what's the deal with a container of boiled eggs? I could understand eggball...but just boiled eggs, but a container of boiled eggs will really stink

Then they had to peel all those eggs. Why not some sandwiches, chowmein, etc.?

Dem bais wanted high protein, low starch befo de athletic event.lol

...the whole thing is hilarious, especially how Sheik tells it. I don't know these people but just picture the scene with the shit like smell spreading thru the van, the rastaman driver almost fainting and the 2 India Indians wanting to vomit!

All the while "Paul" sitting deh peeling boil eggs, hand full of shells, wid a big smile pon he face tinking he serving up delicacies. Comedy movie stuff LOL.

Dat is a funny story which reminds me of a long time story of me gettin pick up by the cops and drop a fart in the car, mr cop pull off hat an stick 'e head out the window for most of the ride.

Eh eh, we get to the cop shop an he place yo boy in an office and closed the door. De banna come back with he coffee and some thing I bet was a fricken donut, soon as he open the door BADDAM! a wall....same smell...

The banna chase Iman out.... no shit, hehehe

Dat is a funny story which reminds me of a long time story of me gettin pick up by the cops and drop a fart in the car, mr cop pull off hat an stick 'e head out the window for most of the ride.

Eh eh, we get to the cop shop an he place yo boy in an office and closed the door. De banna come back with he coffee and some thing I bet was a fricken donut, soon as he open the door BADDAM! a wall....same smell...

The banna chase Iman out.... no shit, hehehe

I bet the cop must have said you must have eaten shit to shit this shit. Thought you shit in your pants?