Bryan Maxx is a true democrat. He is very passionate and outspoken. He has a lot of intestinal fortitude. Guyana needs more Bryan Maxx’s, Guardians for Democracy.

James Bond, also known as Double - O - Nada, runs around threatening people . His day will come.

Long Live Democracy.

B
Totaram posted:

If he threatened someone charge him and put him on trial.  He drives around talking crap all day daring Granger and others to lock him up.  He is no political prisoner.  A jackass like him doesn't belong in that category.  BTW, what business is he in?

That should be your first question. But as usual, you always put the cart before the horse. 

Totaram, you reminds me of school boy Vish. 

More like she duz put she mouth behind she ass. 

Ayuh need to cut the crap ,avoid the nonsensical talks.

Since when did GNI become a Sunday School bai? 

Remember not so long ago you reminded us all that it was election season? Remember why you did so? 

I was wondering the same ....

Have i inform you of the unproven .. Django.

Image may contain: 1 person, stripes and closeup, possible text that says 'People need to free their minds of racial prejudice and believe in equality for all and freedom regardless of of race. It would be a good thing if all people were treated equally and justly and not be discriminated against because of race religion or anything that makes them different from others. Rosa Parks AZ QUOTES'

From Sase FB.

Ayuh grabbing on the Black People quotes ,how much lower remains.

That fella wants to head GUYSIKO. Me thinks his ambitions are thwarted again.

You are doing an injustice to her quote. SHAME ON YOU. 

As mentioned grabbing on Black People quotes. The same people who y'all HATE,

calling them all kinds of names ,the remarks deh right here ,any floating straw for drowning ants.

Saint Django ... 

Image may contain: 1 person, stripes and closeup, possible text that says 'People need to free their minds of racial prejudice and believe in equality for all and freedom regardless of of race. It would be a good thing if all people were treated equally and justly and not be discriminated against because of race religion or anything that makes them different from others. Rosa Parks AZ QUOTES'

From Sase FB.

Ayuh grabbing on the Black People quotes ,how much lower remains.

That fella wants to head GUYSIKO. Me thinks his ambitions are thwarted again.

You are doing an injustice to her quote. SHAME ON YOU. 

As mentioned grabbing on Black People quotes. The same people who y'all HATE,

calling them all kinds of names ,the remarks deh right here ,any floating straw for drowning ants.

Do you think it was ok for MLK to use a coolie Mahatma Gandhi philosophy of nonviolence to start his movement? As you fully well know, the most vulgar language on FB is coming from Negro women. I had to shut up one negro bible quoting bitch. I told her she looked like Aunt Esther on Sandford and Son. She disappeared, never to be seen again.

Do you think it was ok for MLK to use a coolie Mahatma Gandhi philosophy of nonviolence to start his movement?

IN University, there was a Black Professor teaching us about Satyagraha. It's OK for MLK to quote MG. 

@Django. You listened to the guy in the video above. People are no longer clannish. They voted their conscience so your the numbers from 2011 and 2015 that you keep posting is of no value. You should say thank you 😊 

Ace
Totaram posted:

@Former MemberShe disappeared because you told her she looked like Aunt Esther?  This is funnier than Sanford and Son.  

Was that you? It just passed over your head.

Do you think it was ok for MLK to use a coolie Mahatma Gandhi philosophy of nonviolence to start his movement?

IN University, there was a Black Professor teaching us about Satyagraha. It's OK for MLK to quote MG. 

It's ok for anyone to quote people who want to bring peace in this world. It is not ok for people to selectively question other peoples' use of their quotes.

As you fully well know, the most vulgar language on FB is coming from Negro women.

Skelly , you are free to post them on the forum.

Django bhai, The vulgarity is not suited to be posted here. I will not post anything on FB. That's just me. I promised myself when I have a FB account, I will not post anything on FB.

Ace posted:

@Django. You listened to the guy in the video above. People are no longer clannish. They voted their conscience so your the numbers from 2011 and 2015 that you keep posting is of no value. You should say thank you 😊 

Bhai ,stick your beliefs ,no one stopping you. The conscience voting are red herrings,ayuh think them black people stupid.

It's ok for anyone to quote people who want to bring peace in this world. It is not ok for people to selectively question other peoples' use of their quotes.

The difference is MLK revered MG as his idol. 

As you fully well know, the most vulgar language on FB is coming from Negro women.

Skelly , you are free to post them on the forum.

Django bhai, The vulgarity is not suited to be posted here. I will not post anything on FB. That's just me. I promised myself when I have a FB account, I will not post anything on FB.

Send me the link.

Serious thing is laugh.
Police told bmax that its not really the language but its that he hurt james bond feelings🤣🤣🤣🤣

That's hearsay. Doesn't count. You are spamming the board with propaganda.

Serious thing is laugh.
Police told bmax that its not really the language but its that he hurt james bond feelings🤣🤣🤣🤣

eH eH ... and you rass so  sensitive too... is wah hut yo feeling man. there is a rumor, James is a anti man.

Serious thing is laugh.

eH eH ... and you rass so  sensitive too... is wah hut yo feeling man. there is a rumor, James is a anti man.

Whatever makes you happy. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Serious thing is laugh.

He and James are partners

Serious thing is laugh.

Look at Miss Mitwah, he use to over spam for Moses and Ramjattan in 2015 and now tables are turned and he is crying like a lil Gyal. Ow Gyal Mitwah, na cry. 

Tom posted:

Serious thing is laugh.

Look at Miss Mitwah, he use to over spam for Moses and Ramjattan in 2015 and now tables are turned and he is crying like a lil Gyal. Ow Gyal Mitwah, na cry. 

Mitwah the Dead House Rafi.

Ayo listen to this young man  speech @ 28:32

The guy is clever and thoughtful. He held it together for a long time and covered a wide cross section of topics and issues. I liked his analogy of the country the PNC took over, a tree in blossom.  But as Dr Gunraj Kumar once described the PNC, poison ivy. 

Tom posted:

Serious thing is laugh.

It is not always Mitwah posting under this handle. Sometimes it is Leonora. Which means that 'he' is sometimes wearing panties. 

What types/kinds, Ksazma ...

shart shart wans, tight wans, big big brad bloomers, non at all, etc..

If she is thinking of me late at night as in the other night, wet 

Tom posted:

It is not always Mitwah posting under this handle. Sometimes it is Leonora. Which means that 'he' is sometimes wearing panties. 

Bai, why you assuming things. People said I was Katahar and all that shyte. The poster stopped posting, treat Mits as Mits.  I think it’s Mits. 

Tom posted:

Bai, why you assuming things. People said I was Katahar and all that shyte. The poster stopped posting, treat Mits as Mits.  I think it’s Mits. 

Bai I talk just for talk sake. Do you not see large spans of time every time Mits is addressed on a matter. It seems that he takes time to change out of his panties before responding as Mits. Plus some of the responses have a feminine tone to then which would be that Mits is sometimes posting as an antiman if it is not Leonora.