force of zero to control the forces. The aliens have to duplicate this. The bias in the Electronics is at quiescence, for instance in your phone. You are right that aliens are on the board here because they are weaved in us, creating an imbalance to control the forces effectively. 

Ronald Anthony Arjune
Ronald Anthony Arjune posted:

Banna...you sound like Ray....

You forgot to take your medication??

Dem aliens coming for you...

What you expect them to do, beat the woman?  As far as I am concerned they acted as gentlemen. 

You miss the point...its about attitude.

If women can do this to Indos, why do you expect Afro men to respect what you do and say?

If the tables were turned....would an Indo (male or female) go into a crowd like this and dare do this...? I dont think so.

When Indos unleash fire with fire, dem holler about extermination. Ask Brother Gaj.

Indo protesters did the right thing to prove that they are not animals like the PNC but will take necessary action when required as correctly executed by Jags and Brother Gaj. 

When Indos unleash fire with fire, dem holler about extermination. Ask Brother Gaj.

Indo protesters did the right thing to prove that they are not animals like the PNC but will take necessary action when required as correctly executed by Jags and Brother Gaj. 

Who is Bro Gaj?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PsTs5057rog

I have seen this video before. It was posted in another thread again.

1. How is it that a bunch of mostly men can allow a single woman to walk into the heart of a protest and tear up the person's placard?

2. The Indos cannot even look at the woman in her eyes...are they that scared?

3. What is it about Indians that they always looking for the "peaceful" way out?

Speak to Prashad about this. Assaulted regularly by his black woman at home he come hay and seeking to set up he own state to get away from she. He can tell you what this feels like.

There is anodda one hay too, but he behavin' heself lil now suh ah gon leff he alone. He too is assaulted in he house by a black woman in return fuh green kyard and come hay posting racist shit. Talk haff leff haff.

Those two women want two drunking koolie man husbands who drink their rum all Sunday then manners up these two lawless racist curse birds on Sunday night. Nehru would make a good husband for one of them.

This is normal behavior of the people.  This happens is school yards, play grounds, street, everywhere.

Back in 2011 I did a post here and on another site called “Behind the Indian Psyche” talking about bullyism, herd/gang mentality, police and their role, ethnic cleansing etc.  My AFC padnas did not like it but knew it was true.

This behavior is handed down through the generations.  It is how it is and why Guyana will become Africanized.  It has been encouraged and supported for over 50 years, even longer.  Black kids are encouraged and grow into these adults.   

Forgive me for liking the attitude of America’s White cops 👮‍♀️!

Put these two women in Montana, Idaho, North Dakota and South Dakota and they will be like mouses. You will not hear a squeak from them. It is the 200 years of colonial hate where the koolie has been reduced to the status of a subhuman.  Where leaderless Jaganite PPP members would take their beatings from racists and go sit quietly in a corner.  The only way to break this type of thinking is for the creation of an Independent Sovereign nation for East Indians and douglas of Guyana where we can truly control the mechanisms and institutions of the state.

Independent Sovereign nation for East Indians and douglas of Guyana 

Independent Sovereign nation for East Indians and douglas of Guyana (ISnEIdG). This abbreviation sounds good bai. It easy to pronounce. Leh we settle on it.