Every dictator enjoy their Role.  OUCH!!!

Ah gun put two lashes pun Cobra, he Rass tek he eyes and pass yuh.  Yuh doing a great job Bro.

I aint worry bout Cobra...the delte button wukkin good

HAHAHA Delete his Post Rass when he challenge yuh.

Oh Rass deh man invite me today for a BBQ.  Now I man Rass might get kick out.

Originally Posted by Observer:
Originally Posted by Vish M:

You are striving but you  took too long to delete Shaitan.......after he degraded almost all on GNI 

He was on a vicious rampage against hindus and muslims, which means he's advocating christianity, which means he's in Granger's camp.  

Absolutely not! Much as he admires the leadership of Granger, he tried something,is like he jumped off the fence and dropped into PPP long yard. Since then he's been in PPP yard and talkin bout how Granger is a good man.

Is like he tryin fo be good boy to all.

You are striving but you  took too long to delete Shaitan.......after he degraded almost all on GNI 

He was on a vicious rampage against hindus and muslims, which means he's advocating christianity, which means he's in Granger's camp.  

Nonsense and simpleminded.  Why do you think every Christian in with Granger, why do you think every Hindu/Muslim are anti-Granger.  This is furthest from the truth.

ummmm, sometimes u does overreach wid de race rhetoric reflex deh . . . is ok

slow down yuh ass/mouth lil and leh de brain ketch up, arite?

Now lil clown, what does "race" have to do with anything.  Please learn to read before you run off your fat clapper.

well, this is cute . . . i see the fault line in Guyana is now religion rather than race

precious indeed . . . very, very precious

har de har har har har harrr

well, this is cute . . . i see the fault line in Guyana is now religion rather than race

Now now clown, please go back and read the post of Observer to which I was responding.  There is that little thing called "context" which seems absent from your flat square logic, if there is.

ow, ow bai, my most profound apologies!

u and i actually pan de same page here

ow, ow bai, my most profound apologies!

u and i actually pan de same page here

NP bai, big-up yuhself.

The Dude had no sense of Loyality

Baldeo is probable writing a book about him

Vish M