Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Jagdeo probably sent one of his assassins to poison Baldeo just like how that Canadian guy was assassinated in Georgetown hospital. Hamilton Greene and Vic Puran ended up the same way.

Alberta actually had LIJ invoke the domestic violence anonymity protections for victims so that not even their names are recorded in the system.

Originally Posted by Django:

Jagdeo probably sent one of his assassins to poison Baldeo just like how that Canadian guy was assassinated in Georgetown hospital. Hamilton Greene and Vic Puran ended up the same way.

Skites..they got  indian mafia in Guyana.

Isn't it strange how so many wind up dead by very odd means and no one is ever charged...go figure.

Originally Posted by Django:

Skites..they got  indian mafia in Guyana.

Isn't it strange how so many wind up dead by very odd means and no one is ever charged...go figure.

Coolie people don't truly believe in the rule of law as a principle of civilization. The believe in it so far as it is convenient for them at a given moment and its utility to their short term goals.

Originally Posted by GT Stingaa:
isn't de basement quack Jagroo his doc? Of course he can fake a heart attack, de quack doc will approve it

He claim Dr. Jauhar had to put two stents in he because he blockages real bad.

Funny how jail juss mek all abbe coolie ghurkhas suddenly fall ill, eh?

them bais will clear up he blockage in jail

isn't de basement quack Jagroo his doc? Of course he can fake a heart attack, de quack doc will approve it

He claim Dr. Jauhar had to put two stents in he because he blockages real bad.

Funny how jail juss mek all abbe coolie ghurkhas suddenly fall ill, eh?

them bais will clear up he blockage in jail

I never knew albert to be a PPP man

and yuh tink you know a man

Welcome back!

Far Hook!

It seems as though all that were scheming to hurt and shame me, are now in the KARMA round

Mr Ed
Balls Deo
Leila Land
Dave S. Esq
Slick Rick
and their Attorney, who and his sister were also recently charged.

I am here, poor but CLEAN and walk anywhere without looking over my shoulders

aabee freno Vish should guh administer his saline feed

This seems a little disproportionate. Vish lose he ponytail. Albert about to lose he tail

Vish M

Oi Vish, any of dem Baldeo guys got business in RH and are they in good standing?

Philip managed to keep his medical license after he killed that girl by having Senator Sampson intervene with the State Medical Board. And Albert is about to be disbarred. So it depends on what you mean by "good standing"

I am always impressed by the seemingly limitless ability of our coolies to stretch the bounds and frontiers of normal human behavior.

I didn't even know you can self-hospitalize.

self-hospitalize....... 

Dis chap real schupid man. If yuh guh fake any kinda illness, doan fake heart disease. Fake something else, like madness or something. Say you just started talking to Jesus and he talks back to you

Something that can't really be disproven by medical tests.

I always intimated to Albert that he's a sociological version of hypochondria - he thinks everyone is out to get him. That was his mistake after he was "pardoned" by Vish initially in the Hut incident. Instead he chose to go on the offensive and colluded to get Vish and an attorney on a trumped-up charge.

Albert has a long history of people making unsavory comments about his behavior ever since he was a Magistrate in Guyana.

I always intimated to Albert that he's a sociological version of hypochondria - he thinks everyone is out to get him. That was his mistake after he was "pardoned" by Vish initially in the Hut incident. Instead he chose to go on the offensive and colluded to get Vish and an attorney on a trumped-up charge.

Albert has a long history of people making unsavory comments about his behavior ever since he was a Magistrate in Guyana.

Did I ever tell you about the time dis chap complained about me to the effin PENTAGON?

I have one of my own too - back in 2003 he called my office and told my boss that I'm Al Qaeda (maybe he was hanging out with da Cainsta )

The PENTAGON, the defense ministry of the most powerful government on earth, had to get the Commanding General of the Division on the phone to get the Colonel of the Brigade on the phone to inquire as to what kind of coup I was planning in Guyana because of this jackass

Originally Posted by Vish M:

But he is digging-in and not digging-out, as all of us in doing today.

The Judge ordered his Medical Records for his recent "Illness".

At this point, I will ask the Suicide Prevention folks to intervene

Albert is that most unfortunate of creatures...the idiot who think he's a genius.

Were I him, I'd show some small act of contrition and personal responsibility (even feigned) instead of trying to frustrate the normal sentencing procedures. All he's doing is pissing off everyone, from the judge to the prosecutor to his own lawyer.

It defies logic. Then again this is the Albert we all know and are accustomed to.

I admire how he got off on those three fraud charges though. Essentially arguing that he was charged for the wrong crimes