After the 1964 elections Burnham never sought any kind of alliance with any party in contesting elections. He just rig and give his party a majority. I see the same thing happening again.  APNU will play hardball with the AFC since they don't see a need for a coalition.  

D'Aguiar had the decency to break away from Burnham when he saw Burnham true wicked colors. Nagamootoo and Ramjattan doesn't have that level of decency so they will continue to kiss the Granger's cancerous  ass.

From what I know, Daguiar eventually lost support and he was undermining the policies of the PNC government.

Why should the coalition continue to give in to so much when the AFC is not the same as in 2015 and wants The same or more from the coalition. Cummingsburg has to be renegotiated. There are other smaller parties which may do as well or better than the AFC. Its politics.

The accord is in effect until February 14, 2020 unless it is revised. From now until that time whoever is named as the PM candidate must come from the AFC.

Agreements are expected to be honored in the civilized world but if you think that civilization is asking too much from the PNC,

that is your choice. If the PNC insist on violating that agreement, it will be up to the AFC if they will fall into step or object. Only time will tell how much resolve the AFC has.

Who ever advising PNCR , need their head examined.

The Coalition is over.  AFC should hold their own as a party and have Ramjattan run as the Presidential candidate.  If we have four parties with seats in Parliament we can finally have real democracy and the AFC would have contributed something of value to Guyana.

Bibi actually talking like a rational (female?) person and less like a deranged ethnic soldier . . . hmmmm?

Bai things change wid cuzz Ralphie farthing fire to gain traction!  Suddenly 3rd + mek sense.  Nuff we were on that bandwagon for years and told it was a foolish proposition!   As they say, blood thicker than water!

Rank playing his Dugla card hoping to get a seat or two!  Hey, can’t waste any asset!

After the 1964 elections Burnham never sought any kind of alliance with any party in contesting elections. He just rig and give his party a majority. I see the same thing happening again.  APNU will play hardball with the AFC since they don't see a need for a coalition.  

D'Aguiar had the decency to break away from Burnham when he saw Burnham true wicked colors. Nagamootoo and Ramjattan doesn't have that level of decency so they will continue to kiss the Granger's cancerous  ass.

From what I know, Daguiar eventually lost support and he was undermining the policies of the PNC government.

Why should the coalition continue to give in to so much when the AFC is not the same as in 2015 and wants The same or more from the coalition. Cummingsburg has to be renegotiated. There are other smaller parties which may do as well or better than the AFC. Its politics.

The accord is in effect until February 14, 2020 unless it is revised. From now until that time whoever is named as the PM candidate must come from the AFC.

Agreements are expected to be honored in the civilized world but if you think that civilization is asking too much from the PNC,

that is your choice. If the PNC insist on violating that agreement, it will be up to the AFC if they will fall into step or object. Only time will tell how much resolve the AFC has.

Who ever advising PNCR , need their head examined.

I think the PNC is blinded by party paramountcy and not necessarily concerned with what others think right now. I think that Granger is hell bent on having a PNC as PM candidate and just as he thought he could do whatever he wants regarding the appointment of the GECOM Chairperson, he can also do whatever he wants in naming the PM candidate.

The accord is in effect until February 14, 2020 unless it is revised. From now until that time whoever is named as the PM candidate must come from the AFC. Agreements are expected to be honored in the civilized world but if you think that civilization is asking too much from the PNC, that is your choice. If the PNC insist on violating that agreement, it will be up to the AFC if they will fall into step or object. Only time will tell how much resolve the AFC has.

Bai, sometimes you talk like a real cane cutter!!   The PNC violating the constitution without and consequences.  Why you think they will honor the agreement if they don't feel like?

Sometimes yuh mek mi haan faall!!

The accord is in effect until February 14, 2020 unless it is revised. From now until that time whoever is named as the PM candidate must come from the AFC. Agreements are expected to be honored in the civilized world but if you think that civilization is asking too much from the PNC, that is your choice. If the PNC insist on violating that agreement, it will be up to the AFC if they will fall into step or object. Only time will tell how much resolve the AFC has.

Bai, sometimes you talk like a real cane cutter!!   The PNC violating the constitution without and consequences.  Why you think they will honor the agreement if they don't feel like?

Sometimes yuh mek mi haan faall!!

Bai, it is always good fuh yuh haan tuh fall sometimes because that is when yuh haan is at rest and rest is necessary. 

I think the PNC is blinded by party paramountcy and not necessarily concerned with what others think right now. I think that Granger is hell bent on having a PNC as PM candidate and just as he thought he could do whatever he wants regarding the appointment of the GECOM Chairperson, he can also do whatever he wants in naming the PM candidate.

ignorance overflowing from the bent-knee Florida klansman wannabe

Rightfully the PPP has no obligation to the Jagans. Imagine Joey is allegedly taking dope from the PNC in return for his support.

I also remember Nadira taking shots at the PPP. They have all gone silent while the PNC  rapes democracy in Guyana. 

They appear to be one messed up family. 

Rightfully the PPP has no obligation to the Jagans. Imagine Joey is allegedly taking dope from the PNC in return for his support.

I also remember Nadira taking shots at the PPP. They have all gone silent while the PNC  rapes democracy in Guyana. 

They appear to be one messed up family. 

Exactly, those two are disgraces to their parents.

Admin Ray needs to straighten out that fella. He rass only talking bout sucking and shaking BT. He brings nothing of substance to GNI but vulgarity. 

Seems to be his primary occupation. Plus he always cranky. Must be the callouses on his knees acting up. That and his hemorrhoids. Maybe his hemorrhoids is also a result of his occupation.