Like my friend Django under his Chadar peeping the results.

No boss, i man waiting to see the full results, to date no posting on GECOM website.After the results are posted, will tabulate the total votes for each Party contesting, statistically that will reveal the strength of AFC.

Seems like there was low turn out at the polls.

AFC couldn’t even find one candidate to place on the ballot in Essequibo.  Of the total 120 seats contested in Region 2, PPP won 90 seats.

If you read my post above, you will grasp what i am looking for in this LGE election.

Winning majority seats at LGE election, does mean that party will win the General Elections.

If you read my post above, you will grasp what i am looking for in this LGE election.

Winning majority seats at LGE election, does mean that party will win the General Elections.

Aw Bai Djangy, you prappa mek excuse now dat you kno PNC lost the LGE.

Of the 18 seats contested in the NDC that includes Buxton, Foulis, Stratspey, etc.   PPP won 10 seats and APNU won 8 seats. Where are you? In Havana, enjoying Cafe Bustelo and warm ocean breezes?

PPP defeats APNU in Buxton.  10 seats to 8 seats.

Compare your post, what does it tells.

Regularly putting your foot in the mouth.

Bibi thinks she is putting her feet in your mouth,

Z

Turnout in our area was low, so was in surrounding areas. Though the PPP has won many NDC, etc, I think that they need to figure out how to get their support out for 2020. Yes, voter turnout is usually lower at LGE, but the PPP has been hyping this election as a prelude to 2020. 

Not a big day for the AFC as far as I can determine. It will be interesting to see how their poor showing will affect their relationship with APNU/PNC leading up to the 2020 general elections.

we will get official results later. Maybe today or tomorrow then everything will become clearer regarding numbers, then all the spin and narratives will be propagated.

Z
Zed posted:

Of the 18 seats contested in the NDC that includes Buxton, Foulis, Stratspey, etc.   PPP won 10 seats and APNU won 8 seats. Where are you? In Havana, enjoying Cafe Bustelo and warm ocean breezes?

PPP defeats APNU in Buxton.  10 seats to 8 seats.

Compare your post, what does it tells.

Regularly putting your foot in the mouth.

Bibi thinks she is putting her feet in your mouth,

Obviously from her post it's the other way around.

With these dismal results slopD and he boss lilM will see their paycheck cut even further for lack measurable results over the past 3 years.

You are doing an injustice to the dead poster Drugb.

That fella had more smarts and prowess,beaten a black in an athletic race, gulped shit water while swimming the mouth of the Demerara River.

Like my friend Django under his Chadar peeping the results.

No boss, i man waiting to see the full results, to date no posting on GECOM website.After the results are posted, will tabulate the total votes for each Party contesting, statistically that will reveal the strength of AFC.

Seems like there was low turn out at the polls.

AFC couldn’t even find one candidate to place on the ballot in Essequibo.  Of the total 120 seats contested in Region 2, PPP won 90 seats.

A win is a win, one election at a time.

With these dismal results slopD and he boss lilM will see their paycheck cut even further for lack measurable results over the past 3 years.

That fella had more smarts and prowess,beaten a black in an athletic race, gulped shit water while swimming the mouth of the Demerara River.

You may be correct. However the blows will keep raining down until you and the others ketch sense.

With brotherly respect, Django, I think you're trying to split hair and hopefully save face. But lemme tell yuh someting: this LGE is widely being viewed as a bellwether election. An AFC loss overall will have a huge organic psychological impact on the populace and will determine how APNU regards the AFC in the 2020 general election. Definitely no 40% share for AFC in any upcoming Accord. However you twist and turn it, AFC is now on life support at the mercy of PNC political doctors. Step back and ponder.

You may be correct. However the blows will keep raining down until you and the others ketch sense.

I forget to mention the grave digging gob caused the the goady, gulping shit water added with goady probably caused his demise.In his last days due to the goady and shit water, eat a lot black puddings. Sorry for the fella too young to go.

With brotherly respect, Django, I think you're trying to split hair and hopefully save face. But lemme tell yuh someting: this LGE is widely being viewed as a bellwether election. An AFC loss overall will have a huge organic psychological impact on the populace and will determine how APNU regards the AFC in the 2020 general election. Definitely no 40% share for AFC in any upcoming Accord. However you twist and turn it, AFC is now on life support at the mercy of PNC political doctors. Step back and ponder.

No doubt there, their will be lesser amounts of seats for them after 2020 elections.

Gilly, do not waste time will ass kissing IDIOTS!!

You have nothing, yes nothing to contribute in any discussions on GNI.

All your post are waste talk, go play with them lil children.

With these dismal results (the fictitious) slopD and he boss (the fictitious) lilM will see their (presupposed) paycheck cut even further for lack measurable results over the past 3 years.

Comply with my editorial suggestions or yuh rass will be hauled before the law court. Don't provoke more provocations.

It doesn't but it provides indications. A low turnout almost never favors the party in power.  But I guess those ageing Coalition folks have stolen enough $$$ so they dont care.

AFC is now on life support at the mercy of PNC political doctors. Step back and ponder.

The PNC is also on life support. Its base dont think that they benefitted. PNC supporters aren't like those of the PPP.  Whereas PPP supporters embrace caste, so do as they are told, PNC supporters reject slavery.

AFC can still get 3 to 6 seat if dem run alone foh general eleckshun. But dem is such prestige wh*^%oes dat dem might not want foh run alone. Dem only want minista wuk and prado. Hey hey hey. AFC aint dead yet. 

Labbaman, like you giving them mouth to mouth CPR? Like you might want fuh run out Prak and Nagga an tek ova de leedahship?

PNC cyant win without AFC. Me say pull out APNU and let PPP win wid minority. Bad mind peopkle muss not run kuntry. 

So you backin' de PPP now and juss sayin' dat de PNCEE ah bad mine peeple?

PPP is de same PPP. PPP will be juss like dem always was. Tief, incompetence and help dem mattie family. Hustler, pushers and hucksters will tek over like before. Dat wan party like dis can blow away de government and AFC is unbelievable. 

With these dismal results (the fictitious) slopD and he boss (the fictitious) lilM will see their (presupposed) paycheck cut even further for lack measurable results over the past 3 years.

Comply with my editorial suggestions or yuh rass will be hauled before the law court. Don't provoke more provocations.

He drank too much shit water and too much shit in his head. All he can think about is Slop, Slop, Slop.

Is he on K2?

Banna, another Alyuh miscalculation.  PPP became minority because of the AFC.  When I was with the AFC I always said, short of an AFC victory, was a handcuffed PPP with the AFC holding the key.  This opportunity came after 2011.  Dem shudda pull Jagdeo aside and do a deal on Amelia.  But nah, too much malice and Nagamootoo want powah!!  Now dem guh suck wind!!

PPP will win with a majority.  AFC done, all wash and tun donk!!  Coolie people selfish!!

Labba is one of those people who will sit on any side of the fence, Berbicians call people like him both side cutlass. It is good to see that he finally sees the light that the PNC are bad minded people. It is about the lesser or two evils and for now the PPP is the lesser of the two evils so Guyanese will choose the PPP in 2020. 

Looks like the PNC cannot move without their supreme commander Granger. They stopped dead In their tracks after Granger’s departure for medical treatment. 

As for the AFC, their Cark duck. Guyanese pissed on them. 

Banna, another Alyuh miscalculation.  PPP became minority because of the AFC.  When I was with the AFC I always said, short of an AFC victory, was a handcuffed PPP with the AFC holding the key.  This opportunity came after 2011.  Dem shudda pull Jagdeo aside and do a deal on Amelia.  But nah, too much malice and Nagamootoo want powah!!  Now dem guh suck wind!!

PPP will win with a majority.  AFC done, all wash and tun donk!!  Coolie people selfish!!

Hey hey hey. De purchase agreement was like de Berbice bridge. When de dry season come de falls na go generate nuff powah. That mean dem bais would jack up de rate over dem months foh mek up de revenue. Hey hey hey...was anada Berbice bridge. And throw in Fip dem yuh should not be surprise why dem could not trust dem doh. Hey hey hey...

Labba is one of those people who will sit on any side of the fence, Berbicians call people like him both side cutlass. It is good to see that he finally sees the light that the PNC are bad minded people. It is about the lesser or two evils and for now the PPP is the lesser of the two evils so Guyanese will choose the PPP in 2020. 

Looks like the PNC cannot move without their supreme commander Granger. They stopped dead In their tracks after Granger’s departure for medical treatment. 

As for the AFC, their Cark duck. Guyanese pissed on them. 

Labba does plant tigah teeth and wiri wiri peppah and sell cane juse and cassava ball. Labba na need was wuk...suh labba can sit pon de fence. Labba doan need to jump pon limb like that green salipenta rass. Hey hey hey...

Labba posted

Labba does plant tigah teeth and wiri wiri peppah and sell cane juse and cassava ball. Labba na need was wuk...suh labba can sit pon de fence. Labba doan need to jump pon limb like that green salipenta rass. Hey hey hey...

Yuh mean Labba KYANT jump pon limb cuz he rass too damn FAT.

I forget to mention the grave digging gob caused the the goady, gulping shit water added with goady probably caused his demise.In his last days due to the goady and shit water, eat a lot black puddings. Sorry for the fella too young to go.

Could be, I wouldn't know, but I see you can't resist this antiman business of digging into people identity and talk name.

Aren't you immortalizing the dead Drugb, that fella story was on front page in one the Guyana Newspapers,his whole life story in the article. There also a video clip winning a race.

How come you doan know, no digging it's out there.You are a master of digging graves .

Alyuh want to become celebrity, so alyuh post stuff on the internet and thinks it goes away, there are many ways one can be recognized, the internet is not one.

Anyway me thinks it's enough,Django isn't a mean fella, i have compassion and respects people,irregardless of what they are.

You should take a cue, there are many ways to skin wan cyat with out offending some one.

Aren't you immortalizing the dead Drugb, that fella story was on front page in one the Guyana Newspapers,his whole life story in the article. There also a video clip winning a race.

How come you doan know, no digging it's out there.You are a master of digging graves .

Alyuh want to become celebrity, so alyuh post stuff on the internet and thinks it goes away, there are many ways one can be recognized, the internet is not one.

Anyway me thinks it's enough,Django isn't a mean fella, i have compassion and respects people,irregardless of what they are.

You should take a cue, there are many ways to skin wan cyat with out offending some one.

Who says that fellow is the late drugb? Where is your evidence of this and why are you into antiman runnings? Maybe you developed a taste for noir aubergine in your old age? But be careful, as you get older you are likely to tear rather than stretch to fit.

The dead Drugb was busted on GNI many times.

Seems like your old ways wouldn't change and don't take advice.

We can carry on if you wish,your penchant for that aubergine stuff are probably your short comings for the nappi old hag.Apparently you are well versed in the buggaman business, you know well what does stretch and tear.

Drugb, you putting licks on them AFC groupies who were exterminated. Ow bai, show dem mercy before they take rope. They hold wood for LGE, let them suffer in agony. That is good for them, Moses and Ramjattan used them good and prappa and left them holding wood. 

There is a growing allegation that Moses is hoping that the worse happens to President Granger. His prayer will never come through. 

Congress Place is preparing political knives and forks to handle Moses.  Carib G is first in line.