Two more VPS sworn in today.  Tek Wha Ayu get!!!!!!!!

I'm sorry to report chap that ayuh PPPites nah suh lucky this time. The Blacks didn't elect another Burnham in Granger. They did worse to ayuh dis time. They elected someone who can outclass Burnham's low cunning while still running a first class country that will see ABC Ambassadors tripping over themselves to offer him aid and support. Whatever he needs to succeed. And if ayuh coolies misbehave, he can probably massacre a few of you lot and get away with it.

I THINK YOU ARE ON TO SOMETHING.   OIL IS IMPORTANT TO CERTAIN COUNTRIES

Burnham is a lil hungry belly twat by comparison to David Granger. David Granger does not suffer from the psychological damage which was inflicted on half made/deformed men such as Burnham.

Granger is our first "Guyanese" President chap. He is no foreign power's toy. The ABC Ambassadors will polish his boots. And be grateful for the opportunity.

That is exactly how the ABC countries saw Burnham when they colluded to deny Jagan his rightful place as Premier thereby facilitating Burnham's ascend to power followed by 28 years of unrepresentative government. What precludes Granger from getting to where Burnham got?