THE HEADLINE IN TODAY'S NEW YORK POST--BOYS WILL ALWAYS BE BOYS

XXX rated Photos are all over the internet--the married 71 year old Dallas Cowboys owner Jerry Jones cavorting with girls young enough to be his granddaughters.

In one photo, Jones, 71, is shown cupping a young woman’s breasts in his hands. In another photo, Jones leers at the camera while a barely legal girl kneels before him, her face pressed into his crotch area.

Apparently the photos were leaked online by the friend of a man who attempted to blackmail Jones.

Jones has been married to his wife, Gene Jones, for over 50 years

http://sandrarose.com/2014/08/...ught-in-racy-photos/

BOYS WILL ALWAYS BE BOYS

* It don't matter whether they are 12 or 112

* Listen folks! This statement is 100% truthful: Every man's dream is to have a wife, a mistress, and a girlfriend.

* Any man who says that is a lie is a big fat LIAR.

* SO 71 YEAR OLD BILLIONAIRE JEERY JONES IS LIVING OUT HIS DREAM---he has a wife of 50 years, he has a mistress, and it looks like he has numerous young girlfriends.

* BOYS WILL ALWAYS BE BOYS.

REv, And the problem is????

Nehru bhai:

* There is no problem. Good old Jerry is just a tad embarrassed. The man has children and grandchildren yuh know.

* And the old wifey might want HALF---if she chooses to divorce him---and as you know Nehru HALF of a BILLION is a lot of moola.

Jerry and one of his young babes

* Ah well! The wife will forgive Jerry---and he will return to having innocent fun with young chicks.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/new...old-married-man.html

Uncle Jerry is just having Fun. The old lady should be grateful he is not pressuring too much.

Jerry Jones and his lovely wife Gene.

Actually Nehru, Jerry's "Old lady" is quite a looker---she's very elegant---not bad for a 72 year old woman---bet your boy Cobra will be attracted to her. Have the shy cobra comment on that.

Originally Posted by Villagebelle:

or should it be....."men will always be boys"??

VillageBelle:

* The truth is boys never grow up.

* In the presence of their wives they may pretend to be men.

* But in their hearts:

* Ask your loyal and faithful husband.

* One last thing---Jerry Jones loves his wife Gene. So why would he cheat ? You see Villagebelle:

* MEN ARE GREAT AT COMPARTMENTALIZATION.

* A man can have his wife and family in one box or compartment.

* He can also have his mistress in another box/compartment.

* And in still other boxes/compartments he can have the young girlfriends.

* Like I said---men are great at COMPARTMENTILAZION.

* One last thing:

* Men don't think of cheating as BETRAYAL----never forget that---Jerry loves his wife---the young babes are just a recreation---ask Nehru.

United States legal system is to blame for shituations like the one Jerry Jones has found himself in.

US law boasts of being democratic but recognizes monogamy only: One man, one vote; one man, one wife.

In the Middle East and parts of South and East Asia, the Muslim societies and prevailing laws are more realistic and understanding of men's needs. A man can have multiple wives legally and old age is no obstacle. A man's first and senior wife is usually near his own age, while his latest wife could be as young as 10 years old. This is reality in Pakistan, Afghanistan, Yemen, Saudi Arabia, etc.

Scandals like Jerry Jones's don't appear in the Arab press because it's not scandalous for an old man to love a young girl.

I am just stating what I am informed about through reading and watching TV.

Originally Posted by Riya:

He is just a disgusting old man....nothing more.

* Please be kind to your fellow poster Nehru.hahaha

* Just kidding Nehru bai.

* But seriously, if you think 70 year old billionaire Jerry Jones is disgusting, I shudder to think what your impression of 80 year old billionaire, LA Clippers owner Donald Sterling, is:

80 year old Sterling and his 25 year old mistress Stiviano.

BOTTOM LINE:

* As long as there are gold diggers and money grubbers in this world, rich old fogeys like Jones and Sterling will "trade with them".

* THAT'S THE WAY IT IS---that's the way it has always been.

Originally Posted by Villagebelle:

stuupppssss......as if women don't have needs????!!!!

and i don't mean the need for money!!!!

you know all those 'boxes' men have?

well.....they need some good baxes in their head

ha ha ha ha

* I laughed at the "baxes" you want to dole out.

* I can see why your husband has been loyal and faithful.

* But you are 100% right villagebelle----women have needs too---and in this modern world we live in----women don't hesitate to fill those needs.

* I'm sure the women on GNI can explain it better, after all they are women----but common sense says women cheat when the intimacy, the affection, the attention, etc dries up in their relationship.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Women are more advanced than men---and they cheat for entirely different reasons----men just want a lil recreation---a temporary release----women want something deeper when they cheat----INTIMACY.

* Am I right or wrong ?

Originally Posted by Riya:

He is just a disgusting old man....nothing more.

* Please be kind to your fellow poster Nehru.hahaha

* Just kidding Nehru bai.

* But seriously, if you think 70 year old billionaire Jerry Jones is disgusting, I shudder to think what your impression of 80 year old billionaire, LA Clippers owner Donald Sterling, is:

80 year old Sterling and his 25 year old mistress Stiviano.

BOTTOM LINE:

* As long as there are gold diggers and money grubbers in this world, rich old fogeys like Jones and Sterling will "trade with them".

* THAT'S THE WAY IT IS---that's the way it has always been.

Bhai, I have been called that many times, and every time it sounded sweeter and sweeter.

* I can tell you are a man brimming with self confidence and self pride----awfully proud of his adventures and conquests----every label used to describe such a man sounds "sweet and sweeter" to him.

I'll show bhoughie this and she'll give Nehru a good whipping tonight. 

Paraphrasing T.S. Eliot, time is a preserver and time is a destroyer.

Some men have a difficult time accepting that they have been betrayed by their bodies. Although they are now like old dogs who can't summon the energy to play a game of fetch, they continue to think of themselves as puppies - running around, jumping up and down, and barking at any and everything that passes by. 

Originally Posted by Miraver:

Paraphrasing T.S. Eliot...,Some men have a difficult time accepting that they have been betrayed by their bodies

Mira:

* What does TS Elliot know about men---he was probably gay.hahaha

* The truth is some men are perennial adolescents.

* HERE IS THE POSTER BOY FOR THE PERENNIAL ADOLESCENT MALE

FACT:

* Adolescent males often make decisions based on SEX.

* And the perennial adolescent males like Clinton and GNI's own Nehru---they never grow out of adolescence---they continue to make decisions based on SEX.hahaha

* Yuh think I'm lying---ask Nehru---that boy is proud of the man he is---ask Bill Clinton also---he is another proud man---a man of tremendous self confidence and self pride like GNI's Nehru.

Originally Posted by Miraver:

Paraphrasing T.S. Eliot...,Some men have a difficult time accepting that they have been betrayed by their bodies

Mira:

* What does TS Elliot know about men---he was probably gay.hahaha

* The truth is some men are perennial adolescents.

* HERE IS THE POSTER BOY FOR THE PERENNIAL ADOLESCENT MALE

FACT:

* Adolescent males often make decisions based on SEX.

* And the perennial adolescent males like Clinton and GNI's own Nehru---they never grow out of adolescence---they continue to make decisions based on SEX.hahaha

* Yuh think I'm lying---ask Nehru---that boy is proud of the man he is---ask Bill Clinton also---he is another proud man---a man of tremendous self confidence and self pride like GNI's Nehru.

Rev, I am proud of Billy too. He was good for America. Everytime he dropped his pants, my IRA and 401K shot up.

Skelly bhai:

* Would you class yourself as a perennial adolescent like Billy boy or are you hoping and wishing to be so blessed in your next life ?lol

Rev,

All men wish they remain young forever. Don't we all look at the young beauties even when we are with the wife? It pays to feel like you are still got got it even though the body says differently. Let's be truthful now.

Rev,

All men wish they remain young forever. Don't we all look at the young beauties even when we are with the wife? It pays to feel like you are still got got it even though the body says differently. Let's be truthful now.

Skelly:

* I agree with you.

* By the way I was just teasing you above.

* Personally the Rev planning on being young forever---in the heart and soul---but it's the damn body that will age---we all age physically.

RE: ADMIRING BEAUTIES

* Well eyes are made for seeing---I'm sure the mistress does her share of admiring---and so nothing wrong with me admiring.

* SEE BUT DON'T TOUCH----the mistress is cool with that.

* By the way, when Rev is out with the mistress---he is totally blind. But she "admires" even when I'm around. 

* I guess it is OK for wives to admire other men in the presence of their husbands---but is war the other way around.hahahaha