The people need to take things in hand, toss their asses out physically if that's what it takes. Those losers in govt come across as friken bullies and dont give a dam for the Guyanese people. As already said, if it is known APNU won, why has it not been shown, bring it out, boast about it as they love to, but no, so it seems one reason, they lost.

Tola posted:

If the government is seen as influencing GECOM and the courts are not effective. How will the election results be resolved ?  In the end the Guyanese people might be up shit creek. 

Might????  

Which planet you been hibernating?  FYI, Guyanese already up shit creek with the PNC. Let’s hope they jettison that albatross into the shit creek and get themselves back to smooth sailing!

The people need to take things in hand, toss their asses out physically if that's what it takes. Those losers in govt come across as friken bullies and dont give a dam for the Guyanese people. As already said, if it is known APNU won, why has it not been shown, bring it out, boast about it as they love to, but no, so it seems one reason, they lost.

They have their junjaweed militia just waiting to carry out mass brutality.  But Jagdeo may have to play this card and provoke intervention!

With Jagdeo at the helm,  I do not think any of the ABC countries care to have a darn thing to do with assisting anything he is part of. The people could very well be own their own with this. The only card Jagdeo has is to stay the hell out.

Tola posted:

If the government is seen as influencing GECOM and the courts are not effective. How will the election results be resolved ?  In the end the Guyanese people might be up shit creek. 

Might????  

Which planet you been hibernating?  FYI, Guyanese already up shit creek with the PNC. Let’s hope they jettison that albatross into the shit creek and get themselves back to smooth sailing!

Might is correct...Why are you giving hope so easily, that this thing cannot be resolved. No country is an island forever.

Tola posted:

Might????  

Might is correct...Why are you giving hope so easily, that this thing cannot be resolved. No country is an island forever.

Why you think I giving hope easily. When the PNC is removed, terrorism will return. But we see what happens then. 

Tola posted:

Might????  

Why you think I giving hope easily. When the PNC is removed, terrorism will return. But we see what happens then. 

After the PNC is removed and terrorism  return, how much more spy equipment will the government need to keep all Africans down. When  they have the big guns and are fully trained.  

Rass bhai, they betta try resolving this election problem in a peaceful  manner, or Indians will lose the most.    

The only reason why the Burnhamite faction is seizing power is because DAG is a cooonooomooonooo.  He can easily concede the election and let the business of the country move on. As faith would have it, if the election was concluded on March 2, this Covid 19 disaster would have been a PPP problem. First order of business while in office under the auspices of President Irfaan.

@Prashad, you still did not say what support you have NOW to divide the county.

Me guess you gun  give Essequibo to Venezuela and teach all Guyanese to speak dem language ?  Wha you gun do with the Africans wid guns opposing you ?

Tola posted:

@Prashad, you still did not say what support you have NOW to divide the county.

Me guess you gun  give Essequibo to Venezuela and teach all Guyanese to speak dem language ?  Wha you gun do with the Africans wid guns opposing you ?

I predict 75 percent or more East Indians of Guyana will support a call for the creation of an independent sovereign country of our own.

The only reason why the Burnhamite faction is seizing power is because DAG is a cooonooomooonooo.  He can easily concede the election and let the business of the country move on. As faith would have it, if the election was concluded on March 2, this Covid 19 disaster would have been a PPP problem. First order of business while in office under the auspices of President Irfaan.

Does Infaan have to be president to help people with the virus?  What a friggin cop out.  

It seems you like a lot of noooooooooo, does that mean no, not now ? 

Tola posted:

Does Infaan have to be president to help people with the virus?  What a friggin cop out.  

If Irfaan was sworn in on March 3, as he should have been, Volda would not have been able to hijack the Covid 19 test results while people are dying. 

Tola posted:

Might????  

Who is the new Chick? How's Antoinette?

Tola posted:

If Irfaan was sworn in on March 3, as he should have been, Volda would not have been able to hijack the Covid 19 test results while people are dying. 

Don't give dog catchers the time of the day. KAZ is not here to drop lash. Many are like crows looking for carcass.  The site is dominated with turn coats.

Tola posted:

Don't give dog catchers the time of the day. KAZ is not here to drop lash. Many are like crows looking for carcass.  The site is dominated with turn coats.

So  you can support a political party  and rule a country by dropping lash pan others. Bhai go get you head examined.

You people always bring up others and other countries to mask you own inferiority.  Show dat you got balls to defend yourself and leave others alone.  

Tola look out in the future for the coat of arms. I am working on that next.

You still not say what you going to do with Indians in Essequibo and move out Africans from Berbice ? 

Tola posted:

Eh-Eh. Is Miss Ivy_leggs ah wan stray dog or dead meat? Like you gaan berserk. 

Rotflmao GIFs | TenorRotflmao GIFs | Tenor

Tola posted:

The PNC Burnhamite faction controls a fraction of the AFC too, evidenced by the AFC's resounding silence as PNC riggers made repeated attempts to block transparent and credible verification of Region 4 Statements of Poll.

They have control of the Army, Police Force, Civil Service, hospitals, major resources and the Judiciary. They are not interested in cake shops and rum shops.

Guys like Prasaud should learn from your post and travel  to places where Africans are supressing Indians and he might be scared shitless, regarding the racial separation he is proposing for Guyana. 

That is the main reason why I want an independent country for our people so that we can have the institutions to prevent this. A western thinking democratic country with a heavily armed and Gurkha trained population can defeat the forces of Idi Amin any day of the week.