PPP PPP  FOR PROGRESS AND PROSPERITY!! The Subsistence and traveling Expenditure went from 5 MILLION in 2014 to 140 MILLION in 2016. This is only 1 item!!

VOTE THE THIEVES OUT!!!!!!!! WE DESERVE A BETTER GUYANA!!

Ok at least you are providing some numbers..but you bettah tell you homies to stop thief and not to associate with racists.

Katahar posted:

THe PPP is loved by all Guyanese. It is the RACIST Apartheid PNC that brings out the racism in their supporters!!

Buddy, you are a racist yourself. Why do you guys have this belief that indo guyanese are not racist?

Guyanese Negroes are more racists than Indo Guyanese. Y'all did not see their behavior during the election campaigns?

Katahar posted:

Blackman fuh black man and coolie fuh coolie. Weh Mona and Tina deh? Blackman nah only mo racist, dem animalistic too, like tree-dwelling neanderthals.

You sir are a shameless racist..no.hope for Guyana with people like you..

Currently, there is no hope for Guyana with your PNC raping and looting the treasury. I bet when they lose the election, they will empty the treasury before they leave. Who knows, it might have started already. Look out if they haven't finished, they will declare an emergency and postpone the election date again.

Katahar posted:

Blackman fuh black man and coolie fuh coolie. Weh Mona and Tina deh? Blackman nah only mo racist, dem animalistic too, like tree-dwelling neanderthals.

Currently, there is no hope for Guyana with your PNC raping and looting the treasury. I bet when they lose the election, they will empty the treasury before they leave. Who knows, it might have started already. Look out if they haven't finished, they will declare an emergency and postpone the election date again.

Weak, panty wearing "men" like you and Princess Kazma been crying for ONE WHOLE YEAR hay, anticipating with bated breath violence to meted out pon alyuh. Yuh love it. Suh far yuh been disappointed. Maybe you and Princess Kazma should tek a tour of Harlem and pay some black man fuh satisfy yuh cravings fuh black man beat yuh. Prashad can be yuh tour guide.

Katahar posted:

The only rape happening is in your head.

Katahar posted:

THe PPP is loved by all Guyanese. It is the RACIST Apartheid PNC that brings out the racism in their supporters!!

Buddy, you are a racist yourself. Why do you guys have this belief that indo guyanese are not racist?

Guyanese Negroes are more racists than Indo Guyanese. Y'all did not see their behavior during the election campaigns?

Are you nuts?  In a few minutes I could prove that most of the "Indians" on this board are racist to the core. They are shameless.  I put "Indians" in quotation marks because they are not really Indians but descendants of Indians.  Most of them posting on this board know very little about India and are ignorant racists.

Katahar posted:

Please...indo guyanese are no more or no less racists..keep believing lies your see where it takes you 

I bet you have black relatives.  I hope they know what you are posting hiding behind a keyboard.

Totaram and Katahar sound like nice Indian cousins from the state of Bihar.

This is following the usual pattern.  After they are exposed on the race front they go to class and caste.  For your information I know where my people came from.  Do you know where yours came from?   And why do you think it is a negative to come from Bihar?

PPP PPP  FOR PROGRESS AND PROSPERITY!! The Subsistence and traveling Expenditure went from 5 MILLION in 2014 to 140 MILLION in 2016. This is only 1 item!!

VOTE THE THIEVES OUT!!!!!!!! WE DESERVE A BETTER GUYANA!!

The PPP as a party is as disgusting to me as Trump. They squatted in office were disinterested with good governance. That the PNC think they own the state by virtue of working for it as slaves and the rest of us exist at their behest is the only worse sin among the two tribal parties. Both exist on truly fu.cked up ideologies. 

Katahar posted:

I float in and out of each community seamlessly. Black people do not say they are better than or smarter than or more moral than Indian people. Indian people say that all the time about black people. Black people have the idea that they are natural heirs to Guyana and the perfidious Indians are taking it from under their feet. That is their sin; presuming ownership when like all of us they are in a shared space. Selecting one or the other of these two causticity adversarial groups is a recipe of more of the same we have had to date only ramped up tens of times more since lots of lucre are involved.  

D2, that is why we need the young, vibrant Dr Ali. He will take us to the promised Lane. WE WILL hold him accountable. Noone can hold the barbaric thieves called the PNC accountable. Not even the Courts, CCJ or Constitution. Plus, they control the Police and Army like thier personal security forces. With the PPP we know these institutions will hold the PPP accountable.  That is why Guyana need the PPP moer than ever before.

I would hang myself over voting for Ali. I warned family that voting for that group means disowning me. I would have considered the PPP if they had the good sense of choosing someone like Anthony, Ramson, Vidya, or even Plumpy. However, the party still fronts jagdeo as the monkey on its back and so deserves what it gets.