Katahar just earned himself a get out of jail card that he can use anytime

Welcome!

Like de banna is wan PNC. He getting pardoned even before he gets charged. 😀

When the man SMFH and slap question marks like they are going out of style, the only thing missing is the ...,___, and { }. Rawan reincarnated.

Katahar posted:

I certified you as a MUD HEAD and there is no charge or consultation Fees!!

Man child..smfh.

Banna, stop pretending to be the reincarnation of Ronan with the "smfh". That's all you can mimic and manage to fool the simpletons like skeldon puss, drunkie nehru etc. That said, welcome back.

Katahar posted:

I certified you as a MUD HEAD and there is no charge or consultation Fees!!

Man child..smfh.

Banna, stop pretending to be the reincarnation of Ronan with the "smfh". That's all you can mimic and manage to fool the simpletons like skeldon puss, drunkie nehru etc. That said, welcome back.

Is your infected puss oozing out pus or your anal canal draining HIV viruses?

Oh Skites! Hey hey hey...Katahar!  Welcome again bai! Hey hey hey...Lewe see what yuh gat in dis reincarnation...hey hey hey...

katahar "reincarnate" heself and pretend to be somebody he isn't. lol. dis shit funny fuh dayz fat boy.

Only GNI...A want see if ee will read like PJ or Cobbie...hey hey hey! 

Oh Skites! Hey hey hey...Katahar!  Welcome again bai! Hey hey hey...Lewe see what yuh gat in dis reincarnation...hey hey hey...

katahar "reincarnate" heself and pretend to be somebody he isn't. lol. dis shit funny fuh dayz fat boy.

We got some really talented comedians in these reincarnated expelled GNIers.

You well accquainted wid all dis, "volunteering" at the senior center and cleaning all dem ole white people batty in Minnesota, shining up their false teeth and smiling like gunga din. Haul yuh ole black skin racist self da side.

Redux/Ronan, is this you? Oh Skoant bai, you lift up you frock and show you cunny. You gat more hadles than a wholesale bicycle shop.

Nah. Dis wan know how fuh count. He funny no ass. Come pretending he is Ronan wid de smfh and "you sir". LOL. And look how he fool dem barefoot, backwater turds like nehru, skeldon man LOL. simpletons.

Redux/Ronan, is this you? Oh Skoant bai, you lift up you frock and show you cunny.

Guh home and ask dat question. Dem kyan identify gwana man good.

Redux/Ronan, is this you? Oh Skoant bai, you lift up you frock and show you cunny.

Like me seh, you got more handles than a wholesale bicycle shop.

When gwana deh between green leaves pun tree tap,hard to see them.

Any way Skelly by now you should know Ronan and Gwana are two different posters.

GNI has become a big sham, too many double and triple Roles. If Django don't get hold of it's handle it will surely be invaded by Lungeeras.

So if someone gets suspend or cancelled, they can just show up with a new name? The Admin knows who is who, put a stop to the offender.

If you are cleaning House, sweep it clean.

Let them bannas roll a little ,they will be known by members of forum. Double role not easy for acting, they will give it away in their conversations.

GNI has become a big sham, too many double and triple Roles. If Django don't get hold of it's handle it will surely be invaded by Lungeeras.

So if someone gets suspend or cancelled, they can just show up with a new name? The Admin knows who is who, put a stop to the offender.

Django knows who is Tolaram, he indirectly admitted this . 

Are you checking every move of Django ? you know whe meh deh now ?