Breaking News:
Veteran Caribbean journalist (Guyanese born) Rickey Singh resigned from Guyana chronicle, citing his rejection to - Moses raw, arrogant behavior to censor criticism in a free society.

One of Mr. Singh's column was send for publication and rejected since Moses can take the heat.

Source: guyanatimes.com
Breaking News:
Veteran Caribbean journalist (Guyanese born) Rickey Singh resigned from Guyana chronicle, citing his rejection to - Moses raw, arrogant behavior to censor criticism in a free society.

One of Mr. Singh's column was send for publication and rejected since Moses can take the heat.

Source: guyanatimes.com

MOSES IS THE MOST SHAMELESS NEE NEE NEE MAKARAM CRAABDAAG ON THE PLANET.  I WILL NOT CONSIDER DAT THING HUMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally Posted by Gupta:

Ricky Singh got FIRED. Guyanese had enough of his racist rant in the Chronicle every week for the last 20+ years.

You are an ASS and a Professional ASS KISSEr!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dude...no need to call the man names, he did not not attack you personally

Ray, You want hear the TRUTH, most Al YUh full of it. Al YUh love to speak from both sides of Al YUh mouth.  Uncle Nehru ONLY speak the TRUTH!!!!!!

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Don't blame Moses. He is just following the orders of the fuehrer.

I do not know why Raymond and Amral think your statement is appropriate. It is disgusting and speaks to the obscene depraved diseased depths of villainous racism in your soul. I do not know that Granger did anything remotely to be called Hitler. I doubt any here ever labeled Jagdeo similarly. You crabs never cease!

Ricky Singh got FIRED. Guyanese had enough of his racist rant in the Chronicle every week for the last 20+ years.

Ray, You want hear the TRUTH, most Al YUh full of it. Al YUh love to speak from both sides of Al YUh mouth.  Uncle Nehru ONLY speak the TRUTH!!!!!!

yuh gon bust ah blood vessel over nothing

Bhai, All I have is the facts to allow me to raise my head high when I walk this earth!!

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

I'm speaking figuratively you clown. Granger's hands is stained with the blood the 1973 ballot box martyrs.

What does figuratively means you mal educated fool? Two dumb assed fools crossing dumb assed GDF does not mean immediately the order came from Grannger who was not even their commanding officer. Do you call Jagdeo, Hitler for the 600 dead in his little kill fest with RK? Do you think Ramotar was responsible for the Linden protesters on the bridge whom the PPP framed as to have murdered themselves? Wake up you idiots. You see the awful corrupt legacy of our state since 1966 and no one is to be blamed but idiots like you who let your ethnic partisanship cloud your senses.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

The PPP cartel is busy attacking the properties of government employees. Not a day goes by without this brutal attempt by the PPP to create a failed state.

What you wished for is what you will get.  This government does not know how to run a government.    All they know is terrorism and 'choke and rob'