Oh Rass I did not realised that the Scam happened in Guyana. partybanana partybanana
Ah weh dem lamata dem dis come from??? Hubu?? Creek??? BMH???
Originally posted by warrior:
Originally posted by Nehru:
I hope these BASTARDS get at least 20 years in PRISON!!!
all these jail time just for a credit card scamme.when the ppp lose this election for all the thiefing that they do,we will have to hang them
Oh Rass I did not realised that the Scam happened in Guyana. partybanana partybanana
Ah weh dem lamata dem dis come from??? Hubu?? Creek??? BMH???
Originally posted by warrior:
I hope these BASTARDS get at least 20 years in PRISON!!!
all these jail time just for a credit card scamme.when the ppp lose this election for all the thiefing that they do,we will have to hang them
a steal is a steal, the american do credit card scam and the ppp crime family steal the tax payers money.i say jail one and hang one you pick
W
One can argue the indo guyanese communities from Guyana to NYC suffer serious moral and ethical deficits. And people accuse me of being uppity not doing business in the community. The market I work in right now deals are done on a handshake and I mean multi million dollar deals . A mans word is still his bond in these parts.
Originally posted by kidmost:
One can argue the indo guyanese communities from Guyana to NYC suffer serious moral and ethical deficits. And people accuse me of being uppity not doing business in the community. The market I work in right now deals are done on a handshake and I mean multi million dollar deals . A mans word is still his bond in these parts.

Man's word? You living in the dark ages?
Why do you think tent city is protesting all over New York City?
Originally posted by Mad Max:
Originally posted by kidmost:

Man's word? You living in the dark ages?
Why do you think tent city is protesting all over New York City?

I know it is difficult for you to comprehend that such ethics still prevail in these times. I see it everyday and it is real but as I say it is the invironment. Maybe in your invironment it does not prevail or exist. I still do big deals with clients on a handshake and they always stick to their word.

Wall Street protest is good. I was involved and participated a few times maybe people who verbally support should do the same. The point is if people subscribe to high ethics then everyone benefits and those who dont should be brought down.