ba$eman posted:

Trump is exactly what the USA needed.  This country has gone so politically corrupt, time to empty the stables and hose out all the Horse sh1t!!

I am no American, but I feel sorry for you Americans if Trump should win the general election.He is  21st century HITLER in the making, building walls, deporting people,closed borders and supported by the KKK.His answer to all question is "Making America Great Again" make the Military Great, make the Economy Great, from the sign of things he has very limited vocabulary.

ba$eman posted:

Trump is exactly what the USA needed.  This country has gone so politically corrupt, time to empty the stables and hose out all the Horse sh1t!!

I am no American, but I feel sorry for you Americans if Trump should win the general election.He is  21st century HITLER in the making, building walls, deporting people,closed borders and supported by the KKK.His answer to all question is "Making America Great Again" make the Military Great, make the Economy Great, from the sign of things he has very limited vocabulary.

You mean like talk man Obama who say a lot and does a little?  Or Hillary who talks a good game, but does not believe it herself?  So what if the KKK supports him, they are American, just like the ghetto drug gangs!!  Trump is no dummy, he knows what works, but he also understands what it takes to get things to really work.

Baseman predicted Trump's victory in the Primaries months ago.  Baseman predicts Trump will win the General and go on to become a good president.

ba$eman posted:

You mean like talk man Obama who say a lot and does a little?  Or Hillary who talks a good game, but does not believe it herself?  So what if the KKK supports him, they are American, just like the ghetto drug gangs!!  Trump is no dummy, he knows what works, but he also understands what it takes to get things to really work.

Baseman predicted Trump's victory in the Primaries months ago.  Baseman predicts Trump will win the General and go on to become a good president.

Baseman also predicted a PPP win

RiffRaff posted:
ba$eman posted:

Ok, true deh, but the week prior I raised concerns about possibly losing.  now i predict Trump will win!!

RiffRaff posted:
ba$eman posted:

Few realized that it was going to be 1964 all over again.  Fewer realized that the outcome was going to follow the same path.

While none of us can predict the outcome of an election, I can safely say that if Hillary wins it would be a tragic.  She has spent over twenty years in public office as first lady, senator, etc. and has done nothing for the people of America.  What will she do in 4 years?  Americans are fed up with the same old.  They will take a chance with Trump who will be checked by the Senate and Congress if need be.  The structure of the political system creates balance of power and if there is any time for America to take a gamble, now is the time to do it.  And that is one reason why Paul Ryan endorsed Trump yesterday. 

RiffRaff posted:

anadda white worshipper....yuh musses use to put mala round Janet neck

If u were here for a long time, u would know I have been very critical of her.

For the White Americans, blasted Foreigners come to their country and want to disrespect them.

We run from all parts of the world and come to America. Places that we failed to develop with our talents. Instead we come to a ready made America and want to destroy the society with bad governance.

Sanders already creating problems for Hilary. And Obama wants to go on the campaign trail for Hilary. Stupid man. He cant read the signs of the times. He is going to make White Americans irate. Obama wants to get into the gutter with Trump. Foolish man is going out looking stupid. All his charisma was fake. The next little while he will look foolish.

There is a force on Trump's back. Whether it is good force or a bad one, who knows. Definitely, American politicians have lost their zeal, starting with Bill Clinton.

Thank goodness Trump is for White people, first and foremost. 

Your deep level of self hatred is amazing. Its a wonder you don't go to whites, begging them to enslave you.

Rational or reasonable thinking doan cme with color of my skin or the texture of the hair on my head. You being an Indian should know some of us are Caucasians.

Last edited by seignet

She has spent over twenty years in public office as first lady, senator, etc. and has done nothing for the people of America. 

George Bush told us that its better to have a "do nothing" than to have a bumbling idiot.

Folks like you would have screamed for Gore, and run to Bush, and then 2008 came along, and with it the Great Recession, and when we found it that this was what it was, we were relieved.  Because we thought that it was Great Depression II.

So yes, even if Hillary does nothing, she will be preferable to a man like Trump who doesn't have a clue about what being president is all about.  And whose crowning achievements were a series of bankruptcies and fraud.

For the White Americans, blasted Foreigners come to their country and want to disrespect them.

Even deeper evidence that you think that the enslavement of non whites will be a good thing.

It was a good thing. Do you know how many slaves had very sharp minds.

Better than the fools who are free today.  

RiffRaff posted:

We run from all parts of the world and come to America. Places that we failed to develop with our talents. Instead we come to a ready made America and want to destroy the society with bad governance.

Payback is a bytch....know what I mean...if not, I'll give you an idea

No one invited white people to Africa and other parts of the world....now is our turn to come to their part of the world...Europe, Us, Canada etc etc (not that US is really their own)

Even deeper evidence that you think that the enslavement of non whites will be a good thing.

At least we know that you are slave worthy since you believe in it so strongly

He is going to make White Americans irate.

I know that a slave like you gets an orgasm at the prospect of white bigots who will treat your hide like leather.

Hillary needs 40% (or less) of the white vote to win.   Trump has angered minorities, immigrants, females and urban/suburban voters.

Only slave simpletons like you are impressed with Trump.

You do know that the WHITE PM of the UK calls Trump and idiot, and the WHITE Presidents in Europe are extremely disturbed.  In fact so are many WHITE Americans, including some Republicans, who already plan to vote Hillary.

It will shock you to know how many white GOP will vote Hillary.  Start looking for a "Bush" and you might find out.

And who benefitted from those sharp minds.

NOT the slaves.  So what is the point of being bright if only massa benefits?  But being a slave you don't know this.

No name calling please.

She has spent over twenty years in public office as first lady, senator, etc. and has done nothing for the people of America. 

George Bush told us that its better to have a "do nothing" than to have a bumbling idiot.

Folks like you would have screamed for Gore, and run to Bush, and then 2008 came along, and with it the Great Recession, and when we found it that this was what it was, we were relieved.  Because we thought that it was Great Depression II.

So yes, even if Hillary does nothing, she will be preferable to a man like Trump who doesn't have a clue about what being president is all about.  And whose crowning achievements were a series of bankruptcies and fraud.

When you start to use George Bush as an example of your defense mechanism, it is time for a revolution.  You are aware that he was America's bumbling idiot right?

RiffRaff posted:

At least we know that you are slave worthy since you believe in it so strongly

In America today, everyone is  slave. And possibly the whole world is a slave to some system. Doan wuk and see wah happens. And if yuh do wuk, it is hard to get values fuh yuh labour these days.

We all are slaves to the US$. And it has lost its value. trump intends to bring merits to it worth.

Better days are ahead.

RiffRaff posted:

Payback is a bytch....know what I mean...if not, I'll give you an idea

No one invited white people to Africa and other parts of the world....now is our turn to come to their part of the world...Europe, Us, Canada etc etc (not that US is really their own)

Oh come now!!!!

Suh, wah yuh seying ***k dem even though your entire future generations could be hampered by ur decisions to allow America to crumble because white people invaded tribal lands around the globe. White ppl brought civilization to Africa and the Americas. Every race of ppl had the knowledge of boats. Wah de razz Africans din do wah the White man done. Ferry the oceans and dominate their captors.

They have culture. Wah deh rass other races have. White ppl built a system of society to entertain dem-in return creates employment for themselves. Non-Whites still struggling even to grow enough food to feed dem own ppl.

White People at this present time that I live in has been a great civilization. Before 1945, the white world was a terrible place, but they intelligent enough to improve the standard living of their race. And at the said time offered their civilized attitudes to the rest of the world.

And yuh rather have the Latino, the Black, the muslim and all those others to dominate their culture. Peoples who could build even shyte houses fuh themselves.