COME HEAR THE POWERFUL MESSAGE OF CHANGE FROM NONE OTHER THAN NIGEL HUGHES.

Quote from Nigel:

KING KONG like the law that allow him to sue but we cannot sue him. Well that is the attitude of a domesticated poultry, but as the rastaman said, a yard fowl, better known as a chicken.

Quote from Nigel:

That boy Bharat not gon able with me because, I am not like him to does raise up his skirt and flounce pun people who he does not like.

Boy Parade Ground was laugh non-stop thank to Nigel. He mek that BOY Emporor look like a lil bwoy.
Originally posted by Bruddaman:
I think Catherine is a closet AFC member. Shim seems to know more about what going on in the AFC than in the Punish Poor People party.

Moses and the AFC are giving the PPP, Jagdeo and the Rob Street Gang sleepless nights.
Many are worried about spending the next five years in the government, Lot 12 Camp Street, Guyana Hilton.
Judge, I hope you have started lookin for a job because afte November 28, you will be unemployed. The AFC will not be paying anyone to spread propaganda on social networking sites, plus you will have to look for housing because Kwame Big house will be sold to recoup the thiefing money from the government and also if it was purchased with drugs money, it will be forfeited.
Originally posted by Guyanese Patriot:
Judge, I hope you have started lookin for a job because afte November 28, you will be unemployed. The AFC will not be paying anyone to spread propaganda on social networking sites, plus you will have to look for housing because Kwame Big house will be sold to recoup the thiefing money from the government and also if it was purchased with drugs money, it will be forfeited.

Patriot has the AFC begun to attract people to meetings in Gtwn? We now see huge crowds for APNU.