BREAKING NEWS: ‘Roger’ Khan released from custody

Sep 24, 2019, News, Source - https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...leased-from-custody/

Three and a half days after he was deported to Guyana from the US, Shaheed ‘Roger’ Khan was minutes ago released from police custody.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/images/2019/09/roger-khan1-1-300x251.jpg

‘Roger’Khan being processed at the Sparendaam Police Station on Friday night shortly after being deported by the US.

His lawyer, Glen Hanoman, confirmed to Kaieteur News that Khan was released on $200,000 bail shortly after 12am and is to report to police next week.

He was whisked away by a number of persons.

Khan was jailed for drug trafficking by the US courts in 2009.

He was accused of running a criminal enterprise in Guyana during his reign in the 2000s.

Khan had claimed that he was engaged by the administrations of the People’s Progressive Party/Civic to take down criminal gangs which had been terrorizing the country.

On his release and deportation last Friday, police held him and questioned him over the murders of TV talk show host, Ronald Waddell and boxing coach, Donald Allison.

BREAKING NEWS: ‘Roger’ Khan released from custody

Sep 24, 2019, News, Source - https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...leased-from-custody/

Three and a half days after he was deported to Guyana from the US, Shaheed ‘Roger’ Khan was minutes ago released from police custody.

https://www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/images/2019/09/roger-khan1-1-300x251.jpg

‘Roger’Khan being processed at the Sparendaam Police Station on Friday night shortly after being deported by the US.

His lawyer, Glen Hanoman, confirmed to Kaieteur News that Khan was released on $200,000 bail shortly after 12am and is to report to police next week.

He was whisked away by a number of persons.

Khan was jailed for drug trafficking by the US courts in 2009.

He was accused of running a criminal enterprise in Guyana during his reign in the 2000s.

Khan had claimed that he was engaged by the administrations of the People’s Progressive Party/Civic to take down criminal gangs which had been terrorizing the country.

On his release and deportation last Friday, police held him and questioned him over the murders of TV talk show host, Ronald Waddell and boxing coach, Donald Allison.

He might be safer in prison.....jes saying.

200000 divided by 200 = 1000US. You first eliminate 2 zeros from both top and bottom which resulted in 2000 divided by 2 =1000.

Exchange rate is now 235.  PNC all the wayyyy!!

alena06 posted:

200000 divided by 200 = 1000US. You first eliminate 2 zeros from both top and bottom which resulted in 2000 divided by 2 =1000.

Shit now I have to change my denominator

This RK is like Esther from the Book of Esther.  He saved his people from annihilation.  Every Purim day annually Guyanese East Indians and Douglas should honor RK, Mr. Gajraj, the Police and Soldiers who were killed and the Phantom squads.  They are our Esthers.

WTF!!!!....y’all currency worth squat....!

I wonder if RK had any problem coming up with that amount.   

Guyana is a friggin joke....

While all countries do have varied monetary conversions and living conditions, Guyana is not rated as one of the poorest country.

Guyana is NOT a friggin' joke.

===============================

Poorest Countries In The World 2019

Source -- http://worldpopulationreview.c...ntries-in-the-world/

The poorest countries in the world might not be as obvious as you may have assumed. However, if you figured that every country that is listed as one of the poorest countries in the world is also a third world country, or a nation with a public debt problem, then you are not that far from the truth. While there are instances in which the two overlap, it is not fair to automatically assume that all of the poorest countries in the world are also underdeveloped. This is mostly due to the negative connotations associated with countries classified as third world nations.

According to the news outlet, USA Today, the top twenty-five poorest countries in the world are...

1. Liberia (GNI per capita: $710)
  2. The Central African Republic (GNI per capita: $730)
  3. Burundi (GNI per capita: $770)
  4. The Democratic Republic of the Congo (GNI per capita: $870)
  5. Niger (GNI per capita: $990)
  6. Malawi (GNI per capita: $1,180)
  7. Mozambique (GNI per capita: $1,200)
  8. Sierra Leone (GNI per capita: $1,480)
  9. Madagascar (GNI per capita: $1,510)
  10. Comoros (GNI per capita: $1,570)
  11. Togo (GNI per capita: $1,620)
  12. The Gambia (GNI per capita: $1,700)
  13. Guinea-Bissau (GNI per capita: $1,700)
  14. Burkina Faso (GNI per capita: $1,810)
  15. Uganda (GNI per capita: $1,820)
  16. Haiti (GNI per capita: $1,830)
  17. Zimbabwe (GNI per capita: $1,850)
  18. Ethiopia (GNI per capita: $1,890)
  19. Chad (GNI per capita: $1,920)
  20. Rwanda (GNI per capita: $1,990)
  21. Afghanistan (GNI per capita: $2,000)
  22. Mali (GNI per capita: $2,160)
  23. Guinea (GNI per capita: $2,180)
  24. Benin (GNI per capita: $2,260)
  25. The Solomon Islands (GNI per capita: $2,270)

Stupidity Bill, that’s not how you measure anything.  The JPY is 108:1 to the USD.  Does that mean Japan is half a joke!

No wisenhymer....it means the GYDollar is still worth diddle squat compared to both the US Dollar and Japanese Yen...get it?

No, it’s a stupid interpretation of what it means.  That, in of itself means nothing.  

I cant believe this shit. One of the most dangerous men to walk the street of guyana is now roaming around freely.  And instead of thinking what he might do next, u guys are talking but exchange rate? Really?

Free on $1000.  Imagine how dangerous he must be!

Dem MPs duz eat nearly four times as much as that fuh lunch alone.

alena06 posted:

Someone either rob you or you rob them:gdollar

• gdollar
Last edited by sachin_05

Sheik Mohammed,

Now, What rass kind of question you asking?

The man is out, yes, but we wondering how he was out on such a small bail....you see the connection?

Let me break it down for you banna,

Its like: haram is related to pork, as halal is related to purify

You are lucky he isn’t walking in your yard!

What if PPP replace Irfaan with RK up as presidential candidate?

VishM, prince, django and other pnc operatives will get diarrhea. 

... and S(h)itting 24 hours a day on the "throne".

What if PPP replace Irfaan with RK up as presidential candidate? VishM, prince, django and other pnc operatives will get diarrhea. 

Naw...knucklehead...it would mean that every vile thing that was said about the PPP, Jagdeo and Ramotar would have been confirmed....as being true.

Dondadda posted:

You are lucky he isn’t walking in your yard!

Lol. No problem there at all, Dada. He could walk how much he want.

Sheik Mohammed,

Now, What rass kind of question you asking?

The man is out, yes, but we wondering how he was out on such a small bail....you see the connection?

Let me break it down for you banna,

Its like: haram is related to pork, as halal is related to purify

Yeah, and like u cant post an image. This is the second try. Rass man. Surely u can do lil better than this.

Is a pnc knucklehead this vishm, can't even post a friggin picture. 

Banna...look... go tek you meds and go to sleep...

here is the pix...

Roger enjoying a cold one...

• mceclip0
sachin_05 posted:

Is a pnc knucklehead this vishm, can't even post a friggin picture. 

Banna...look... go tek you meds and go to sleep...

here is the pix...

Roger enjoying a cold one...

RK and his son.  Nice photo. He must have been very young when RK left Guyana.

Interesting how after a decade and a half above Khan’s terror on Guyana, the man is free enjoying a cold beer. Is it that easy for a dangerous criminal to be out in public or was it just another case of making wild accusations like in the case with Charandas?