Uncle Nehru was ALWAYS RIGHT. The PNC consists of DUMB CRIMINALS  which make their GNI Filth Heads supporters  not just FOOLS but dumb, illiterate and servant like dedication to incompetence and ignorance!!  Raise yuh hand and say present Sir.

teacher teacher...I see that bai Django raise he hand, he know de answer

So you support Nehru statement ? with a big laugh, damn you got a like too.

It aint gat nothing foh do with bungle. Ayoo too racial and tink blackman na competent. Dis is part of wan strategy foh create chaos. Now it mek sense why Granger put wan 85 year ole rass foh run GECOM. When he dead no eleckshun foh ayoo. More delay. Ayoo need foh study how PNC thrive in chaos dem create after 1997 eleckshun. PNC win wid chaos. Hey hey hey...ayoo hear it from de LABBA fuss. Hey hey hey...

Appeal court judge Rishi Persaud should have tossed the case out, if Basil Williams came ill prepared it is not the Judge to allow him time to rectify the error. That is a blunder by the judge. Basil knew exactly what he was doing. He pulled a Charrandas.

Impossible. Williams nowhere smart like Charrandas. Dem Coalition bais were yukking it up before the roll call thinking that Charrandas was yukking it up with dem. Den dem mouth drapped tuh de ground when he said screw y'all! 

Appeal court judge Rishi Persaud should have tossed the case out, if Basil Williams came ill prepared it is not the Judge to allow him time to rectify the error. That is a blunder by the judge. Basil knew exactly what he was doing. He pulled a Charrandas.

Impossible. Williams nowhere smart like Charrandas. Dem Coalition bais were yukking it up before the roll call thinking that Charrandas was yukking it up with dem. Den dem mouth drapped tuh de ground when he said screw y'all! 

Tell me, the judge should NOT assisted Dunce Basil, he should have dismissed the case for not filing proper documents.

Over the years I had cases against the State and Police dismissed over minor technicality. For example a traffic ticket had Street instead of Drive, and I told the judge That's not me , for I live on a Drive, he tossed the case.

Tell me, the judge should NOT assisted Dunce Basil, he should have dismissed the case for not filing proper documents.

Over the years I had cases against the State and Police dismissed over minor technicality. For example a traffic ticket had Street instead of Drive, and I told the judge That's not me , for I live on a Drive, he tossed the case.

The judge is no fool. He is aware of the natural instincts of the PNC folks. He prefers to have the case delayed than see Guyana go up in flames. Actually, I prefer that too. The PNC's reputation of death and destruction would be foremost on anyone's mind, much less a judge.

It aint gat nothing foh do with bungle. Ayoo too racial and tink blackman na competent. Dis is part of wan strategy foh create chaos. Now it mek sense why Granger put wan 85 year ole rass foh run GECOM. When he dead no eleckshun foh ayoo. More delay. Ayoo need foh study how PNC thrive in chaos dem create after 1997 eleckshun. PNC win wid chaos. Hey hey hey...ayoo hear it from de LABBA fuss. Hey hey hey...

huh?

banna, please enlighten all here as to how exactly "PNC thrive" and "PNC win" after the chaos of 1997

knowing that "PNC" withered and wandered in the political wilderness for 18 years after

there is a crudeness, a bareface kind of faking reality where you, Baytoram and the rest 'succeed' by packaging your FRAUDULENCE in a summoning that finds Indian victimhood under every conceivable rock you turn over in Guyana

Orwell warned about characters like y'all after studying the Stalin folks behind the Iron Curtain

smfh

huh?

banna, please enlighten all here as to how exactly "PNC thrive" and "PNC win" after the chaos of 1997

knowing that "PNC" withered and wandered in the political wilderness for 18 years after

there is a crudeness, a bareface kind of faking reality where you, Baytoram and the rest 'succeed' by packaging your FRAUDULENCE in a summoning that finds Indian victimhood under every conceivable rock you turn over in Guyana

Orwell warned about characters like y'all after studying the Stalin folks behind the Iron Curtain

smfh

Hey hey hey...dem bais get PPP foh cut dem term  by 2 year and include PNC in all kind committee in de parliament. Hey hey hey. When dem sobatage PPP the committee pappy show bruck up after. Labba is ole head. Labba see and live and experience how PNC thrive in chaos. Hey hey hey. 

huh?

smfh

Hey hey hey...dem bais get PPP foh cut dem term  by 2 year and include PNC in all kind committee in de parliament. Hey hey hey. When dem sobatage PPP the committee pappy show bruck up after. Labba is ole head. Labba see and live and experience how PNC thrive in chaos. Hey hey hey. 

Well, dem PNC bais telling de ovaseas bais tiday bout unrest. PNC ways resort to violence when they don't get their way. Wrong and strong.

huh?

smfh

remind me again what all that has to do with “PNC win” and “PNC thrive”

repeating yourself like a dumb parrot doesn’t cut it

is this the way you teach your students to think about complex things?

dictionaries are not a luxury banna . . . there are no ‘floating’ meanings here

and i happen to know that you are not illiterate; this warped shyte is the product of a mindset invested in the idea that Black Guyanese are undeserving of agency

of a piece with Baytoram Ramharack’s lies about PNC “affirmative action”

smfh

Hey hey hey ... dee Labba on a long roll ... hey hey hey.