Call your family down here in GY and educate them and encourage them to vote Coalition. There is a lot at stake in this election. I would argue this is the most important election Guyana has ever had it is on par with 1992.

We have to stop the thief man..................Thief man is sucking Guyana dry and then telling you the Berbice Bridge company is going bankrupt when in 2012 they were hollering that the bridge had massive surplus profits now all of a sudden dem poor.

US$100M spent on ICT projects…Jagdeo’s cronies begin takeover of telecoms sector

MAY 3, 2015 | BY  | FILED UNDER NEWS 

Two years ago, Kaieteur News which has been reporting and raising questions over the spending of taxpayers’ monies, predicted that moves were afoot to take over the telecommunication industry.telecoms heist
The aim of the takeover was to enrich family and friends of Bharrat Jagdeo.
This was after evidence emerged that a number of companies with close links to the Jagdeo government were mandated to receive telecommunication licences to conduct operations in this multi-billion-dollar industry.
The telecommunication industry is described as one of the most lucrative businesses in the world.
Under the direction of former President Bharrat Jagdeo, draft telecommunications laws named E-Networks Inc., Quark Communications and Global Technology as companies that will be granted telecommunications Operator Licences when the market is liberalized.
Heading E-Network is Vishok Persaud, whose sister is Dr. Vindhya Persaud. Both are children of the late PPP executive, Dr. Reepu Persaud. Rakesh Puri of Continental Industries and Keith Evelyn, of Hand in Hand, are also included.
Quark Communications has as its directors, Winston Brassington, Jagdeo’s niece Sabrina Singh, and Brian Yong, a close friend of the former President.
A director on Global Technology’s Board is Dr. Ranjisinghi ‘Bobby’ Ramroop, Jagdeo’s best friend.
It was made clear, based also on complaints by the two current licenced telecommunication companies, Digicel and the Guyana Telephone and Telegraph Company (GT&T), that plans were afoot also to delay the liberalization and expansion of the market to facilitate these companies, which included E-Networks and Quark Communications.

He said that the People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) administration has concocted yet again, another contract that represents a betrayal to the Guyanese people and continued loyalty to enriching just a few through the abuse of the electorate.

HM, that's like running mad through the street of GT, beating an old pot and making noise. The opposition reach out  to the people already and they will win on May 11. Why worry?
You gave up PPP/C ?????

Well...I called my aunt...she said Granger is Danger...and I can't change her mind...ah just waste some money calling...stuuuuuuuups

Call back again and play beri best howling how he gonna strip de woman naked and beat her ass.

Dat should wake her and help your case.

PPP seems to have an obsession wid ole pots. Anyone seen dizzy lizzie lately?

Originally Posted by Georgie:

I done call my family Shirnina Nageer down in Guyana.

They gyal seh, what shyte I asking she.  She said she and all of her people voting at 7 am on Monday May 11, 2015 for APNU+AFC.

She voting at - BEL AIR PRIMARY SCHOOL

Georgie