GNI has become a big sham, too many double and triple Roles. If Django don't get hold of it's handle it will surely be invaded by Lungeeras.

So if someone gets suspend or cancelled, they can just show up with a new name? The Admin knows who is who, put a stop to the offender.

If you are cleaning House, sweep it clean.

Django knows who is Tolaram, he indirectly admitted this . 

Are you checking every move of Django ? you know whe meh deh now ?

WTF.. dude read members comments a million times before you respond. 

Zara posted:

Comrade Gwana very mischief PNC lizard cause trouble on PPP sheeps.  Sheeps don’t eat lizard. Lizard don’t eat sheep.  Not sure how will end. Maybe gwana end in cook pot..

Comrade Zara, you nah deh down hey. I bet you got a sound whipping on your ass in school. Your grammar is embarrassingly atrocious. If I could not tell sheep from sheeps, I would quit posting here. I bet you have two deers, two foots, and so on. Bet you can't tell ox from oxen!

GNI has become a big sham, too many double and triple Roles. If Django don't get hold of it's handle it will surely be invaded by Lungeeras.

So if someone gets suspend or cancelled, they can just show up with a new name? The Admin knows who is who, put a stop to the offender.

If you are cleaning House, sweep it clean.

Django knows who is Tolaram, he indirectly admitted this . 

Are you checking every move of Django ? you know whe meh deh now ?

WTF.. dude read members comments a million times before you respond. 

Always pushing yourself ,into every thing . I am aware your special interest on this forum is Django ,hence my response.