Trump will give him a run for his many millions he is willing to spend on his campaign. He will regret. 

Trump watching him good!  Wait for the slug fest!  Trump will beat him up good and propa!   You see how Trump made Jamie Diamond run an hide quietly!  You see Starbucks man decided it’s better to sip coffee and sit it out!!

Trump has changed America for good!  Politicians after Trump will have to rethink their messaging and thrust!  And he will be there till 2024!

I still want to see Bloomberg energize Warren’s Liberal base.  I still want to see him energize Biden Blue collar base!  He will pull some finance industry elitists, but they ain’t stupid. They will stay out of sight of Trump in event he wins!

Some believe Bezos’s angering Trump impacted JEDI!  No big business leader wants to cross Trump!

Another Joker enters the race. Nobody ain’t beating Trump. There is some trouble with suburban voters but I am certain that Trump can bring them back. White suburban women love a bad boy politician and they will gravitate towards Trump in 2020.

Warren will be the biggest gift to Trump if she wins the democratic nomination for president. In the meanwhile, Sleepy Joe is having a difficult time in raising funds, not good. 

The impeachment inquiry will backfire on the Dems ! Is Trump again in 2020 and GNI socialists and lefties can’t do shyte bout it !

alena06 posted:

Word is out that Bloomberg is entering the race.  The field is crowded but many welcome him.  Is it too late or he stands a good chance to win the nomination?

He is a snowflake on the river.

BTW tell Ronan that is an allusion swiped from Robert Burns!

no sir, that is a simile (albeit misquoted like a dunce) that you "swiped" from Robert Burns

NOT an "allusion" . . . which only serves to make your post bizarre

words actually have meaning beyond the in-residence knockabout between your ears, arite?

upon reflection, your ass may very well need a "couple of weeks" recovery time from LASH before returning to the other thread

"Ronan" jumbie camped in yuh head

uh huh

alena06 posted:

Word is out that Bloomberg is entering the race.  The field is crowded but many welcome him.  Is it too late or he stands a good chance to win the nomination?

no sir, that is a simile (albeit misquoted like a dunce) that you "swiped" from Robert Burns

words actually have meaning beyond the in-residence knockabout between your ears, arite?

upon reflection, your ass may very well need a "couple of weeks" recovery time from LASH before returning to the other thread

uh huh

Here goes the pedant.....technically it is a metaphor and not a simile and  as a figure of speech it does literally hints  at the transience of things. Snowflakes do not last long on a river. 

Similes can be allusion ie you are acting like a June bug as usual. And I did not misquote it. I took from what him what I needed to create the effect.

alena06 posted:

uh huh

Here goes the pedant.....technically it is a metaphor and not a simile and while not an allusion . . .

ahmmm, "technically" it's a simile as used in the poem . . . call a friend

and it's progress that you now know what "allusion" means

my contribution to your continuing education

"pedant[ry]" has its uses in exposing prancing frauds and posers

uh huh

alena06 posted:

uh huh

Here goes the pedant.....technically it is a metaphor and not a simile and while not an allusion . . .

uh huh

It is how I used it that matters. I used the word so you nit picking on specificity means little. An allusion is a passing hint to anything ie he is a don juan...and that is a simile also.

alena06 posted:

uh huh

uh huh

It is how I used it that matters. I used the word so you nit picking on specificity means little.

lol

lol

pedantry becomes you...think that is from a movie title or a movie quote.

i will do you one better . . . wan 'reality' TV show

'Naked [SHAMED] and Afraid' . . . try it on for size

lol

Dude.. you lost your entertainment value...now gwan da side with your stupid, ignorant and mindless quibbling about nonsense. You need to be ashamed of your boorish duncified behavior.

lol

lol

Dude.. you lost your entertainment value...now gwan da side with your stupid, ignorant and mindless quibbling about nonsense. You need to be ashamed of your boorish duncified behavior.

heavy LASH! . . .  with nuff nuff RIDICULE rubbed in

plenty plenty plenty more in your future

at this rate, the 2-week timeout to recover that you begging for on the other thread will be grossly inadequate

uh huh

lol

lol

at this rate, the 2-week timeout to recover that you begging for on the other thread will be grossly inadequate

uh huh

I cannot help if you have a fantastic mind. I am reminded of Trump saying no one knows computers better than he and I bet he think two's complement is an esoteric hand shake if he hear the term being used. You are a joker 

lol

lol

uh huh

I cannot help if you have a fantastic mind.

you'd have been better off not obsessing with "Ronan" on this thread and inviting LASH!

but you can't help yourself . . . SHAME too much on the other wan

Obsession no...

so then, why the gratuitous dropping of "Ronan" name on a thread i had not posted on and had no real interest in . . . hmmmm?

every cat needs a mouse. 

hmmmm . . . outside of Tom & Jerry cartoons, this is the first time i've heard of a dumbass mouse gratuitously provoking a cat and inviting a mauling

tell me more

Obsession no...

so then, why the gratuitous dropping of "Ronan" name on a thread i had not posted on and had no real interest in . . . hmmmm?

every cat needs a mouse. 

hmmmm . . . outside of Tom & Jerry cartoons, this is the first time i've heard of a dumbass mouse gratuitously provoking a cat and inviting a mauling

tell me more

some mice do think they are cats until the meet one. You do present as such a one. 

every cat needs a mouse. 

tell me more

that’s because you never saw some of them big rass rats 🐀 crawling out of Bombay sewer!  Dem mek cyat run and hide!

Trump will take down Trump. 

The Dems are going to face some political consequences for putting all of their attention on him and not having a better political strategy in place.

The red-necks are going to come out in full for the trump. They let obama win bcz dey had no interest in government, until words from trump's lips reached their ears. Romney and other republicans are democratic, unlike the trump who is tyrannical in making deals. The Democrats hope is expose trump before the elections, not to remove from office this time. It will backfire on dem asses, foolish people who prefers same sex marriage, abortion, open borders, the scam of climate controls, everything that transgressed morality of decent living.

The Dems are going to face some political consequences for putting all of their attention on him and not having a better political strategy in place.

The red-necks are going to come out in full for the trump. They let obama win bcz dey had no interest in government, until words from trump's lips reached their ears. Romney and other republicans are democratic, unlike the trump who is tyrannical in making deals. The Democrats hope is expose trump before the elections, not to remove from office this time. It will backfire on dem asses, foolish people who prefers same sex marriage, abortion, open borders, the scam of climate controls, everything that transgressed morality of decent living.

Hehehehehe!!!    Wait till Stormy read this!  Is fayah in yuh wayah!

I have no doubt that the red necks will come out in full force for Trump. Maybe even 100%. But that is not going to be enough to give him the advantage he got from so many people not liking Hillary. There is no one running now on the Democratic side who has that high level of distrust. I actually like Buttigieg because he is young, educated and balanced. But I don't think there are enough Americans who are ready to accept him.

Buttigieg is smart.  I watched his interviews. He seem to get it. He actually said don’t blame the people for Trump, blame politics as usual in Washington!  He said if anyone thinks Trump will pass and it will be back to politics as usual, they are mistaken!

All ayuh Coastal elitist and immigrants from failed shitholeistans who come here and cuss the Whiteman calling them red necks and other names, well dem showing all ayuh skonts who is boss in Amerika!

MAGA!!

Buttigieg is smart.  I watched his interviews. He seem to get it. He actually said don’t blame the people for Trump, blame politics as usual in Washington!  He said if anyone thinks Trump will pass and it will be back to politics as usual, they are mistaken!

All ayuh Coastal elitist and immigrants from failed shitholeistans who come here and cuss the Whiteman calling them red necks and other names, well dem showing all ayuh skonts who is boss in Amerika!

MAGA!!

O rass, meh only called dem red necks because Siggy did.