warrior posted:

And which PNC person is going to get his job???

A PNC card carrying, 2 subjects in CXC blackman.

This government is sending a strong message, no stealing so let your famlee  know they days are numbered 

In the spirit of the holidays, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you.

Here is something to think about. NICIL was originally the Privatization Unit under the Minister of Finance. The Privatization Unit was formed in 1989 by President Desmond Hoyte. After the PPP got into government in 1992, President Cheddi Jagan removed the Hoyte-appointed head of the Privatization Unit and replaced him with an Indo named Dr Martin Boodhoo. In keeping with tradition, it's time for a "PNC person" to get the job.

Good Guy..my saroo bhai mamoo,Bebe ah hope you will not harass me.

Gilbakka - I cannot dispute the fact that you are a logical thinker.  So which PNC person do you recommend for the job?  And don't give no stupid name of someone who will tear down everything that the PPP built.  Because that is the only tradition I see with your new PNC government.

Man Django I don't even know what to tell you.  Sound like you gat Nuff thieving family.  And now me hearing that you and one my uncles is/was friends.  Oh laawwwdd!

Oii...Bebe keep lil secret nuh.

Gilbakka - I cannot dispute the fact that you are a logical thinker.  So which PNC person do you recommend for the job?  And don't give no stupid name of someone who will tear down everything that the PPP built.  Because that is the only tradition I see with your new PNC government.

What is it that the PPP built in NICIL if not a private faucet to fund whatever pleases them outside the consolidated fund? GPL is a failure NCN was a corrupt corp, there is shady strategy as to how NIS money got to the Berbice river bridge, what reason was there to divest Skeldon Co gen plant in one arn of the government financing another to five away property...there are an endless list of dubious transactions from this company with no detailed accounting of what was done with the nations cash.

Wan PNC blackman who got 2 CXC with grade 8 or one with one subject GCE..Religious Knowledge.

You just cannot help yourself. Find one of those who you see match your criteria and name them for us. Note the PPP had Rohee has nothing but street smart and his dimwit progeny was on  their list. What is Indra Persaud's qualification again? And then there is Raj Singh with his bogus degree and Mr MBA. Who was at the head of the drug drenched scrap metal business again?

Even when they went to elite school they can fail completely and waste a lot as Alexi did. He wasted 35 million and his only qualification for the job was he was raw out of a good school and and his degree matched what was needed but was completely deficient in administrative skills which was the necessity for his job.

You horribly racist creeps cannot help spreading your disease everywhere. At your age and experience  some wisdom ought to have percolated to the top but you are just as pedestrian and racist as the ordinary dalit cake cutter.

You just cannot help yourself. Find one of those who you see match your criteria and name them for us. Note the PPP had Rohee has nothing but street smart and his dimwit progeny was on  their list. What is Indra Persaud's qualification again? And then there is Raj Singh with his bogus degree and Mr MBA. Who was at the head of the drug drenched scrap metal business again?

Even when they went to elite school they can fail completely and waste a lot as Alexi did. He wasted 35 million and his only qualification for the job was he was raw out of a good school and and his degree matched what was needed but was completely deficient in administrative skills which was the necessity for his job.

You horribly racist creeps cannot help spreading your disease everywhere. At your age and experience  some wisdom ought to have percolated to the top but you are just as pedestrian and racist as the ordinary dalit cake cutter.

Predictable Storm drain garbage. I know Raj Singh. He always had a real job..not at the dollar store or standing behind a counter waiting for someone to walk in. The man got more brains than you do. He is not panhandling at the park. His wife never left him for another man. He got an undergrad from University of Minnesota and and MBA in New York..not Howard university.

You know less than you think you know. I am proud of both the schools I went to...Howard is one of the greatest mind expanding university you can attend because it does not produce wimps.  MBAs can be gotten part time at any local institution in a year.

I think it pleases you to believe I pan handle so I let that pass as therapy for your silly mind. My dear wife has been here for all of the 32 years I have known her. I guess you do need something else believe  to boost you paltry ego.

You know less than you think you know. I am proud of both the schools I went to...Howard is one of the greatest mind expanding university you can attend because it does not produce wimps.  MBAs can be gotten part time at any local institution in a year.

I think it pleases you to believe I pan handle so I let that pass as therapy for your silly mind. My dear wife has been here for all of the 32 years I have known her. I guess you do need something else believe  to boost you paltry ego.

It only takes a couple of choice words to get you going.

I am always on the move. You folks are with these overused provincialism about personal worth, what you know of others etc and never about what you should know; the subject at hand.

too bad his education never teach him about honesty and honor 

I am always on the move. You folks are with these overused provincialism about personal worth, what you know of others etc and never about what you should know; the subject at hand.

Howard!!!!!  Hmmm!!!! That explains a lot.  But who gets 10 gce with 7 As and 3 A Levels and end up at Howard?  And then it gets worse from there. Somebody cheated you big time.  Now wonder you are so bitter and grudging all the time.  I would be too.

watch your grammar genius 

PPP girls don't keep secret.  We stand on the hilltop and shout for everyone to hear.  BTW, my uncle say that he surprise to hear that you turn big PNC man now.  He said you wuz a good boy.  He nah know what happen to you.

Suh you a wan bradaar girl that's ok,i am for all Guyanese tha color thing not for me,disappointed with the current PPP,say hello to your uncle for me.

And you don't think "da color thing" is a problem with the current government.  Is it not more blatant?

Tranny, don't you like black man?

WHAT A JACKASS, DID YOU MARRY  A BLACKMAN.

Heheheheh! Like you were born in the Lenora pound. Teacher bai, like yuh sauce up fuh de holidays already. I didn't know that you were a tranny too.

Here is my take on this:

The PNC is under immense pressure to take action on their promise to convict someone based on their election platform and like their many of their blunders, they will fall flat on their faces if this man is charged and this matter is dealt with in an impartial court with and impartial judge.

This one will backfire on the PNC and like a Christmas Balloon, blow up in their faces.

They are going with information which is not admissible based on law and that is hard to prove.

Interesting times ahead.

Chris Ram and Ramjattan got slapped silly by impartial judges and it is time for Goolsarran to get his slap in court.

This is funny to watch. Money Talks and BS walks.

Former President, it is more like Jagdeo's puppet. Jagdeo and Ramotar should also be sent on leave, to the jail. 

How about Granger for the killings of PPP supporters who were defending their democratic rights?

Except that Granger didn't kill any one.  The mere fact that he was in the GDF, while these ALLEGED killings occurred (some say that those who were killed actually INITIATED the violence) doesn't make him guilty.

Nah, I saw for myself [in Timehri where Granger was stationed], the GDF put a gun to the PPP rep head when he attempted to accompany the box. They claim his paper was false.  As the truck pulled away with the boxes, the mostly Black crowd began cheering and jeering chanting PNC all they way, hip hip hurray!

You can try make it up like you make up the Sun Chapman affair.