Gossai was a known womanizer. He also had a sweet woman at the temple. 

The slanderer of Varshnie Jagdeo is back at it again. This time slandering a man dead since 2009 (per a poster here). How the hell can you EVER consider yourself to be some "holy" person. Goddamn!!!! And you're allowed to continue doing this shit to PUBLIC figures with impunity!!!!!

He is a sicko. Jagdeo made Gossai a Spiritual Advisor and gave him a desk in his office.

Gossai was a known womanizer. He also had a sweet woman at the temple. 

The slanderer of Varshnie Jagdeo is back at it again. This time slandering a man dead since 2009 (per a poster here). How the hell can you EVER consider yourself to be some "holy" person. Goddamn!!!! And you're allowed to continue doing this shit to PUBLIC figures with impunity!!!!!

He is a sicko. Jagdeo made Gossai a Spiritual Advisor and gave him a desk in his office.

Sicko Yugi and his friends are jealous, so they're slandering a dead man. We have some really sick people here. Maybe the Pandit refused a GNIer.

Ask any member of the NY temple congregation. I was in NYC last summer and a member brought up the topic of Gossai and his sweet woman at the temple. His womanizing is no secret. The truth MUST be told !!!

Then man was like Lord Krishna. 

I was just thinking of that!  Krishna was a womanizer!  It's part of Karma Sutra!

Ask any member of the NY temple congregation. I was in NYC last summer and a member brought up the topic of Gossai and his sweet woman at the temple. His womanizing is no secret. The truth MUST be told !!!

I do believe that when someone's actions are a threat to others, it is imperative for someone to firstly pull that person aside and counsel them in private to correct their actions. If they refuse or cannot, it becomes imperative for the public to be warned of that person. Given that Pt. Gossai reportedly passed away since 2009, he is no longer a threat to society if he was then. Bringing this up now or as you say, the truth must be told is unnecessary and may prejudice people connected with him and completely innocent of his alleged actions. For that reason, I think you erred in judgement here yuji.  

Then man was like Lord Krishna. 

I was just thinking of that!  Krishna was a womanizer!  It's part of Karma Sutra!

Then I can relate with him. 

I swear upon my soul that Gossai had a sweet woman at the temple. I have nothing to hide nor do I have an agenda. I would not dare speak about a son that he allegedly fathered outside of marriage.

There are now many women who have since come forward and spoken about him flirting with them. Let the truth be told !!!!

I was in NYC last summer and we went to a Store to purchase some items for a Poolja for a relative and he reminded me about the Hypocricy of Gossai. 

I was once associated with the GHDS of which Pandit Reep was the leader. The nastiest things were said about right here at GNI when he passed away. I could not confirm or deny anything what was said here because I never saw any of it when I associated wiht the GHDS.

Gossai was also an associate of Reep and by that time I was no longer associating the the GHDS. We cannot allow so called spiritual leaders to get away with this nonsense even though they are not around. It must send a strong message to the ones that are alive that they must adhere to the strict standards that they are supposed to adhere to.

I stand 1000 percent by what I said.

I swear upon my soul that Gossai had a sweet woman at the temple. I have nothing to hide nor do I have an agenda. I would not dare speak about a son that he allegedly fathered outside of marriage.

There are now many women who have since come forward and spoken about him flirting with them. Let the truth be told !!!!

I was in NYC last summer and we went to a Store to purchase some items for a Poolja for a relative and he reminded me about the Hypocricy of Gossai. 

I was once associated with the GHDS of which Pandit Reep was the leader. The nastiest things were said about right here at GNI when he passed away. I could not confirm or deny anything what was said here because I never saw any of it when I associated wiht the GHDS.

Gossai was also an associate of Reep and by that time I was no longer associating the the GHDS. We cannot allow so called spiritual leaders to get away with this nonsense even though they are not around. It must send a strong message to the ones that are alive that they must adhere to the strict standards that they are supposed to adhere to.

Was any of them woman underage or filed rape?

That’s all that I will say now that I am letting the young generation know to keep their guards up and do not tolerate BS from anyone who claims to be a spiritual leader and displays double standards. 

This I can agree with. Religious leaders should always be watched closely and hardly trusted.

Yuji, I am guessing you didn't read my comment or you just say that I didn't make ant f'ing sense. 

In that case, just listen to the bhajan that I posted.

That's a very appropriate bhajan.

Banna, I don't know what it means. I just like it. Very soothing. 

OK. I will post the meaning some other time.

That’s all that I will say now that I am letting the young generation know to keep their guards up and do not tolerate BS from anyone who claims to be a spiritual leader and displays double standards. 

This I can agree with. Religious leaders should always be watched closely and hardly trusted.

Brother Kaz.

I am at liberty to say so much as to what I know and can confirm. Spiritual leaders need to be closely watched and hardly trusted. I will draw the line and not name names. 

He did a lot for NY and to an extent Guyana Hindus but what example was he setting by having a sweet woman ? The flirting with women was another story. 

I was closely associated with GHDS and still have many friends there and it was a dirty secret that needs to be told. 

Yuji, I am guessing you didn't read my comment or you just say that I didn't make ant f'ing sense. 

Please do so. Thanks.

Brother Kaz.

I am at liberty to say so much as to what I know and can confirm. Spiritual leaders need to be closely watched and hardly trusted. I will draw the line and not name names. 

He did a lot for NY and to an extent Guyana Hindus but what example was he setting by having a sweet woman ? The flirting with women was another story. 

I was closely associated with GHDS and still have many friends there and it was a dirty secret that needs to be told. 

I just think that there is no good reason talking about this particular person since his time on earth is over.

Think you will get to post it before your next suspension?

Sorry I just had to say that. 

The Pandit refused Yugi or his GNI lady friend.

What has Yugi as Brahmin done for Hinduism compared to Gossai?

Yugi and the woman egging him on to do this are very sick. Same way she egged him on about Varshnie. These are the psychos fighting for PPP. I wonder what Jagdeo thinks of these creeps.

BJ luvs creeps

Keffer posted:

You cannot differentiate your ass from your elbow ! You are merely running your mouth 'like a lil antiman'; making statements that you cannot support or substantiate in any way, shape or form ! Your posting is totally valueless; how shameless you are ! Did you know Pt. Prakash Gossai ? Did you ever speak to him ? Do you not feel any shame to come out and post such rubbish about someone you were not even remotely acquainted with ? 

Tola posted:

Jagdeo's regional officials in Berbice were as vulgar as Jagdeo.

Prakash Gossai gave us a note to see the regional officers, but when we called for a meeting, their  first words were 'What  the F*** you want', and they  hang up in mid sentence. 

When we call the next day, the second  in command was no different with his vulgarism.

This is the standard they set for the youth  in Berbice.

These people are on the CC and will be making decisions, regarding where  the PPP takes Guyana.  

Prakash Gossai was a pandit in New York fathering several children at his mandir.  What authority does he have over regional officers in Guyana? Which Central Committee members did you have to go through to see a regional officer?

You know shit what I am talking about. 

Elevate your self from that dungeon  and you mighty have a slight indication of reality, without always putting others down.

You just displayed the problems  with some Hindus, back stabbing is never a solution.

Maybe my words might be over your head so STFU, before it gets you into bigger troubles with your Mahatma Jagdeo and the PPP.    

Don't get mad at me. I was just calling you out on your lies.  I asked you two questions.  Please answer them.

Keffer posted:

You cannot differentiate your ass from your elbow ! You are merely running your mouth 'like a lil antiman'; making statements that you cannot support or substantiate in any way, shape or form ! Your posting is totally valueless; how shameless you are ! Did you know Pt. Prakash Gossai ? Did you ever speak to him ? Do you not feel any shame to come out and post such rubbish about someone you were not even remotely acquainted with ? 

Who are you calling a creep?  It is a well known fact that Prakash Gossai was the womanizer Pandit of Richmond Hill.  He used to brag that all the women came to his mandir to hear him sing.  Many people can verify that. Ask Nehru, his mother still goes to the mandir that he commanded up to the time of his death.

Keffer posted:

Who are you calling a creep?  It is a well known fact that Prakash Gossai was the womanizer Pandit of Richmond Hill.  He used to brag that all the women came to his mandir to hear him sing.  Many people can verify that. Ask Nehru, his mother still goes to the mandir that he commanded up to the time of his death.

Did he try to man-handle you?  You ought to be proud, knowing you!  But maybe he didn't!

As long as he did not rape or molested anyone, that's their business.  Me tinks dem woman loved the "Shiva" blessings!  So alyuh butt out and go have alyuh sex and wah ever weh ever!

You seem to live for a gossip! Do you know what's out there on you?