* Why should a man who admits to having a sugar mama be banned ?

* Why should a man who admits that his sugar mama has lots of sex toys be banned ?

* Why should  a man who admits to being seduced by "the niece" be banned ?

AMRAL IS A REAL MAN--A BOLD, DARING & ADVENTUROUS MAN.

Amral must never be banned---It's the girlie men here who hide from "mature topics" who should be banned.hahahaha

Originally Posted by Riya:

All the more reason to ban him. He keep banning my sugar daddy every time the breeze blow lil hard

riya:

You have a sugar daddy ?

You must be pleasing to the eye--eye candy.

You see---only women pleasing to the eyes have sugar daddies.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

* Why should a man who admits to having a sugar mama be banned ?

* Why should a man who admits that his sugar mama has lots of sex toys be banned ?

* Why should  a man who admits to being seduced by "the niece" be banned ?

AMRAL IS A REAL MAN--A BOLD, DARING & ADVENTUROUS MAN.

Amral must never be banned---It's the girlie men here who hide from "mature topics" who should be banned.hahahaha

Now all he got to do is thief a few million dollars and he could be Guyana's top minister.

BTW Rev, why are you encouraging infedility and moral slackness and calling it being a "real man" ? I could only imagine what you do to poor ole Mrs. Rev. That woman must be hurting.

Originally Posted by Bruddaman:

===========

BTW Rev, why are you encouraging infedility and moral slackness and calling it being a "real man" ? I could only imagine what you do to poor ole Mrs. Rev. That woman must be hurting.

Brudda:

The Rev's first lady is a classy, fabulous, confident and independent woman---such a woman would never put up with no slackness from no man.

By the way brudda, you never know---she might be doing some "magic" on the side---no woman is perfect you know.hahaha

OK! MOTHER LAKSHMI WAS PERFECT.

===========

Brudda:

The Rev's first lady is a classy, fabulous, confident and independent woman---such a woman would never put up with no slackness from no man.

By the way brudda, you never know---she might be doing some "magic" on the side---no woman is perfect you know.hahaha

OK! MOTHER LAKSHMI WAS PERFECT.

Is that 4 hands I see? Well maybe she could hod you down wid 2 and slap you silly wid the other 2. But then maybe that would turn you on. Still a lose-lose situation.

In reply to what you said about Mrs. Rev: She might be classy but what you spill on this BBoard tells us a lot about you. You will reply and say this is passing sport and its your alter ego Rev Al that's saying these things but it has to come from a REAL person's mind and that person is a sicko.

=================

In reply to what you said about Mrs. Rev: She might be classy but what you spill on this BBoard tells us a lot about you. You will reply and say this is passing sport and its your alter ego Rev Al that's saying these things but it has to come from a REAL person's mind and that person is a sicko.

Brudda:

Who are you to judge a fellow human being ? We all sin Bruddaman. And don't tell me you are not a sinner. You'd be facting lying.

Anway Brudda, the Rev believes you are taking a shot at him in order to make yourself look good.

I'll forgive you---let it slide.

By the way, how is that job search coming along---the Rev wishes you well.

JUST DON'T ADOPT A HOLIER THAN THOU ATTITUDE BRUDDAMAN AND YOU'D BE OK.

=================

Brudda:

Who are you to judge a fellow human being ? We all sin Bruddaman. And don't tell me you are not a sinner. You'd be facting lying.

Anway Brudda, the Rev believes you are taking a shot at him in order to make yourself look good.

I'll forgive you---let it slide.

By the way, how is that job search coming along---the Rev wishes you well.

JUST DON'T ADOPT A HOLIER THAN THOU ATTITUDE BRUDDAMAN AND YOU'D BE OK.

I don't have the time to reply to you right now. But just like you said that I cannot judge you, then you cannot forgive me. I have never claimed to be sinless, and anyone who say they are, just committed one. I do not make myself out to be holier but I have certain standards and I hold myself to them. Encouraging others to commit adultery/fornication, etc. is one of them. I don't do it in person nor on the net. Not ever. It goes against my morals. If you had any you'd refrain from encouraging others. For you to do that(encourage) means you'd do the same damn thing.

Originally Posted by Amral:

I am feeling kind of wicked though

Are you using hormones to cope with your male menopause ? I heard those hormones make you feel wicked.hahahaha

By the way, Women who use hormones during menopause to cope with the hot flashes, etc----many claim the hormones juice them up and make them feel wicked----maybe chami can enlighten us.

Originally Posted by Amral:

I am feeling kind of wicked though

Are you using hormones to cope with your male menopause ? I heard those hormones make you feel wicked.hahahaha

By the way, Women who use hormones during menopause to cope with the hot flashes, etc----many claim the hormones juice them up and make them feel wicked----maybe chami can enlighten us.

Rev, you speak like a true experienced professional. Have you tried any male/female hormones? Just kidding bro; don't tase me now.

==========

Rev, you speak like a true experienced professional. Have you tried any male/female hormones? Just kidding bro; don't tase me now.

HA HA HA HA

Don't worry skeldon---the Rev has a good sense of humor.

Anyway, amral is the one who said in this thread he is going through menopause(andropause for men)---and then he said he is feeling wicked----so the Rev was just being curious:

IS AMRAL TAKING HORMONES ?

==========

HA HA HA HA

Don't worry skeldon---the Rev has a good sense of humor.

Anyway, amral is the one who said in this thread he is going through menopause(andropause for men)---and then he said he is feeling wicked----so the Rev was just being curious:

IS AMRAL TAKING HORMONES ?

Don't know. However, he sounds like any man who would take every opportunity to satisfy his lustful desires(all men do).

Originally Posted by chameli:
[]

i do not need anything more than my lover to juice me up or make me crave him...jus thinking of him is enough...mmmmmmmmmmm

Gyal you wicked.

[]

i do not need anything more than my lover to juice me up or make me crave him...jus thinking of him is enough...mmmmmmmmmmm

Gyal you wicked.

seriously, i am not kidding!

after more than 29 yrs together (give and take a lil bit)dat man touches me and i get goosebumps like crazy...never knew this dpth of love was even possible (and in my old age at that)

Must be all that spicy food you eat.