Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

You all think we moving forward on this social cohesion business.

What yu seh Amna Ally?

Talk to yuji, cobra,baseman, rama, and others.  They wish Venezuela to invade, and they desperately hope that rice and sugar collapses, just so that they can engage in their racism against blacks.

What yu seh Amna Ally?

Talk to yuji, cobra,baseman, rama, and others.  They wish Venezuela to invade, and they desperately hope that rice and sugar collapses, just so that they can engage in their racism against blacks.

Stop your lies.  Where did baseman support Mad-uno?  The collapse of 30% of the rice market is the PNC doing.  What does that have to do with the PPP or their supporters?  Face the heat from your own fire man, don't muddy the waters.

What yu seh Amna Ally?

Stop your lies.  Where did baseman support Mad-uno?  The collapse of 30% of the rice market is the PNC doing.  What does that have to do with the PPP or their supporters?  Face the heat from your own fire man, don't muddy the waters.

You answered your own question.

Maduro published a map and threatened to seize vast amounts of Guyana's land and marine resources.  He also tried to entice Guyanese into accepting Venezuelan ID cards.  You boasted that many Indians will gladly snatch them, because they are vexed that "black man time didn't done after all".

Granger was vocal that Guyana would do all that it could to prevent the Madman from carrying out his threats, and promptly mobilized CARICOM, Commonwealth, and ABC support. 

Maduro retaliated by canceling the rice agreement, which he had already planned to reduce any how.  The large order from Uruguay was put in place a while back, and he was going to reduce purchases from Guyana, but the PPP "FORGOT" to tell us.

So why doesn't the PPP not look foolish by placing 30% of the rice exports in the hands of a madman who would use that against Guyana whenever he saw fit?

Apparently you wanted Granger to acquiesce to Madman's demands, and then you wonder why we know that you are a TRAITOR.  Like the rest of the PPP, your attitude is if Guyana doesn't remain a piece of India, then it should be seized by Venezuela.

BTW why don't you thank those black people for saving those PPP cane cutters their jobs.  Has Guysuco shut down, as they threatened?  You see APNU/AFC have more compassion for cane cutters than your Indo KKK (PPP) had for bauxite workers.