Oi Ron, do another video but this time smile and look at yourself as you smile, it feels great. I did it yesterday and felt wonderful, go ahead and try it.

Next time you are around people, just smile and nod, you might meet a lady who's been seeking a happy man all her life when VOILA who shows up..Ron da man.

So hear nuh Ron, I got a wristband like yours except, mine is blue an white and I wear it on the other hand. So should I still say the wristband is like yours or ???? hmmmm!!

Oi Ron, do another video but this time smile and look at yourself as you smile, it feels great. I did it yesterday and felt wonderful, go ahead and try it.

Next time you are around people, just smile and nod, you might meet a lady who's been seeking a happy man all her life when VOILA who shows up..Ron da man.

So hear nuh Ron, I got a wristband like yours except, mine is blue an white and I wear it on the other hand. So should I still say the wristband is like yours or ???? hmmmm!!

They don't know which way the spirit will move so they trick it with a memory and they do the physical differently? The wristband was given to me by a pastor who visited Haiti. I guess that you detect my query as I do like think.

Ronald Anthony Arjune

Ron, yuh tek things too seriously. Sit back, tek a deep breath and say F it. Life is too short to worry about everything. Every minute spent enjoying life is a minute well spent.

Check out how da bai slap dah gyal bamzie  Neva mind, dis wan nah gat de bamzie slapping scene