Perhaps after that trip, the father planted a coconut tree called base, who now grace our presence. 

I think the Demerara river sewer ring worms got to your brain.  Maybe similar to the BSE effect!

Wasn't me bai, I never even saw the demerara, much less got infected with its sewer worms. They say that a coconut don't fall too far from a tree, but if it next to a river  it could end up a world away. Similar to your case no?

Perhaps after that trip, the father planted a coconut tree called base, who now grace our presence. 

I think the Demerara river sewer ring worms got to your brain.  Maybe similar to the BSE effect!

Wasn't me bai, I never even saw the demerara, much less got infected with its sewer worms. They say that a coconut don't fall too far from a tree, but if it next to a river  it could end up a world away. Similar to your case no?

Yea, yea!!  Go take another dip, I hear the PNC cleaning it up!

Yes some cousins live in your neck of the woods.  Ronald's father and their mother is brother and sister.  No relation to Leonora.

How come you always know who related to who, who ain’t gatt no relation to who, and you related to everyone with lil name recognition, and you never knew you were closely related to my mechanic friend in Queens.  Is it because he don’t carry a big title in front or behind his chatree name?

Same way how I know Burnham send your father to Africa to learn to plant coconut trees.  Ask Tola, he can verify that information.

You don't have to ask Tola or anyone about my dad's contribution to Guyana.  These are family stories I told YOU about when we were belly-to-belly.  Nigeria was the school covering the Caribbean for the USAID, the people who sponsored him.

And why you drag my late Dad's name here?  Answer for yourself!  I don't drag your family into any discussion here!  It's about YOU!

Shameless little WITCH!!  And forgive the misspelling!

He was a PNC soup drinker just like you.  Made zero contribution to anything.  Many posters on here know the Africa story very well and the big Burnham tangle up.  Tola mentioned it more than once.  

Look like yuh Nigerian dead man spell went wrong. Hold de garlic in yuh right hand and scratch yuh beetie wid yuh leff hand next time.

Look how your conversation always turn to antiman talk. You can't find no other way to express yourself without out talking about lo lo and beetie?

I think you mean "Lolie" and "battie"...I just checked the Guyanese dictionary

How come you always know who related to who, who ain’t gatt no relation to who, and you related to everyone with lil name recognition, and you never knew you were closely related to my mechanic friend in Queens.  Is it because he don’t carry a big title in front or behind his chatree name?

Same way how I know Burnham send your father to Africa to learn to plant coconut trees.  Ask Tola, he can verify that information.

You don't have to ask Tola or anyone about my dad's contribution to Guyana.  These are family stories I told YOU about when we were belly-to-belly.  Nigeria was the school covering the Caribbean for the USAID, the people who sponsored him.

And why you drag my late Dad's name here?  Answer for yourself!  I don't drag your family into any discussion here!  It's about YOU!

He was a PNC soup drinker just like you.  Made zero contribution to anything.  Many posters on here know the Africa story very well and the big Burnham tangle up.  Tola mentioned it more than once.  

Listen you little BITCH, YOUR family worked closer with the PNC/Burnham than any of my family ever did.  And I don't judge them, the PNC controlled everything in the 70s/80s.  So, everyone worked for the PNC, even canecutters and many of YOUR relatives!

I told you about the USAID and the school.   It was Nigeria or Malaysia.  USAID selected, not him. Had they selected Malaysia, that was it!  There is nothing else to it than that, nothing PNC or PPP, only USAID.  YOUR family and friends got scholarships under the PNC days from the PNC paid out of the GoG treasury.  Does that make them PNC?

He was also active in the FCH program, which benefited mostly Indian farmers in Demerara.  So STFU, you lying little slime!  Don't hide behind Tola, this is information I shared with YOU in the year we were intimate!

He made no contribution?  STFU little bitch.  He (and wife/kids) lived in parts of Guyana piloting Govt initiatives, places YOU never even knew existed until you met me.  So STFU and move on, you lying little light weight dunce!

And why are you so sucking up to your PNC friends in Brooklyn, then come here and talk shit about the PNC!  YOU always boast that BURNHAM gave YOU the BEST education (QC).  That great education made you a celebrity coffee maker for White people!

YOU even BOAST that YOUR employer hires NO BLACKS.  YOU said it makes YOU proud to be working in an ALL WHITE firm with NO BLACKS to "have to deal with", and where you are the ONLY "Special" person!  I asked YOU if YOU are PROUD to work at a firm that will never even hire YOUR own child because of his skin color!  YOU looked at a loss for answers!

YOU boasted so much about Ivy League and Whites in YOUR firm, I asked YOU, how does a firm which hires only Whites from Ivy League hired a 36 year-old undergraduate from CUNY with a generalist degree!  YOU admitted, it was AFFIRMATIVE ACTION, so they hired a few "female Brownies" and put YOU all to answer the phone and greet the visitors! This met the Fed AA requirements!  Good for YOU!!

So get over yourself and STFU BITCH!

Damn!

Base on the loose...against a fellow PPP comrade?

Yes some cousins live in your neck of the woods.  Ronald's father and their mother is brother and sister.  No relation to Leonora.

Keep my name out of your lover's quarrel. 

At the time, I also mentioned that I knew nothing about Baseman's dad and was just putting him on, regarding little information from sources. 

But from my sources, I also learned that the pancake breakfast syrup satisfaction was more like 'belly to back contacts'.  Cain might have some difficulty understanding this, because he might not have tried it. 

Why don't  you guys marry and live off her riches, but if she don't want to be served a 'heated  breakfast in bed' every morning. 

Listen you little BITCH, YOUR family worked closer with the PNC/Burnham than any of my family ever did.  And I don't judge them, the PNC controlled everything in the 70s/80s.  So, everyone worked for the PNC, even canecutters and many of YOUR relatives!

I told you about the USAID and the school.   It was Nigeria or Malaysia.  USAID selected, not him. Had they selected Malaysia, that was it!  There is nothing else to it than that, nothing PNC or PPP, only USAID.  YOUR family and friends got scholarships under the PNC days from the PNC paid out of the GoG treasury.  Does that make them PNC?

He was also active in the FCH program, which benefited mostly Indian farmers in Demerara.  So STFU, you lying little slime!  Don't hide behind Tola, this is information I shared with YOU in the year we were intimate!

He made no contribution?  STFU little bitch.  He (and wife/kids) lived in parts of Guyana piloting Govt initiatives, places YOU never even knew existed until you met me.  So STFU and move on, you lying little light weight dunce!

And why are you so sucking up to your PNC friends in Brooklyn, then come here and talk shit about the PNC!  YOU always boast that BURNHAM gave YOU the BEST education (QC).  That great education made you a celebrity coffee maker for White people!

YOU even BOAST that YOUR employer hires NO BLACKS.  YOU said it makes YOU proud to be working in an ALL WHITE firm with NO BLACKS to "have to deal with", and where you are the ONLY "Special" person!  I asked YOU if YOU are PROUD to work at a firm that will never even hire YOUR own child because of his skin color!  YOU looked at a loss for answers!

YOU boasted so much about Ivy League and Whites in YOUR firm, I asked YOU, how does a firm which hires only Whites from Ivy League hired a 36 year-old undergraduate from CUNY with a generalist degree!  YOU admitted, it was AFFIRMATIVE ACTION, so they hired a few "female Brownies" and put YOU all to answer the phone and greet the visitors! This met the Fed AA requirements!  Good for YOU!!

Dude your response comes over as sour grapes. Leave the woman alone and move on with your life. No need to reveal so much personal information about your life on a public forum.  If desperation sets in Ronan could always set you up with Volda, ah hear she looking for a man. 

This is the man who created an illegal death squad that executed people whom the PPP deemed as criminals.

Well his time is up on this earthly world. 

I'm sure they were not your type of freedom fighters. They were not deemed; they were PNC murderers and arsonists. They carried guns, matches, and gasoline cans. 
We all suffer the same fate. We were all born to die and we started this process from the time we took our first breath outside the womb.

This is sickening behaviour!

If desperation sets in Ronan could always set you up with Volda, ah hear she looking for a man. 

She said " me looking for moh PNC who look like Jagdeo."   He will get the top pick of all of the PNC jobs she plans to hand out, first set going to those who look like Jagdeo.

That's too bad as your cork duck. Not even a dhoti, wig and makeup will help you get a job from Volda. But you got the US taxpayers to fallback on, yuh rass ain't giving that up despite all your rantings and ravings. 

A great man is now with the ancestors.  Every East Indian Guyanese owe this great man a debt that can never be repaid. He saved his brothers and sisters from race hate extermination. For this reason, he will always be in the hearts of many.

He was a petty crook from day 1 when he was fired from the army for stealing to recently setting up a fake phantom group to shakedown businesses in GT for protection money.

 But you got the US taxpayers to fallback on, yuh rass ain't giving that up despite all your rantings and ravings. 

There you go with your usual "black man lazy" screams.  You just denied that yesterday but you couldn't help yourself.

Btw BK and Muneshwars are doing quite well under the Coalition so maybe its a straight hair wig that I would have to wear if I wanted something from the PNC.  This is who Harmon deals with.

antabanta posted:

A great man is now with the ancestors.  Every East Indian Guyanese owe this great man a debt that can never be repaid. He saved his brothers and sisters from race hate extermination. For this reason, he will always be in the hearts of many.

He was a petty crook from day 1 when he was fired from the army for stealing to recently setting up a fake phantom group to shakedown businesses in GT for protection money.

I seem to remember that he did jail time for stealing the GDF payroll. Don’t remember the details.

randolph posted:
Mr.T posted:

Why was Gajraj allowed to escape justice? It will be a stain on the PNC government for not prosecuting him for crimes against humanity.

Rather the PNC should have been prosecuted for their racist crimes against the Indos. Grainger called the period the 'Troubles' but who were the architect of all the mayhem and troubles. It was the PNC who gave the criminal element they dubbed 'freedom fightas' political support, aided and abetted by the hierarchy of the PNC some in the Govt. now. Imagine Pacuma, Willie who shared out guns. The cat Felix, et al. THANKS RON FOR SAVING A LOT OF INDO LIVES.  We owe you big time.

Gajraj and Ralph are not so distant relatives. He was considered by many as a brave soul. 

 But you got the US taxpayers to fallback on, yuh rass ain't giving that up despite all your rantings and ravings. 

There you go with your usual "black man lazy" screams.  You just denied that yesterday but you couldn't help yourself.

Btw BK and Muneshwars are doing quite well under the Coalition so maybe its a straight hair wig that I would have to wear if I wanted something from the PNC.  This is who Harmon deals with.

Where I mention black man lazy? You rass is not even a black man, you only parading around as one. 

Don't worry them Papa Granger say them  Lazy so what is new. The leader is speaking the truth he knows first hand.