ATTENTION: CAIN & DJANGO

Gilbakka beggin y'all. Please don't be harsh wid yuji22. After starving himself of an outlet for his feelings the past two-three months, de man now come back posting he perspectives as if GNI gon close shop next week. Hence his exuberance. And, never forget: dat brahmin is one high-strutting coolie cockerel.

August 29,2107 Source

Padlocked office greets GECOM deputy chief – told contract has expired.

As the impasse over the selection of a new chairperson for the Guyana Elections.

Padlocked out – Deputy Chief Elections Officer, Vishnu Persaud

Commission (GECOM) continues, there are reports now of another major issue. It involves Deputy Chief Elections Officer (CEO), Vishnu Persaud, who reportedly met new locks on his doors when he arrived to resume work last week Monday.Officials said that Persaud’s three-year contract with GECOM ended earlier this month.He reportedly returned on Monday, August 14, and worked until the weekend.

Last week Monday, August 21, Persaud, who has been in the employ of GECOM since 2001, returned to work and met the locks to his office changed.Sources said that Persaud sought explanations and was told by a senior official that based on legal advice, his contract had ended. The advice had reportedly come from the Chambers of the Attorney General.
Contacted yesterday, the Deputy CEO, who served in that position for three years, said he will not be commenting on the matter.

β€œI am not at liberty to discuss the matter, as I am talking to my lawyer, and we are exploring our legal options.”Legal sources are questioning the manner in which the official’s term ended.β€œMr. Persaud has an expectation that the contract would have been renewed, although you have clauses which could see either side deciding to end it. The way it was done…is not how things are supposed to be done,” a lawyer noted yesterday.

Django, these are the people you support? Only if PPP was in power and Anil did this to a black PNC carrying member. Damn, when will this nonsense end? I am sure our black KKK expert and racist, Carib will give us his black hole explanation.

the ppp is just as stupid as the pnc in fact its worse but both is stupid 

warrior posted:

August 29,2107 Source

Padlocked office greets GECOM deputy chief – told contract has expired.

As the impasse over the selection of a new chairperson for the Guyana Elections.

Padlocked out – Deputy Chief Elections Officer, Vishnu Persaud

Commission (GECOM) continues, there are reports now of another major issue. It involves Deputy Chief Elections Officer (CEO), Vishnu Persaud, who reportedly met new locks on his doors when he arrived to resume work last week Monday.Officials said that Persaud’s three-year contract with GECOM ended earlier this month.He reportedly returned on Monday, August 14, and worked until the weekend.

Last week Monday, August 21, Persaud, who has been in the employ of GECOM since 2001, returned to work and met the locks to his office changed.Sources said that Persaud sought explanations and was told by a senior official that based on legal advice, his contract had ended. The advice had reportedly come from the Chambers of the Attorney General.
Contacted yesterday, the Deputy CEO, who served in that position for three years, said he will not be commenting on the matter.

β€œI am not at liberty to discuss the matter, as I am talking to my lawyer, and we are exploring our legal options.”Legal sources are questioning the manner in which the official’s term ended.β€œMr. Persaud has an expectation that the contract would have been renewed, although you have clauses which could see either side deciding to end it. The way it was done…is not how things are supposed to be done,” a lawyer noted yesterday.

Django, these are the people you support? Only if PPP was in power and Anil did this to a black PNC carrying member. Damn, when will this nonsense end? I am sure our black KKK expert and racist, Carib will give us his black hole explanation.

the ppp is just as stupid as the pnc in fact its worse but both is stupid 

bai, you gat wan point deh? Hear nah, you tink you can tek ova PNC or PPP and mek waan party bettah?