‘Burnhamite’ faction has taken control of PNCR and will fight to stay on in power – Jerome Khan

Jerome Khan
Jerome Khan

A “Burnhamite faction” has taken control of the PNCR and will wage a bitter fight to ensure they continue to enjoy a good life, says former PNCR parliamentarian Jerome Khan.

“…the current election impasse has evolved to a war of attrition between [PNCR headquarters] Congress Place and the rest of the world,” wrote Khan in a post on his Facebook page. “The group that (Kaieteur News columnist) Freddie Kissoon describes as the Burnhamite faction is real, they exist and they have taken over control of the PNCR, aided and abetted by a compliant protege of the founder leader,” he asserted.

Khan alleged that twice before, “this small but influential gang” within the PNCR was thwarted in their efforts to seize control of the party, firstly by the late President Hugh Desmond Hoyte and then by Robert Corbin.

Wonder what they did to Jerome Khan.  He was the PNC primary fundraiser for their 2015 campaign and diehard supporter.

Dey doan need coolie who care fuh adda coolies.

I warned you people on this site already several years ago.  It is H. Greene and a group of deep hard core anti- koolies that are calling the shots.

I warned them Coolie crabs in 2011 about the PNC.  But they wanted to see the back of Jagdeo.  Bunch of Crabdawgs and I tell them that!  I don't post much here, its a cockroach haven!

I warned you people on this site already several years ago.  It is H. Greene and a group of deep hard core anti- koolies that are calling the shots.

I warned them Coolie crabs in 2011 about the PNC.  But they wanted to see the back of Jagdeo.  Bunch of Crabdawgs and I tell them that!  I don't post much here, its a cockroach haven!

Many if us expected better and willing to give the then opposition a chance after some of the actions by members of the PPP, I would not go so far to call anyone names, that is not the way to go. Look at the guys who were aligned with APNU now speaking against what is going on, that is the way it should be, not go along just because you are of the same party (as seen with Republicans) when you know in your heart things are wrong. 

If you can't get a job in the Public service or in the teaching profession, then you join the army, which is for stupid people. These are the people who are running government and counting the  votes.   Pity!

Ramakant-P posted:

If you can't get a job in the Public service or in the teaching profession, then you join the army, which is for stupid people. These are the people who are running government and counting the  votes.   Pity!

You've got to be drunk to be posting this nonsense. I am sorry you feel that way.

The PNC Burnhamite faction controls a fraction of the AFC too, evidenced by the AFC's resounding silence as PNC riggers made repeated attempts to block transparent and credible verification of Region 4 Statements of Poll.

Gilly, me being someone who really do not get deep into all the workings of how votes are counted other than simple..1..2..3.etc why the confusion? How is it some say Region 4 was verified as a PPP win and others say it is an APNU win?

Why the discrepancies? Shouldn't this be something as simple as I see it? Why the need for lawyers, judges,court proceedings and more judges, courts bullshit?

Can someone make some sense of this because to me it doesn't seem as though anyone knows one rass of what they say.

The PNC Burnhamite faction controls a fraction of the AFC too, evidenced by the AFC's resounding silence as PNC riggers made repeated attempts to block transparent and credible verification of Region 4 Statements of Poll.

They have control of the Army, Police Force, Civil Service, hospitals, major resources and the Judiciary. They are not interested in cake shops and rum shops.

Guys like Prasaud should learn from your post and travel  to places where Africans are supressing Indians and he might be scared shitless, regarding the racial separation he is proposing for Guyana. 

Gilly, me being someone who really do not get deep into all the workings of how votes are counted other than simple..1..2..3.etc why the confusion? How is it some say Region 4 was verified as a PPP win and others say it is an APNU win?

Why the discrepancies? Shouldn't this be something as simple as I see it? Why the need for lawyers, judges,court proceedings and more judges, courts bullshit?

Can someone make some sense of this because to me it doesn't seem as though anyone knows one rass of what they say.

Cain, I have similar questions. It seems straight forward that votes are counted and a winner is declared. But something seems terrible wrong with this process. 

The PNC created big problems over a simple procedure because Congress Place knew as early as March 2-3 that PPP/C  beat APNU+AFC in Region 4. They tallied their copies of Region 4 Statements of Poll just as Freedom House tallied its copies. PPP/C was elated at the sum total. PNC was shocked and decided to fiddle with GECOM'S procedures to verify Region 4 SOPs. The chief fiddler was Clairmont Mingo aided and abetted by some compliant public officers. PPP/C and other opposition parties as well as local and international observers witnessed the fiddling and decided to stop that tune.

“This faction, I predict, will fight to the bitter end as their good life is threatened. They simply do not care about the threat of sanctions; they believe they can ride it out,” Khan wrote.

I see Khan's been reading my posts....good... good.

Tola posted:

Cain, I have similar questions. It seems straight forward that votes are counted and a winner is declared. But something seems terrible wrong with this process. 

Nothing wrong with the process. What’s wrong is the criminal Burnhamites don’t want to accept the outcome so they making up “rabbit out of the hat” numbers. 

Understand, when intentions are bad, the best process can be broken!

Cain, you are correct. Why the need for courts to just have a count. Why did it take the CCJ to tell the PNC that 33 is majority in 65 and there is nothing like half a man/woman?

Base, it is in plain view they love playing in their own shit. The courts should tell them to stop wasting valuable time, just take a shit and get off the potty.

If the government is seen as influencing GECOM and the courts are not effective. How will the election results be resolved ?  In the end the Guyanese people might be up shit creek. 

The people need to take things in hand, toss their asses out physically if that's what it takes. Those losers in govt come across as friken bullies and dont give a dam for the Guyanese people. As already said, if it is known APNU won, why has it not been shown, bring it out, boast about it as they love to, but no, so it seems one reason, they lost.

Tola posted:

If the government is seen as influencing GECOM and the courts are not effective. How will the election results be resolved ?  In the end the Guyanese people might be up shit creek. 

Might????  

Which planet you been hibernating?  FYI, Guyanese already up shit creek with the PNC. Let’s hope they jettison that albatross into the shit creek and get themselves back to smooth sailing!

The people need to take things in hand, toss their asses out physically if that's what it takes. Those losers in govt come across as friken bullies and dont give a dam for the Guyanese people. As already said, if it is known APNU won, why has it not been shown, bring it out, boast about it as they love to, but no, so it seems one reason, they lost.

They have their junjaweed militia just waiting to carry out mass brutality.  But Jagdeo may have to play this card and provoke intervention!

With Jagdeo at the helm,  I do not think any of the ABC countries care to have a darn thing to do with assisting anything he is part of. The people could very well be own their own with this. The only card Jagdeo has is to stay the hell out.

Tola posted:

Might????  

Which planet you been hibernating?  FYI, Guyanese already up shit creek with the PNC. Let’s hope they jettison that albatross into the shit creek and get themselves back to smooth sailing!

Might is correct...Why are you giving hope so easily, that this thing cannot be resolved. No country is an island forever.

Tola posted:

Might????  

Might is correct...Why are you giving hope so easily, that this thing cannot be resolved. No country is an island forever.

Why you think I giving hope easily. When the PNC is removed, terrorism will return. But we see what happens then. 

Tola posted:

Might????  

Why you think I giving hope easily. When the PNC is removed, terrorism will return. But we see what happens then. 

After the PNC is removed and terrorism  return, how much more spy equipment will the government need to keep all Africans down. When  they have the big guns and are fully trained.  

Rass bhai, they betta try resolving this election problem in a peaceful  manner, or Indians will lose the most.    

The only reason why the Burnhamite faction is seizing power is because DAG is a cooonooomooonooo.  He can easily concede the election and let the business of the country move on. As faith would have it, if the election was concluded on March 2, this Covid 19 disaster would have been a PPP problem. First order of business while in office under the auspices of President Irfaan.

@Prashad, you still did not say what support you have NOW to divide the county.

Me guess you gun  give Essequibo to Venezuela and teach all Guyanese to speak dem language ?  Wha you gun do with the Africans wid guns opposing you ?

Tola posted:

@Prashad, you still did not say what support you have NOW to divide the county.

Me guess you gun  give Essequibo to Venezuela and teach all Guyanese to speak dem language ?  Wha you gun do with the Africans wid guns opposing you ?

I predict 75 percent or more East Indians of Guyana will support a call for the creation of an independent sovereign country of our own.

The only reason why the Burnhamite faction is seizing power is because DAG is a cooonooomooonooo.  He can easily concede the election and let the business of the country move on. As faith would have it, if the election was concluded on March 2, this Covid 19 disaster would have been a PPP problem. First order of business while in office under the auspices of President Irfaan.

Does Infaan have to be president to help people with the virus?  What a friggin cop out.  

It seems you like a lot of noooooooooo, does that mean no, not now ? 

Tola posted:

Does Infaan have to be president to help people with the virus?  What a friggin cop out.  

If Irfaan was sworn in on March 3, as he should have been, Volda would not have been able to hijack the Covid 19 test results while people are dying. 

Tola posted:

Might????  

Who is the new Chick? How's Antoinette?

Tola posted:

If Irfaan was sworn in on March 3, as he should have been, Volda would not have been able to hijack the Covid 19 test results while people are dying. 

Don't give dog catchers the time of the day. KAZ is not here to drop lash. Many are like crows looking for carcass.  The site is dominated with turn coats.

Tola posted:

Don't give dog catchers the time of the day. KAZ is not here to drop lash. Many are like crows looking for carcass.  The site is dominated with turn coats.

So  you can support a political party  and rule a country by dropping lash pan others. Bhai go get you head examined.

You people always bring up others and other countries to mask you own inferiority.  Show dat you got balls to defend yourself and leave others alone.  

Tola look out in the future for the coat of arms. I am working on that next.

You still not say what you going to do with Indians in Essequibo and move out Africans from Berbice ? 

Tola posted:

Eh-Eh. Is Miss Ivy_leggs ah wan stray dog or dead meat? Like you gaan berserk. 

Rotflmao GIFs | TenorRotflmao GIFs | Tenor

Tola posted:

Guys like Prasaud should learn from your post and travel  to places where Africans are supressing Indians and he might be scared shitless, regarding the racial separation he is proposing for Guyana. 

That is the main reason why I want an independent country for our people so that we can have the institutions to prevent this. A western thinking democratic country with a heavily armed and Gurkha trained population can defeat the forces of Idi Amin any day of the week.