The only workable solution is the creation of an independent sovereign country for East Indians of Guyana, Douglas who love their East Indian heritage and allies of the East Indian people of Guyana.

Look ..carry yo rass da side yeh.

Not a single letter in my statement refers to or in any way is related to you. So your comment is irrelevant to the matter.

The only workable solution is the creation of an independent sovereign country for East Indians of Guyana, Douglas who love their East Indian heritage and allies of the East Indian people of Guyana.

Then what will you do when particular groups within your East Indian country cannot  get along and want their own piece of your East Indian country? 

Z

Not a single letter in my statement refers to or in any way is related to you. So your comment is irrelevant to the matter.

Haul yuh rass da side. 

Singing for your cow heal soup early in the morning?.

Zed posted:

Then what will you do when particular groups within your East Indian country cannot  get along and want their own piece of your East Indian country? 

East Indians and Douglas of Guyana must aim to create a progressive Scandanavian style of democracy. As a result, the society will have strong democratic institutions that will have mechanisms to handle such situations when they occur.

Haul yuh rass da side. 

You are wasting your bad breath and time, just like how you thought 5th grade was a waste of time. Had you stayed in school a bit longer you would have known the difference between "heel" and "heal." I am tired of schooling you. 

Haul you raas da side. 

Listen up show your handlers how much you attack me here. They will give you a slice of rice flour bread to eat with your bowl of cow heel soup.

You bettuh be satisfied with your bowl of cook up rice today cause if you want roti yuh gonna have to clap it yuhself

Why clap and burn his hands? Just just take the belna and pound the roti a little. 

Listen up show your handlers how much you attack me here. They will give you a slice of rice flour bread to eat with your bowl of cow heel soup.

You bettuh be satisfied with your bowl of cook up rice today cause if you want roti yuh gonna have to clap it yuhself

Why clap and burn his hands? Just just take the belna and pound the roti a little. 

That’s how you make Roti?????

Zed posted:

East Indians and Douglas of Guyana must aim to create a progressive Scandanavian style of democracy. As a result, the society will have strong democratic institutions that will have mechanisms to handle such situations when they occur.

Is there a full moon tonight????????

Zed posted:

Wouldn't it be simpler and more progressive (and just basic @#$%ing common sense) to implement these ideas in the current society, in Guyana as is?

If East Indians of Guyana, Douglas of Guyana and allies of Guyana do not have the creation of a separate independent sovereign country on the table as an option then we are setting ourselves up in a dangerous position. Welcome to Burma or much worse in the future. 

So why can't you have strong democratic institutions that will have mechanisms to handle such situations when they occur in Guyana now?

That’s how you make Roti?????

Maybe a new trend, I notice some of my Canadian relatives does shake the roti in a plastic container to save their hands from burning. 

If East Indians of Guyana, Douglas of Guyana and allies of Guyana do not have the creation of a separate independent sovereign country on the table as an option then we are setting ourselves up in a dangerous position. Welcome to Burma or much worse in the future. 

Then you will have India. High "caste" beating down low "caste" and Hindu killing Muslim.  And Douglas turned into a special category of low caste for bringing shame to the family.

Your idea is stupid.  Guyanese Indians are not a monolithic group and I bet you many will not join your silly state.

Haul yuh rass da side. 

If what Prashad proposes becomes a reality i guarantee Mit and Caine would leave for indo republic.  Lol

Haul yuh rass da side. 

You are wasting your bad breath and time, just like how you thought 5th grade was a waste of time. Had you stayed in school a bit longer you would have known the difference between "heel" and "heal." I am tired of schooling you. 

Haul you raas da side. 

Don't mess with Mit. He is an old soup drinker. 

Indians live in fear in Guyana.  Why do you think none chose to express their real feelings about the situation in Guyana in that short documentary?

When was the last time you visited?

Drugb road his bike from GT  to Skeldon and back and then to Parika and back. He swam across the Demerara sewerage and he did not experience nor report any fear. I was there and felt a little bit of fear because of what we read here; after a few days I just blended in.

Dave goes to Guyana every two weeks. 

I can agree with you that Indians live in fear and that's because mostly of their own mattee.

Why clap and burn his hands? Just just take the belna and pound the roti a little

there are more racial tensions here on GNI (and some in Guyana) from you old timers than in Guyana...the young people in Guyana get along pretty well, it's you old fogies who have created the problems and continue to do so...

There is no leadership by example

then ban all those who post racism. 

when dem lil black boys whip out dem cocks and declared how dem goan fck collie ppl. Dah nah racism eh. And it on Youtube and posted on here too.

If you declare there is no racism in Guyana, then you obviously think very little of those who experienced it. According to you, dey meking up stories. 

there are more racial tensions here on GNI (and some in Guyana) from you old timers than in Guyana...the young people in Guyana get along pretty well, it's you old fogies who have created the problems and continue to do so...

when dem lil black boys whip out dem cocks and declared how dem goan fck collie ppl. Dah nah racism eh. And it on Youtube and posted on here too.

If you declare there is no racism in Guyana, then you obviously think very little of those who experienced it. According to you, dey meking up stories. 

Like I said, old timers  are the ones who continue to teach the young....

Indians live in fear in Guyana.  Why do you think none chose to express their real feelings about the situation in Guyana in that short documentary?

When was the last time you visited?

Drugb road his bike from GT  to Skeldon and back and then to Parika and back. He swam across the Demerara sewerage and he did not experience nor report any fear. I was there and felt a little bit of fear because of what we read here; after a few days I just blended in.

Dave goes to Guyana every two weeks. 

I can agree with you that Indians live in fear and that's because mostly of their own mattee.

Druggie don't swim, fear of water from a child. And agree with you, reading here gives fear, but if you blend in then safe. Some these people advertise that they come from merica, I don't. Also, mostly its family and friends that set people up for robbery. 

Like I said, old timers  are the ones who continue to teach the young....

Yuh only see indian ones or dem is no black ones, ever.

Last edited by seignet

when dem lil black boys whip out dem cocks and declared how dem goan fck collie ppl. Dah nah racism eh. 

Np it isnt racism. Its helping the Indo KKK live out their dreams. Look how druggie always wails about who likes aubergine noir.  Clearly he does and I dont think he is the only one.

dreams and fantasies ain de same ting.