On the virus. The Chinese have taken the corona virus from a bat. It was deliberate. The virus was stressed in their labs with the only intent of kiling ppl, perhaps Americans.

Many viruses in the past mutates weaker and does not aim to kill its victim, beacuse they are needed for its existence. The corona virus however mutates stronger and aims to kill its victims attacking several organs of the human body.

This virus has a spirit that evades vaccines.

The Chinese were never truthful to the world about the virus, they had the world on wild goose chase on a cure when they knew they have angered the virus in their labs. The experiment gave the virus a hostile spirit bent on killing the world's ppl. Like a wild animal, it escaped the Chinese lab and infected the Chinese ppl. Their new years celebration took many Chinese back to China only to return where they came from. Was this deliberate inorder to infect the world.

They should be restricted.

On Venezuela claims, those ppl never gave up ownership, they tell their students every year they own Essequibo. Pope Vincent gave the Spaniards the New World, all of it. The Native ppl called the whole Atlantic Coast Guiana. The war of 1763, challenged the vatican decree and the British, French and Dutch enforced their sea fearing skills. Then born, Spanish Guiana, British Guiana, Dutch Guiana, French Guiana and by a stroke of luck, the line around the globe gave Portugal a piece of the continent which is Portuguese Guiana.

Maybe, Ali should give Guyana a new constitution before many more Guyanese die from the virus and Maduro tek all the place.

Reconcilliation not in aggremant with Backdam bois. Then like the Proud Boys.

And all the time I was thinking maybe siggy is nutz! Now, I KNOW for sure! Bat dung got you, huh, sig! It even gat a spirit!

Well, sig, it tried to kill me 7 times, but I wouldn't let it! I told it it has to be of the female kind so I can enjoy myself first befo dyeing!

@seignet posted:

YUh doan tink the way the virus is behaving it ain smart. All living tings gat a spirit. Like this thread was dead quiet until I give it a spirit.

I think 50 million Americans will die from this virus. Past virus pandemics kills that many.

What fing spirit, sig? It is a form of pollution! Go read Jim Starr's "Our Occulted History", bottom of page 301! It is a combination of barium oxide, aluminum oxide and polymers, all harmful to our respiratory systems! I believe him rather than you and your jumbies! Would inorganic chemicals have spirits? They are MATTER affecting our bodies, matter! Just like gold, silver, and other forms of matter! 50 million? Sh*t! They haven't really started! Go read the message on the Georgia Guidestones annd worry not! Yuh goin tuh heven, a hevenly plaise ware yuh doant hav tuh wurry bowt no fing baddy, an iz ware yuh kum frum! I is tirud uv dis wurl ennyway an I doant wanna kum bak but de Lawd wantz mee hare sow whut kan eye do, eh? Tel mih!

Virus gud! Too meny peepul in dis wurld, fing eech udder too much! Try fing yuhseff sow dare wunt bee sow menny peepul! Datz wy de smaart wunz rize tuh de tap on de hedz uv de moar plenteeful dum wunz! Wee kant awl bee rich! De palitishunz fule yuh! Datz haow dey get rich! Yuh tink Granjuh ar ali give a fk bowt yuh? Tink agane!

@seignet posted:

I still sey the virus is spirited, dem Chiny ppl wuk of the devil.

The devil is the god of the Jewish high priests, seig! The same one who declared to illiterate and superstitious Hebrews, "I am thy Lord and thy God!". Jesus exposed him and called him the devil and the Pharisees his children. Jesus never created ANY religion!  Christianity was the creation of Paul, a Pharisee, in conspiracy with the high priests to preserve their relations with this alien who has super tech which the US DoD has now sold themselves to have! The fools have power over MATTER! Never over their own spirits (energies)!

Jesus taught TRUTH, not religion!

"