Dem bais, led by do-little Obama tried to thread too many needle at the same time, dem miss, now the needle juk dem hand.  Clown Obama is out of his league.

dunce refugee, shouldn't you be sharpening your just-off-the-boat foreign policy chops watching some Sean Hannity videos or something

Obama is putting American lives in danger at home and abroad. Obama should make peace with ISIS as he did with the unbeatable Talibans. When Obama bow to the Saudi king, he make American soldiers look like shit fighting enemies around the globe. Obama is a coward commander in chief. He's known as the food stamp president. Redux just love a warfare president.

You want Granger make peace with MadBurro and give up most of Guyana. You want Obama make peace with the murderous group ISIS.

I call that Wimp!

well, i guess u can always play the dotish card when Federal agents come looking for your wannabe terrorist ass

all regional skonts with 2-faced agendas should be rudely put on notice

extirpation of the ISIS cancer is Western and NATO PRIORITY No. 1

Obama and side-kick Hillary have pie in their faces over the whole ME fiasco.  They are absolute failures in every respect, Obama is an "empty barrel" and Hillary has no conviction, a manipulator, a convenient teller of the "truth", depending on the ear!  Maybe that's why Bill used to run after young girls back in the day!

ok, u feel nice now?

suh run along and make yourself useful . . . Sean Hannity needs his ass wiped and a fresh cup of coffee

Dem bais, led by do-little Obama tried to thread too many needle at the same time, dem miss, now the needle juk dem hand.  Clown Obama is out of his league.

Obama asked the lame Republicans for an authorization to use force and the did not even take it to a vote in 14 months. Meanwhile he pulled back ISIS to some 40 percent of their territorial gains and split their territories into indefensible segments. He also reduce their access point to turkey to one route and that remains because they controlled the fuel route. I am sure in time that will be remedied and they will bomb the hell out of them on that Aleppo area  crossing. Meanwhile he lost only one troop and is dumping old ordinance.

Just leave Assad to run his country and America and Russia get the fvck out. 

Prime candidate for a watch list....Assad has no future. The Russians also know it. He needs a negotiated out.

The Russians are being more pragmatic than the US and some European nations.  Look what we got when we allow the precipitous collapse of Iraq and Libya.  Whatever the outcome, with or without Assad, the process needs to be orderly.  The US is touting that line to please the terrorists House of Saud and a counter punch against Iran.

Obama asked the lame Republicans for an authorization to use force and the did not even take it to a vote in 14 months. Meanwhile he pulled back ISIS to some 40 percent of their territorial gains and split their territories into indefensible segments. He also reduce their access point to turkey to one route and that remains because they controlled the fuel route. I am sure in time that will be remedied and they will bomb the hell out of them on that Aleppo area  crossing. Meanwhile he lost only one troop and is dumping old ordinance.

Basement dweller man will not even acknowledge the smarts of Obama in the above approach.

Well, you have to say that. don't you.  If your definition of "smarts" is smart talk, then he takes the Nobel prize, for sure!  He so "smart" that he saw ISIS as analogous to some Kobe Bryant shyte.  He so "smart" that he lost majority control after two years.  He so smart that the only way he gets things done is by dictatorial decree.  He so "smart" that the Supreme Court just knocked down one of his decrees.  Apart from accomplishing next to nothing, he rass prapa smart, right QC bai!