"the BOG is not allowing you more than $2000 US"

that particular bowel movement from "Dave" was deposited here: https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/s...le-into-coverup-mode

and immediately swallowed whole by the usual suspects . . . generating a frenzy of shakeabatty sustained by multiple mugfulls of room temperture "235" from Bibi's Freedom House cellar

in Baseman's defense, he chewed lil before swallowing and jining the antiman party

even drugb show up to mark he name

smfh

I do not know about any limits. All I know is that some of the banks have unofficial limits for non-preferred clients and customers. Just yesterday, a friend who trades hardware needed US funds, could not get enough at the bank so had to go to the Cambio. 

We really need to get away from the notion that because there are rules or laws in place in Guyana , that these things occur or not occur. Everything goes here. For the right price! 

Z
Zed posted:

I do not know about any limits. All I know is that some of the banks have unofficial limits for non-preferred clients and customers. Just yesterday, a friend who trades hardware needed US funds, could not get enough at the bank so had to go to the Cambio.

THAT is correct!

and it has always been so

Zed posted:

THAT is correct!

“It’s incorrect...and has always been so!”

So which is it?  Incorrect or “always been so!”  Yuh shyte floating!

Do you live there?  If even the American report highlighted the delay of commercial banks in fulfilling Fx requests, why don’t you believe they will give their key customers preference!

Zed posted:

THAT is correct!

Do you live there?  If even the American report highlighted the delay of commercial banks in fulfilling Fx requests, why don’t you believe they will give their key customers preference!

He is caught with his “ panty down“

Images (4)
  • mceclip1
  • mceclip0
  • mceclip3
  • mceclip2
Zed posted:

THAT is correct!

huh . . . who exactly are you quoting banna?

???

I can see it being shrunk to $2,000 now as about two years ago, they started allowing no more than $10,000. Given that no real capital generation activities have occurred in Guyana over the past four years in the trajectory from $10,000 to $2,000 would be the only expected result.

shakeabatty tarasss from the bushes

frustration slooowly getting the better of you, eh skeldon_mini

uh huh

lol

Zed posted:

THAT is correct!

He likes this. Just up his alleyway or should I say his vomit soaked shakebattyway.

Zed posted:

THAT is correct!

He likes this. Just up his alleyway or should I say his vomit soaked shakebattyway.

baseman foul up and leff 'Dave' shaping

now clueless you jump in

lol

that particular bowel movement from "Dave" was deposited here: https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/s...le-into-coverup-mode

and immediately swallowed whole by the usual suspects . . . generating a frenzy of shakeabatty sustained by multiple mugfulls of room temperture "235" from Bibi's Freedom House cellar

in Baseman's defense, he chewed lil before swallowing and jining the antiman party

smfh

There should be a limit. 2000 is too much for a third world country. At one time Brazil only allowed it's travellers to take a large bag of coffee beans that they could sell when they arrived overseas.

smfh

There should be a limit. 2000 is too much for a third world country. At one time Brazil only allowed it's travellers to take a large bag of coffee beans that they could sell when they arrived overseas.

They should go back to Burnham's days of only allowing $G50.00 gift vouchers. 

smfh

Actually that gift voucher work in my favor in the early 80's when I got delayed in Trinidad, this chick rescue me to a hotel room....

sachin_05 posted:

smfh

Actually that gift voucher work in my favor in the early 80's when I got delayed in Trinidad, this chick rescue me to a hotel room....

That is a good line Sach. I don't have a room because they cost more than G$50.00. Can you help me out?

Zed posted:

THAT is correct!

???

So now you admittedly foul up and try to weasel away!!

So decide your feeble mind, which is it?

Zed posted:

THAT is correct!

???

So now you admittedly foul up and try to weasel away!!

So decide your feeble mind, which is it?

???

sumbady please hole dis poor [base]man haan and explain tings

mussbe bad meds or sumting

smh

snowshyte, dem business man want yuh fuh show dem how dem can get more than 2000 US dallah fuh wire out. Dem bannas moving 500kUS in a blink of an eye and you and jordan rass mamagaying. 

day late and a dollar short with yuh shakeabatty banna

check the latest and greatest pan the other thread here

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/s...5#602410489561216305

ROTFLMFAO!!